Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Attention as needed
We were so glad to be in the hand of an expert and surrounded by caring professionals. Our little guy was found to have some serious issues so that extra attention given in this kind of circumstance was sure appreciated. We couldn't imagine if we had been somewhere else, so glad we found Dr. Kim
G
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentisit and staff in town!
Recently we had to have a tooth extracted and Dr. Kim and staff were so kind and reassuring. My daughter felt comfortable throughout the entire procedure. She even asked when she was getting her shot, and it had already been given! The hygienist are all amazing as well. Personable, caring, and punctual. If I could give her office 10 stars I would! My children and I highly recommend you give her office a try. You won’t be disappointed!
T
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist!
My children have been patients of Dr. Kim since pre-school! We followed her when she opened her own practice and have always received the highest quality of care and she and her staff genuinely love children! The entire office is dedicated to and caters to your little ones!
A
2 years ago
Great Experience/Caring Staff
I drive 30 minutes from my hometown to see Dr. Matthews and her staff. My now 7 year old, was terrified of going to the dentist. Since coming to Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan, I have a girl who loves taking care of her teeth and looking forward to visits. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring professional staff.
J
2 years ago
Love this pediatric dentist dr. And staff
We have been patients at Dr. Matthews since her practice opened at its current location. Love love the staff. Wish I could’ve a patient as an adult!
D
2 years ago
The Best
We highly recommend this office. The staff is not only great at what they do, you will not find a sweeter group. Anxiety free dentistry.
V
2 years ago
Amazing Caring Office
I can not say enough praise about this office after the most recent experience with my daughter. My daughter was complaining of tooth pain from a permanent tooth coming in and her cheek was swollen. The staff asked for me to send pictures and when Dr. Matthews saw them at 4:15pm she asked that we come right in. They were patient and helped my daughter with her fear of X-rays and checked everything. They were very thorough and took the time to show me how to clean her tooth! Very professional and caring office and definitely recommend them!
W
2 years ago
We love them!
My kids are a little young to actually tell me how they feel about the clinic. However, I love everything about Dr. Mathews and her staff. The clinic is so inviting, colorful, and the staff is always wonderful. I won't take the kids anywhere else!
A
2 years ago
Amazing!!
This place is truly the definition of great service! Everyone from the front desk to the techs and Dr. Mathews is just amazing. We drive an hour from Bremen just to come here! If you want somewhere you can trust with your children’s dental health- then search no further!!! ❤️❤️❤️ I take every opportunity to rate this place in any way I can simply so I can get the word out.
K
2 years ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
From the moment we walked into the door our experience was great! Being a first time mom, I was extremely nervous to take my 2 year old to the dentist for the first time. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. They took their time to make my son and myself at ease. He does NOT do well with new experiences but did so well with this amazing staff! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!