Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellant Service - My kids love coming to this Dentist!
Dr. Fuller and his assistants are very professional and provide excellent dental care, all the while making the whole experience enjoyable for kids. We have been going to Dr. Fuller for the past three years and my kids love going to him. Aside from routine cleanings, we've had a cracked tooth that ultimately needed a root canal and crown, and now, both kids are in braces. Home hygiene is regularly discussed, encouraging my kids to prevent tooth decay. And the office works with us to accommodate our schedules.
L
3 days ago
AMAZING
Best place ever, the staff and of course the DOC are the wonderful......My son actually loves going to the dentist!
C
4 days ago
They take such good care of my kids there... I love their service.
A
4 days ago
Professional and always the best care!
This is a no brainer! The Dentist and staff are the best! Professional, curtious, friendly and extremely caring towards their little patients. A must for anyone with children.
S
1 week ago
Great service
Once again another great year free visit for my 3 year old son. Dr fuller and his staff make our visits as pleasant as possible. I definitely recommend him.
M
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Amazing
My kids love the office and staff. My oldest daughter use to hate the dentist and would cry before I found Dr. Fuller office. Ever since we have been going to pediatric dentistry of redlands it's made a huge difference no more crying or fighting to get her in the car to go to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and attentive and Dr. Fuller is amazing. The environment and atmosphere makes a huge difference. I highly recommend him.
A
1 week ago
Amazing kid/adult friendly service that is fast and efficient would highly recommend
Kid and adult friendly atmosphere.Would recommend highly.Everynody is friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is AWESOME!!
Dr. Fuller is obviously passionate about his practice, as he goes above and beyond to comfort and educate parents. The team seems to work seamlessly and are all great with kids.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional ,very clean
Dr. Cameron is absolutely amazing I give him an A+ on the staff is absolutely amazing as well great communication great environment you want to great place to take your kid or kids this is it 100%.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love taking my kids to this dentist office. The staff are friendly and compassionate with all the children I see go in and out. The dentsit himself I amazing. He is sincere And great at his job. He explains situations to parents and provides solutions to ensure the best quality for their children’s wellbeing. Always a joy going here.