Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service.
The best dentist ever he makes the children feel very comfortable and the dental assistant are awesome they make sure the kids are comfortable and not scared of them .
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff
My son loves going to the dentist! He loves your office everyone is always so friendly. He came in today for a check up and cleaning. They are very great on explaining to children what they are doing to thier teeth. My son wishes he went more than every six months
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
We have taken both of our young children here for everything from addressing a lip tie, to routine cleaning and care, to getting crowns. Every single person in this office is warm, caring, and professional. One of my children is very slow to warm up to people and yet is always at ease in Dr. Fuller’s care. He is friendly and efficient, and always makes us feel well taken care of. We love this place!
N
2 months ago
I love this dentist and staff
The office is really warm and welcoming, the doctor is friendly and my kids absolutely love going to the dentist. I never knew taking kids in for their cleanings would be so easy.
K
3 months ago
High Quality service very professional
Very nice clean office .All the staff is so friendly and welcoming and very attentive . I believe I finally found a great dentist for my daughter . Thank you
K
3 months ago
We love the staff!
We highly recommend Dr Fuller, excellent with both of our kids!
K
3 months ago
We highly recommend Dr Fuller, excellent with both of our kids!
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
All the staff are warm and go the extra mile to make sure my kids are comfortable and feel secure, whether they are the ones getting the procedure or just waiting for their sibling. & I love this dentist. He is very skilled at what he does!
L
3 months ago
Very thorough
The assistants were pretty sure what the problem was even before the dentist checked him out but they did everything to ensure the dentist had a clear view and to make sure the problem was accessible. The dentist explained everything in detail with a great bedside manner to my child who was super nervous. Great job!
K
3 months ago
Fast and quality service
We were in and out within minutes. Love this dentist!!