Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
As always, everyone at Redlands Pediatric Dentistry offered us individual positive care. The authentic kindness and interest in the patients is amazing and so appreciated. Dr. Fuller and staff couldn't be better!!
R
3 days ago
Very happy. No Complaints.
So happy to have found this place. They are so timely. If you have an appointment at a certain time, then you will be seen at that time. The wait is minimal in my experience -- maybe 5 minutes at the most. This is very much appreciated. Also, the dentist has a great communication style and listens and answers all questions thoroughly. I've been very happy with this office.
J
4 days ago
High quality and friendly service
I love the way Dr Fuller and all staff treat the kids. I actually referred someone today
R
2 weeks ago
Rosita dental revew
Hi i love to take my daughter with you because you are always nice to her and she feels comfortable and confident same time you are very patient and give us a great service. THANK YOU TO EVERY ONE Sorry my english isn't good but i try 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The staff was awesome and so was the dentist. They made it all so easy for my four year old. Love the place!
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast and Fun!
It is always a good experience! The ladies at the check in are pleasant and kind. The assistants are just fantastic with my 10 year old daughter who is usually scared. They are respectful and caring towards her needs. My 14 year old son thinks Dr. Fuller hung the moon! They could talk the day away. If you have a child that is a little apprehensive, the Dr and his staff will really help put them at ease, and moms too. Thank you for a great experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast service, professional and friendly service
Love bringing my son here. Everyone here is always helpful and friendly. Service is always quick. Dr fuller and his staff is amazing. I will forever recommend this dentist
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Great place
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist!
All 3 of my kids were seen in less an hour. 1 even had a filling done without any numbing or gas and says he didn't feel anything. Everyone is always super friendly and willing to answer all of my questions. Some techs are better than other about explaining everything they are doing to the kids. I also love that they are considerate enough to ask if fluoride is ok before they just go slather it on. My kids have gotten better and more thorough care here than with any other dentist ever.