Pediatric Dentistry of Portland

Dentist

Portland, OR 97232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful, friendly staff, great dentist experience!
Pediatric dentistry is great for my kids. Matt the hygienist makes teeth cleaning so much fun that my kids absolutely love going! A friend recommended this dentist to me years ago and even though we now live 30 minutes away, we keep coming back. I highly recommend Pediatric dentistry!!
J
1 week ago
High quality of service
Very professional, great environment, and I wouldn’t take my young kids anywhere else to get their dental work done! They had a very positive appointment and will continue to bring my kids here.
K
1 week ago
Profesional
We are so happy , I took my triplets today and someone from the office was helping me with one of my babies , They are friendly , and professional , I really recommend Them.
R
2 weeks ago
Great personnal care for our disabled son
The staff is always nice and friendly atmosphere. Matt and Dr. Larsen have been treating our autistic son for many years now. They still care for him even now that he is not a small child anymore. We couldn't ask for a better dentist for our son. Thank you all for the fine work you do.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
My daughter was so excited to go to the dentist for the first time, but once we got there she instantly got nervous and shy. The Dental Assistant and Dentist were very friendly and informative on what they were going to do. She is still talking about it and is enjoying her goody bag she received. I would definitely recommend this Pediatric office!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional
The hygienists, especially Mat, Dr. Andrea and Dr. Noel are very kind and thorough. Our daughters always enjoy their visit there. The office decoration is cheerful. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Matt and Dr Noel
Matt is the best, my daughtets are very comfortable there. Dr Noel is very kind.
N
3 weeks ago
Muy buen lugar y muy amables lo recomiendo
C
1 month ago
The absolute BEST pediatric dentist!
My two kids, ages 5 and 8 have been a patient since they were first introduced to a dentist. We followed them to their “new” location (not recent) even with it being much further than the previous location due to the staff and our experience there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else unless however we HAD to. This place rocks and my girls LOVE the doggie there!
T
1 month ago
Excellent office
Visiting Pediatric Dentristry of Portland is always a pleasure! The office staff, the hygienists and the dentists are kind and welcoming. The hygienist is very thorough and gives great dental hygiene advice. Dr. Noel Larsen is very friendly and also Informative about my kids’ specific needs. Super experience and happy to go back!