Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dental appointment
Love the staff! Had a schedule conflict and they fit my son in to work with my schedule. So nice and helpful and professional
T
1 week ago
We had a great experience
The staff does a great job of explaining what they are doing and helping the kids(parents) understand what they are doing and why.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Dr. Fuller and his staff were amazing with my son. They were so patient and kind! This was my little guy's first visit, and they went above and beyond to make him comfortable. Dr. Fuller is very knowledgeable, and is thorough in his explanations. Keep up the great work!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
We had another great experience! Dr. Fuller and his staff are all always so nice and welcoming! My son lost one of his crowns and was so worried. He was trying hard to not cry but I couldn’t see it in his face. He was panicking. I was trying to comfort him and his staff jumped right in to help him feel comfortable and explained everything they did, what they had and what they were going to do with it etc. We live about an hour away but make that drive because I know my kids aren’t in great hands!!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent first time visiting the dentist
Dr. Fuller and his exquisite staff made sure our little guy’s first experience visiting the dentist was stellar. These guys have my gratitude and loyalty!
C
4 weeks ago
Glad I came to see Dr.Fuller for a second opinion. He gained my trust, unlike the first dentist, who wanted to put my four year old under. Most importantly he earned my sons trust,I can’t believe he even had a treatment with no problem. Definitely coming back, it’s worth the drive.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional & friendly.
The staff is amazing, I've never been at any other business that is as courteous & friendly as You All are... 😊 Very Professional and we never have to wait to be seen.💯
N
4 weeks ago
Integrity and Quality
Dr. Fuller and his staff are awesome! I highly recommend them. While a previous dentist was ready to do unnecessary treatments on my child, they were also rude and assured me if my son didn’t cooperate they would strap him down no matter how it went. I went looking for another dentist for a second opinion, his staff was so sweet they walked my son through everything and he didn't need sedation or anything else. He now loves the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Always great to take the kids to see Dr Cameron
Most efficient and caring dentist ever.