Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
I would recommend anyone to the dentist
We had such a positive experience here dr Kim is great and I love the waiting area it’s filled with things to do for kids great staff thanks again Ambra high
C
6 months ago
Very kind and professional
My kids insurance changed recently and we had to find a new dentist. I found this one, and I'm so happy that I did! My kids love the atmosphere. And I love the staff! Very kind, compassionate, and professional.
N
7 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Kim is wonderful! Knowledgeable, caring and professional. Staff is well trained but beyond that, super helpful and friendly. All combine to make the experience very positive for both patient and parents. Highly recommend!
K
7 months ago
All the staff were friendly and they made my son feel comfortable
L
7 months ago
The absolute best pediatric dentist around!
My daughter LOVES Dr. Kim; she is patient and explains every step of every procedure. Holly, the therapy dog is just the icing on the cake. I promise your kids will love going to the dentist! I wish she took adult patients too!
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took my son for his first cleaning. He is very active and does sit still for long so I was worried about taking him. They did so good with him and he sat there the whole time. They took their time and explained everything to him. Great experience. Love the staff and Dr. Mathews!!
L
7 months ago
The Best
My daughter loves going to the dentist because of this office! Dr. Kim, her staff, and the environment of the office is so wonderful. I cannot say enough good things. I recommend here for anyone looking for pediatric dentist.
N
8 months ago
Very professional, high quality service, very nice and friendly
Everyone very nice and friendly, we see Ms. Whitney she’s very nice and professional, takes such a good care of my Son every time we go. Whole staff is caring and sweet they make u feel welcome.
J
8 months ago
Caring, Professional, Nurturing and Patient
Everyone in this office is hands down amazing. From the time you walk in to the time you leave. I cannot say enough kind things about them. They are over the top kind, caring and extremely patient with kids who just aren't too sure about the dentist. Dr. Kim is wonderful, absolutely wonderful.
K
8 months ago
Stress free dental visits!
Consistently friendly and professional dental care for kids. Highly recommend.