Pediatric Dentistry of Portland

Dentist

Portland, OR 97232

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Sealants
Professional and takes great care of our children. I would consider not using heavy and artificial fragrance in your medical establishment. Triggers headaches and asthma. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
Patient, kid friendly and speedy
They are SO FABULOUS with my children at this dentistry. My two year old son had never been and is pretty anxious when it comes to any doctor visits, so when the staff here made the whole experience painless, I was overjoyed. Dr Andrea just exudes kindness and positivity which makes everything easy for our family. Plus they have a cute waiting room and fun prizes! They are the best
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff here are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to all parents.
S
2 weeks ago
I can’t believe how well she cooperated
I was so impressed with the experience we had here. My reserved toddler was totally comfortable and cooperative. The dental assistant was amazing and set the stage for a smooth visit, she explained all the tools and was so sweet and friendly. The dentist was fabulous too. Calling in to make the appointment wasn’t as friendly and right when you walk in, there wasn’t a warm greeting, but checking out was much better.
K
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
We love Pediatric Dentistry! My kids receive extremely high quality care, and the staff is friendly and professional. So glad we have found this office!
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Pediatric Dentristry did a great job making my daughter feel at ease through her appointment. They do a good job of making the experience fun with stuffed animals, stickers, songs etc. I also felt like they provided great tools and feedback for taking care of my daughter’s teeth at home.
V
2 months ago
Love Dr. Andrea and the folks at Pediatric Dentistry
My 12 year old son has been coming here for years and we have nothing but wonderful things to day about Pediatric Dentistry. All the hygienists are great and Dr. Andrea has never pushed teeth pulling or braces wanting to wait and see where my son’s grown up teeth came in after his baby ones fell out. She’s warm and personable.
K
2 months ago
5-year-old loves going to the dentist!
My daughter loves going to this dentist because "it's not scary" (her words). Very kid-friendly decor and activities, responsive staff who understand how kids work, and of course, prizes. ;) Thanks for taking the parenting stress off of such an important but sometimes dreaded experience.
L
3 months ago
Zero cavities!
Pediatric dentistry has helped our son to learn healthy habits for healthy teeth. SEVEN years = ~twenty five teeth = ZERO cavities!!! Thank you Pediatric Dentistry team!
V
3 months ago
Love Dr. Andrea and the hygienists