Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Everyone is amazing there!
From the moment you walk in to the receptionist to when you go back and see the assistance(s) and Dentist, your greeted with a friendly smile and kids love going there. They love that they get to see a movie! Theyre favorite is getting rewarded with a lollipop, toothbrush and a toy!!! Visiting the dentist is the highlight of their day.
C
4 days ago
Caring Professional Staff
Had a great experience. My children had cleaning appointments. Both had a good experience. Not sacred or worried. Kid friendly and catered for families. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
The best pediatric dentist, professional, patient, caring.
Dr. Fuller is the best dentist, my child is 5 and she has been going to Dr. Fuller since she was 1, he is so patient and kind with her. She was born with a condition that results in her having many missing teeth and since the day we met with him, he has given us hope. She actually loves going to the dentist now and I don’t know what we would do if we didn’t have Dr. Fuller! We highly recommend Dr. Fuller.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fuller and his entire staff are wonderful! They are great with all of my kids ranging in age from 11 to 2 years old. We are always greeted with a smile and never have to wait. My kids are never worried or apprehensive when we come in. An overall very positive experience!
A
2 weeks ago
love how my kids like the dentist now.
E
2 weeks ago
Very considerate..
Dds. Fuller and his staff are very considerate and kind to their little patients. My son had a tooth pulled and they were very concerned about his well-being and comfort. They’re on time, friendly and very knowledgeable ...highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fuller is THE BEST
We came to Dr. Fuller’s office after staying way too long with a dentist that just saw dollar signs every time I brought my 4 year old in! My son was traumatized from all of the extensive work he had had done. Dr. Fuller is kind, patient and cares very much for his patients, by doing what is best for them, not what is best for his wallet. I recommend Dr. Fuller to everyone with kids! Thank you for being so great with my kids!
H
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Unfortunately, we have had to see a lot of Pediatric Dentists, on a regular basis, over the years. Dr. Fuller and his staff are the BEST and MOST PROFESSIONAL people we have dealt with as far as pediatric dentistry goes! I honestly wish they would treat adults too! So fun and easy going....the kids LOVE this place and so do I!
S
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
Great staff and dentist. Put my grandson at ease when he became nervous. Positive experience for all of us. Made a believer of Logan in regards to not sugar. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Great kids dentist, my baby did even notice the work they did.