Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love this pediatric dentist office. The dentist is very professional and kind. The staff is very friendly too. My kids actually look forward to going to their appointments which makes me feel super happy. I strongly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Fuller and his staff are amazing!
My son was so incredibly comfortable with the dentist and the dental assistance, the visit went by quickly and without any issues. The entire staff was great, the office was beautiful and this will now be our regular dentist!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Fuller and his staff are amazing!
My son was so incredibly comfortable with the dentist and the dental assistance, the visit went by quickly and without any issues. The entire staff was great, the office was beautiful and this will now be our regular dentist!
G
1 month ago
Best service I've had in a while,all staff made my daughter feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Organized
I have been taking my son to Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands for the last 3 years and from my first expierence as a patient nothing has changed always welcoming, quick in service and always informative when it comes to my son's dental health and have a great system of notifying you for upcoming appointments and reminders to keep your child's dental work consistent and my child is always give attention to his needs and wants and leaves his appointment always with a smile from the staff and Dr. Fuller.
C
1 month ago
Patient and informative
Everyone was amazing, very informative gentle but quick which is perfect for a 3 year old.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Very professional and friendly. The girls take there time and are great. My daughter was nervous but the staff so caring they made her feel better. Love there dentist and staff.
R
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist!!!!
Dr. Fuller is AMAZING!!!! My kids love going to their cleanings. NO FEARS, NO TEARS!!!. Staff is awesome as well. Clean office and very colorful, just make the kids forget is a dentist office, instead they feel they're in a playroom!
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Staff is amazing, Dr. Fuller truly loves his job and working with the kids. Office is always clean and sanitized. You can't go wrong with this Dentist Office. Highly recommend for anyone wanting the best!
V
1 month ago
Always a joy
Dr. Fuller is amazing!!!! He always makes the kids smile! His team is also wonderful and are very friendly. it's a very welcoming warm environment. Beautiful office! they are also very accommodating with scheduling all 5 of my children same day. we were in-and-out total time for everyone about one hour. very convenient since the older ones had to go to school. I definitely reccommend this pediatric office to everyone!!