Pediatric Dentistry of Portland

Dentist

Portland, OR 97232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Super friendly and great atmosphere!
My kiddos love coming for their dentists appointments:) absolutely love this staff and this office.
J
4 days ago
What I like about this clinic is that they have professional pediatric dentists. They always listen to what I have to say. Also the waiting time is never long at this clinic.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice
Our insurance doesn’t work there so it a shame we have move on. So friendly and caring😻
T
1 month ago
Daughter Looks Forward to Check-Ups!
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry really help make the experience a positive one. My daughter actually looks forward to her appointments! I would highly recommend them to parents looking for a new dentist for their child(ren).
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Both of my children go to Pediatric Dentistry, and the dentists and dental hygienists manage to be both professional and work with my children at their level. I love that there are no televisions or other media like some dentists have, and making appointments is easy because of their great Saturday hours and flexible times during the summer.
P
2 months ago
Jamari’s first dentist appointment
For Jamari Feathers, appointment, we had an awesome experience. The dental assistant was fantastic with our 3 year old. He had him so calm. We couldn’t have done what she did. Her technique was awesome and she had him eating out of her hands!!!!! Not literally but you know what I mean. Thank you and we can’t wait for his next experience. The dentist was awesome as well. Thank you so much. I’m glad we choose you!😊
C
2 months ago
excellent children's dentist
Dr. Larson and the staff are awesome. we were satisfied with our former dentist for our daughter, but once we needed specialized pediatric dental work we were referred to Pediatric Dentistry and Dr Larson. We now go to PD exclusively for our daughter's dental care. Couldn't be happier with the people, personal attention and child-centric environment.
A
3 months ago
Very kid friendly staff
I love this dentist office and how patient they are with my daughter when she is not very cooperative. She's 3 and I love that they try to make her feel safe and tell her what the are going to do.
C
3 months ago
High quality service in a kind atmosphere
The folks at Pediatric Dentistry really know their stuff and make kids and adults feel comfortable. Our family depends on the staff to help us navigate important medical decisions and when our child was seen by a local orthodontist, he praised the work our child had received. He could see the quality of the work and made a point to say so.