Pediatric Dentistry of Portland

Dentist

Portland, OR 97232

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality and professional service.
My daughter loves coming to the dentist thanks to the welcoming staff. They are great with little kids and know how to entertain them while getting their work done. I really like this dentistry!
J
4 days ago
Great kids dentist
Great with kids, especially Matt, who turned my kid who screamed and wouldn't let her teeth be examined into a kid who looks forward (!) to her dental visits. Wow.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly service in a cheery pediatric office
My 10-year old loved the atmosphere and staff at Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Noel is very kind and comforting. We have recommended the clinic to a handful of friends and cousins because we like it so much.
B
1 month ago
Professional Kid-Friendly Environment
We've been seeing Dr. Andrea since my first son was two. The office environment is very fun and inviting with jungle murals and stuffed animals. The hygienists are very engaging, fun, and know how to put kids at ease. Dr. Andrea and Dr. Noel are both very knowledgeable and kind. They even have flavored exam gloves (where were those when I was a kid?!).
R
1 month ago
Friendly calm fun experience
My little lady was a little scared, but really loved all the fun animals toys and prizes Very reassuring professionals helped make this a fun experience
C
2 months ago
Excellent job with youth
My family loves Pediatric Dentistry because of the fantastic service they provide. Not only have they helped us get through some tough times with a bunch of dental work on our very young son but they continue to provide care now that the tough times are behind us. No one wants to use a pediatric anesthesiologist but if you must you want to be working my with folks you trust. Pediatric Dentistry does good work while being kind to kids and their parents alike. Love them and highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My girls love to come here since 2008 and we've never waited longer than 5 minutes. Our last visit we were taken less than five minutes upon our arrival,We highly recommend this practice to others looking for a pediatric dentist for their kids. All I have to say is thank you .!!
V
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable
My son has been coming here for years and we've never waited longer than 5 minutes. Our last visit we were taken less than five minutes upon our arrival. Matt, the hygienist was friendly and is great with kids and Dr. Andrea is always thurough and great with my son. I love how she hasn't pushed braces whereas other dentists might do so.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, helpful, caring, excellent customer service!
My daughter went in for her semi-annual teeth cleaning. Excellent customer service from the Receptionist, Dental Hygienist, Book Keeper and the Dentist. Everyone involved is friendly, professional, helpful, and caring! My daughter started seeing Dr. Larson when she was 3 years old and is now 11. I would never take my daughter anywhere else. Thank you pediatric Dentistry!
H
3 months ago
Friendly people, excellent knowledge
My kids are always happy to go to the dentist at Pediatric Dentistry. We have been given excellent advise and our kids excellent care at this office - and our children have been patients there for the past 9 years. We highly recommend this practice to others looking for a pediatric dentist for their kids.