Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Outstanding office staff and Dentist are superior
Staff understands special needs children and welcomes them with warmth and genuine courtesy. Thanks to a great group.
S
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
We just had our first appointment with this office this week. Everything about the experience was great! The front office staff is friendly and took care of us right away. Our wait was minimal. Xrays and cleanings were quick and painless. The hygienists were great with the kids. Dr. Fuller spent some time looking at the xrays and telling me about his concerns. He then took care of a few minor cavities in my 5 year old in about 5 minutes. Completely painless and with no objections from her. This was by far our best experience yet at any dentist.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, professional & friendly!
I’ve been bringing my children here for a few years. We have never had a bad experience. They are efficient and professional. My kids look forward to their next visit!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
I took my 3 year old here today and had a wonderful experience. My daughter was shy so they let her sit in my lap and were very understanding and patient. The dentist, Dr. Fuller, explained things easily and answered all my questions. I'll definitely be bringing my daughter back!
M
1 month ago
The best!
We love Dr. Fuller and his staff. They are amazing and so awesome with kids! My kids are always so excited to go to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!!
Jet is only 4 and is excited to go to the Dentist. We just love Dr. Fuller he's the Best!
V
1 month ago
Always great care!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
The office staff and Dr. Fuller is amazing! Works very great with children we found.. our new family.
P
2 months ago
Awesome office for kids
We love this office, and my children are always comfortable and happy here.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Great dentist and staff. The place is an awesome environment for kids. I take my daughter and next year I’ll be taking my son too.