Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Very friendly.
The staff here is Amazing, I would recommend them to anyone with kids. They are always so friendly and helpful, special with my daughter who is legally blind they make sure to show her every step before they proceed.
V
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and friendly! My kids love going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
#1 Pediatric Dentist!
Dr.Fuller and all his staff are always very caring and patient with my children. My children look forward to their dentist appointments. We love this place!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Fuller and staff are amazing with my children. They live going to the dentist, never had a bad experience, nor do i suspect one! I highly recommend to all!!
J
1 month ago
Always great service!
Dr. Fuller and his staff are always amazing with my kids. This time my kids decided to be scared and everyone did so amazing to help them feel comfortable. By the time we left, both boys were happy as can be again and gave everyone high fives. Little things like this is why I drive an hour to give my kids the best dentist!!
K
2 months ago
Love this place!!
My son loves coming to you!! Quick and easy. Very friendly service.
K
2 months ago
We love Dr. FULLER and all the staff!
K
2 months ago
Excellant Service - My kids love coming to this Dentist!
Dr. Fuller and his assistants are very professional and provide excellent dental care, all the while making the whole experience enjoyable for kids. We have been going to Dr. Fuller for the past three years and my kids love going to him. Aside from routine cleanings, we've had a cracked tooth that ultimately needed a root canal and crown, and now, both kids are in braces. Home hygiene is regularly discussed, encouraging my kids to prevent tooth decay. And the office works with us to accommodate our schedules.
L
2 months ago
AMAZING
Best place ever, the staff and of course the DOC are the wonderful......My son actually loves going to the dentist!
C
2 months ago
They take such good care of my kids there... I love their service.