Pediatric Dentistry of Portland

Dentist

Portland, OR 97232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
5-year-old loves going to the dentist!
My daughter loves going to this dentist because "it's not scary" (her words). Very kid-friendly decor and activities, responsive staff who understand how kids work, and of course, prizes. ;) Thanks for taking the parenting stress off of such an important but sometimes dreaded experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Zero cavities!
Pediatric dentistry has helped our son to learn healthy habits for healthy teeth. SEVEN years = ~twenty five teeth = ZERO cavities!!! Thank you Pediatric Dentistry team!
V
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Andrea and the hygienists
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist Office
Once again, we were impressed with the kindness and flexibility of this office - from the front end scheduler to the hygienist to the dentist - at our children's visits today. Everyone is friendly, and they were able to squeeze our daughter back in a half hour after the end of her cleaning appointment to do follow up care of sealants on her molars - rather than needing to schedule for another day and take another trip to the office to get that additional care she needed. We really appreciate it all!
M
1 month ago
Gret place
We love going here. Matt is the best and Dr. Noel is very kind. Rudy is a bonus.
J
1 month ago
The dentists are top notch! While I truly appreciate the outstanding care my children receive, the policy of restricting access for OHP patients does give me pause. When appointments are ONLY available during school hours it can be a significant hardship for both travel reasons and school success. Imagine if you need to take a bus to get your kid to the dentist? It is a real hardship to get them to and from school by bus in a timely manner. A student misses a whole school day to get dental care. Or not.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff, great dentist experience!
Pediatric dentistry is great for my kids. Matt the hygienist makes teeth cleaning so much fun that my kids absolutely love going! A friend recommended this dentist to me years ago and even though we now live 30 minutes away, we keep coming back. I highly recommend Pediatric dentistry!!
J
2 months ago
High quality of service
Very professional, great environment, and I wouldn’t take my young kids anywhere else to get their dental work done! They had a very positive appointment and will continue to bring my kids here.
K
2 months ago
Profesional
We are so happy , I took my triplets today and someone from the office was helping me with one of my babies , They are friendly , and professional , I really recommend Them.
R
2 months ago
Great personnal care for our disabled son
The staff is always nice and friendly atmosphere. Matt and Dr. Larsen have been treating our autistic son for many years now. They still care for him even now that he is not a small child anymore. We couldn't ask for a better dentist for our son. Thank you all for the fine work you do.