Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
It's always a pleasure
From entering, through exams, and a warm goodbye, this business has their client in mind. I couldn't be more grateful for my kids' experience. Thank you!
M
4 days ago
Great staff, professional and then one of the best pediatric dentist in the area
This is the one of the best pediatric dentistry in the area. Dr. Fuller is very knowledgeable and is always so patient with our kids. My 7yr old is always emotional when she goes here but he never gives up on her and always encouraging her. The staff is very friendly and gentle as well! Always a great visit even if my daughter is crying.
A
4 days ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL: NONE BETTER
I have 3 girls who have been going to Dr. Fuller for a year. They have collectively had teeth removed, cavities, spacer retainers, and all manner of care. Dr. Fuller is amazing with children. He is gentle and kind with a great sense of humor. They trust him. I trust him. His staff is equally kind, professional, efficient, and trustworthy. As a whole, they comfort and care. My girls are always whining, "when are we going to the dentist again?" From the selection of current kid flicks in the waiting room, to the adorable Dr. Suess decor, to the truly superb service, I fully recommend Dr. Fuller and Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands
R
1 week ago
Kind. Friendly. Clean.
My kids are 7 & 8, and have been going here for a long time now. I always get reminders of when to bring in my kids. Every single time it's a great experience. It's never over crowded, ALWAYS clean and a fun environment for kids. All of the staff is kind, caring, and sociable with parents and kids. Especially Dr. Fuller! He is a Dr that remebers his patients individually, and gives trustworthy advice. I truly will be taking my kids here as long as I can!
M
2 weeks ago
The Best :)
I took in my 3 young children (ages 2, 4 & 6) and the front staff was very friendly and kind to all of us. We were brought back into the clinic quickly and I was so excited to see how efficiently and thoroughly the dental hygienists were able to do the x-rays and cleanings. Dr. Fuller was so kind to my kids and made them and me feel comfortable and relaxed. He explained what he was going to be doing at their level and didn't rush through anything. The clinic is very clean and open with fun colors and themes. The staff even took my two youngest to watch a movie up front and pick out a toy so I could stay in with my oldest who was getting a cavity cleaned and filled. I live in Thousand Oaks now and did not regret the 1.5 hour drive for these appointments!
B
2 weeks ago
Personable and Kind
Every time we come in is great. The front desk the techs and the Dr. Wonderful every time!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Quick
Best experience we've ever had at the dentist. Fast service & friendly faces. My son loves it here :)
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
We've been to several pediatric dentists, but were never happy until Dr Fuller. Two of my kids have specific issues and the other two have no issues at all, but he is absolutely wonderful with all of them. All of the staff is personable and friendly, and the office is amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
Fun and comfort at the dentist is possible!
My daughter just lost her sixth tooth for the tooth fairy--two of these she has personally requested Dr Fuller help her wiggle out. Dr Fuller and staff make sure every check-up and procedure is a positive experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Dentist was super friendly and outgoing!
You can tell he really loves what he does! Made me feel comfortable and informed me of some future things that will happen with my 2 year old son! Was very very happy with this office and will be back!