Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Amazing Caring Office
I can not say enough praise about this office after the most recent experience with my daughter. My daughter was complaining of tooth pain from a permanent tooth coming in and her cheek was swollen. The staff asked for me to send pictures and when Dr. Matthews saw them at 4:15pm she asked that we come right in. They were patient and helped my daughter with her fear of X-rays and checked everything. They were very thorough and took the time to show me how to clean her tooth! Very professional and caring office and definitely recommend them!
W
1 year ago
We love them!
My kids are a little young to actually tell me how they feel about the clinic. However, I love everything about Dr. Mathews and her staff. The clinic is so inviting, colorful, and the staff is always wonderful. I won't take the kids anywhere else!
A
1 year ago
Amazing!!
This place is truly the definition of great service! Everyone from the front desk to the techs and Dr. Mathews is just amazing. We drive an hour from Bremen just to come here! If you want somewhere you can trust with your children’s dental health- then search no further!!! ❤️❤️❤️ I take every opportunity to rate this place in any way I can simply so I can get the word out.
K
1 year ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
From the moment we walked into the door our experience was great! Being a first time mom, I was extremely nervous to take my 2 year old to the dentist for the first time. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. They took their time to make my son and myself at ease. He does NOT do well with new experiences but did so well with this amazing staff! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
J
2 years ago
Great experience with a great team
L
2 years ago
Everyone is awesome!
We have been a few times for our one year old, once for a damaged tooth after falling and two cleaning appointments. The technicians and doctor are very sweet and know how to work with little ones who are nervous. Our older child also loves the experience, especially the entertainment options!
C
2 years ago
Hands down the BEST! LOVE this place
From the minute you walk in the door you feel cozy and comfortable! EVERYONE that works there has always had a smile on their face and greets you! VERY kid friendly! They also discuss prices with you before doing any procedures and help you keep costs down which is important when you are paying out of pocket! I can't say enough good things about this place and the people that work there! LOVE it
K
2 years ago
The staff is amazing!
From the time you check in,to the wonderfully patient hygienists, the entire staff is amazing. Dr. Kimamd her staff are very fun for the kids and professional for the parents! I will be sad when my babies grow up in 18 years when we have to say goodbye.
E
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Mathews and all of her staff are top notch! The waiting room is filled with fun toys and games for kids to play with and they show cool movies. If the kids get caught up in the movie, no worries, the exam chairs have the same movie showing from a screen on the ceiling. The hygienists are very effective in calming any nerves and have a great rapport with kids. Then at the end, as if the whole experience so far hasn't been great for them, the kids are rewarded with prizes and a special lollipop. Highly recommend to anyone who wants their children to have a positive experience at the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and AMAZING!
Kids are typically fearful of the dentist but Dr. Kim and her staff make everyone feel at ease. My youngest has had several cavities and a crown, but she STILL enjoys going to get her teeth cleaned. I think that speaks volumes. Dr. Kim is friendly, easy going and professional. I highly recommend using Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan!