Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Always Top Knotch
Dr. Fuller and his staff are always going above and beyond to be professional, personable and to ensure the best services for our kids. And the office is immaculately clean and well kept. My kids enjoy their check-up's and are no longer fearful of the dentist visits. You couldnt choose a better dentist for your kiddos!
L
2 months ago
Love it
I just how how well they took care of my son very nice very professional
A
2 months ago
Favorite Pediatric Dental office!
Love the kid atmosphere, professional staff, timely appointments and care from Dr. Fuller. Our girls love to visit!
B
2 months ago
Always the best
They are always very friendly. I called this morning to get my son seen same day. Got him in 20mins after. Thank you all so much.
D
2 months ago
Recent dentist visit
Hands down the best peds dentist in the inland empire is Dr Fuller!! All the staff is professional and nice. They are Experienced with how to communicate at a childs level. No wait time. Both kids left saying they love the dentist. I love the text reminders for my kids appts. If they are booked out they are constantly calling when there is a cancel to get you in quicker. Look forward to next visits.
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff, dr fuller is amazing
I have always had excellent experience with dr fuller and staff
K
3 months ago
One of the best dentist’s office in Redlands!
I have been taking my 7 year old daughter here for about 3 years and every visit is great! Every employee is friendly, helpful, and seem to really enjoy what they do. My daughter has really sensitive eyes and all the employees and dentist were mindful and went above and beyond to help her out. Thank you to all of Redlands Pediatric Dentist, your work is greatly appreciated!
K
3 months ago
A very friendly atmosphere
As always, I was very pleased with our recent visit. The entire staff and the office itself is friendly and welcoming. My daughter always feels safe and comfortable here and has grown to look forward to her checkups. We will be long time clients for sure!
A
3 months ago
Awesome with kids, fast and friendly!
I came across this place a few years ago by accident when someone referred me to another Dentist in the area. And I am so glad I did! They have the best staff and are amazing with my kids! The service is also amazing, I'm in and out of there in under 40 minutes most of the time and that's with two kids both with appointments
A
3 months ago
Caring and attentive
They were very accommodating to my three-year-old who wasn’t sure about the dentist. Instead of forcing her to take x-rays and things that would make her afraid, they found a different way to ensure good dental health.