Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and always the best care!
This is a no brainer! The Dentist and staff are the best! Professional, curtious, friendly and extremely caring towards their little patients. A must for anyone with children.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Once again another great year free visit for my 3 year old son. Dr fuller and his staff make our visits as pleasant as possible. I definitely recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Amazing
My kids love the office and staff. My oldest daughter use to hate the dentist and would cry before I found Dr. Fuller office. Ever since we have been going to pediatric dentistry of redlands it's made a huge difference no more crying or fighting to get her in the car to go to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and attentive and Dr. Fuller is amazing. The environment and atmosphere makes a huge difference. I highly recommend him.
A
2 months ago
Amazing kid/adult friendly service that is fast and efficient would highly recommend
Kid and adult friendly atmosphere.Would recommend highly.Everynody is friendly.
C
2 months ago
The entire staff is AWESOME!!
Dr. Fuller is obviously passionate about his practice, as he goes above and beyond to comfort and educate parents. The team seems to work seamlessly and are all great with kids.
L
2 months ago
Very professional ,very clean
Dr. Cameron is absolutely amazing I give him an A+ on the staff is absolutely amazing as well great communication great environment you want to great place to take your kid or kids this is it 100%.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I love taking my kids to this dentist office. The staff are friendly and compassionate with all the children I see go in and out. The dentsit himself I amazing. He is sincere And great at his job. He explains situations to parents and provides solutions to ensure the best quality for their children’s wellbeing. Always a joy going here.
G
3 months ago
Love love love
Today three of my kids seeing dr. Fuller not only is he is the best his staff is also the best my kids love going to the dentist
N
3 months ago
The best office ever!
This team works very well together and Dr.Fuller is the best with my daughter and always has her best interest in the health of her teeth 😁 Thank you again the Cleary family
J
3 months ago
Amazing!!
I love bringing my kids here! They are kind, courteous and understanding. They are extremely patient with my special needs son. My daughter keeps asking if it's time for her check up yet!