Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
My kids love to go to the dentist!!!! Dr. Matthews and team are always happy and helpful!! They always make you feel at home!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!!!
W
3 months ago
Best experience!
Thanks for being so nice and informative while have my niece in your care! The receptionist was so awesome and so was the hygienist and dentist! Let's not forget Hollie the doggie.that comforted Abby! Thanks so much!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Awesome!
Dr Kim took care of my boy very well. He hates the dentist and was very nervous but she was very patient and kind as was the nurse.
I
3 months ago
Love this place they very professional always smiling
C
4 months ago
Dental check-up
Andrew my son is a special needs child. He had a wonderful visit yesterday!! The dentist and the hygentist and the assistant we're wonderful. They were all very patient with him.😊😊
B
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Kim and her staff are always so friendly and accommodating. My children love going and getting their prizes at the end!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, nice and welcomed. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
R
5 months ago
Calming experience for kids
My son had 2 teeth removed and the dentist was extremely calming the entire time. Explained things in terms he would understand but not be scared by. Made sure to hide the shot needle from sight as well.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful absolutely the Best
Awesome Dr. Kim and her staff did amazing with my 2yr old they made him comfortable and they was so patient with him and such a great atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Couldn’t be happier!
I brought my daughter here for her first dentist appointment and I’m SO GLAD I did. The staff were so friendly and welcoming! Miss Whitney was amazing at making my daughter feel comfortable with the whole process. Dr Kim was wonderful at explaining everything and my 3 year old handed over her paci’s with ease. Thank you Dr Kim and all your staff! Holly, the therapy dog, was a big hit at the end of our visit as well! The best experience we could have hoped for.