Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
love how my kids like the dentist now.
E
1 month ago
Very considerate..
Dds. Fuller and his staff are very considerate and kind to their little patients. My son had a tooth pulled and they were very concerned about his well-being and comfort. They’re on time, friendly and very knowledgeable ...highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Fuller is THE BEST
We came to Dr. Fuller’s office after staying way too long with a dentist that just saw dollar signs every time I brought my 4 year old in! My son was traumatized from all of the extensive work he had had done. Dr. Fuller is kind, patient and cares very much for his patients, by doing what is best for them, not what is best for his wallet. I recommend Dr. Fuller to everyone with kids! Thank you for being so great with my kids!
H
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Unfortunately, we have had to see a lot of Pediatric Dentists, on a regular basis, over the years. Dr. Fuller and his staff are the BEST and MOST PROFESSIONAL people we have dealt with as far as pediatric dentistry goes! I honestly wish they would treat adults too! So fun and easy going....the kids LOVE this place and so do I!
S
2 months ago
Positive experience
Great staff and dentist. Put my grandson at ease when he became nervous. Positive experience for all of us. Made a believer of Logan in regards to not sugar. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Great kids dentist, my baby did even notice the work they did.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome staff. I have twin toddler boys and sometimes getting the boys to cooperate isn’t the easiest and the staff is always helpful to lend extra hands and hold open doors. They also love their dentist to the point they call him “friend”. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
THE AMAZING DR. FULLER & HIS INCREDIBLE STAFF HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!!
My daughter had 2 loose teeth that were bothering her, Dr. Fuller took her next day and yanked those suckers out with kindness & precision, as he always does, & she was back up & running to school in less than 2 hours, with minimal pain!!! And if the tooth fairy's nice, tonight she'll have a nice little pocket gain!!!! GOD BLESS YOU DR. FULLER, & YOUR WHOLE CREW, WE CAN'T IMAGINE HAVING TO EVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!! THANKS A MILLION!!!!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service. Excellent dentist and staff!!
A
2 months ago
Always Top Knotch
Dr. Fuller and his staff are always going above and beyond to be professional, personable and to ensure the best services for our kids. And the office is immaculately clean and well kept. My kids enjoy their check-up's and are no longer fearful of the dentist visits. You couldnt choose a better dentist for your kiddos!