Pediatric Dentistry of Portland

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
They are fantastic at this densit office
P
1 week ago
Great place
It was a very friendly ofice and took very good care of are five year old, made her feel at ease and enjoyed the visit.😊
E
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional & personable
My 12 year old son’s review: “It wasn't too bad. The rubber thing kinda bites into your gum, but if you focus properly, it's not a big deal. The actual sealant tastes absolutely disgusting, but the taste will go away. After the whole ordeal, your back teeth will feel out of proportion, but it's easy to get used to. Overall, it was okay.”
T
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic for Children
The staff and Dentists at Pediatric Dentistry of Portland are terrific. Since this is a pediatric specific dental clinic, everything is tailored to children. My daughter even looks forward to her check-ups! We highly recommended them!
S
1 month ago
Best quality and really friendly to kids, my baby even forgets to get scared :)
L
2 months ago
My daughter likes coming to this office
My daughter has been coming to Pediatric Dentistry for many years. We drive from Beaverton because the service is exceptional. She is a high school junior now and is fine with coming until she graduates.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
I love this dentist. All the staff are so nice and patient with the little ones . I'm so happy my children get to enjoy going to the dentist. I definitely recommend them to everyone ..!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, from front desk to hygienists to dentists!
I have been taking my children to Pediatric Dentistry for nearly 15 years, and have been consistently happy with the experience and care my children have had as patients. The staff are always friendly and upbeat; they know and employ all sorts of great ways to make the more nervous children comfortable with the environment of the dental office and the dental work itself; and my kids look forward to their visits there. (It doesn't hurt that they know they'll earn tokens and have a chance to pick their own goodies when the visit is over!)
K
4 months ago
People are super nice ad make all the kids feel so comfortable
R
5 months ago
Sealants
Professional and takes great care of our children. I would consider not using heavy and artificial fragrance in your medical establishment. Triggers headaches and asthma. Thank you.