Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Only Dentist Son Loves To go To
Very gentle caring staff that caters to children.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful dentist
I was floored with how wonderful the waiting room and staff were from the beginning. Everyone was polite and very respectful, I immediately fell at ease. I was even more floored when we went to the back for his cleaning. The physician was absolutely wonderful with my son! I couldn’t have picked a better dental office!!
A
8 months ago
Cleaning
I always enjoy our experience here everyone is so nice love the doctor
M
9 months ago
My daughter had her very first cleaning today and I was very impressed. Everyone we came in contact with was amazing! My daughter is 19 months old so I was a little worried how she would do but they were so sweet!
K
9 months ago
Wonderful service!
My son really enjoyed his first visit to the dentist today! He was nervous but everyone made him welcome from the time we walked in to the time we walked out the door.
A
9 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
I can’t say enough of how wonderful they are. From setting the appointment and our visit, they all exceeded my expectations. Dr. Matthews was so sweet, gentle and explained everything so well. They have the cutest office dog who is trained to help ease the kids nerves. My child said he loves the dentist and wanted to go back!💙
A
9 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Very impressed with the professional and caring office. The team was excellent wirh my son who was very nervous and not happy about going to the dentist.
D
10 months ago
Great!!!
Everyone is very nice and professional. Office was very clean. My daughter was very nervous about visiting the dentist, but Dr Kim and her staff did a great job with making her feel comfortable.
J
10 months ago
Everyone is so welcoming and caring. Their patience and positive attitudes made my daughters trip there so special! We will never go anywhere else!!
P
10 months ago
Fabulous experience
Thank you for making my 2 yr olds first trip a fantastic experience!