Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Friendly
The ladies here are always so friendly and nice to my boys when we come in. The doctor is always so nice as well and very informative. He let’s us know exactly what’s wrong and what we need to do. Love it here!
J
2 months ago
Great place for children
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the service provided today. Dr. Fuller was amazing with my son and his staff was very attentive. I would highly recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Lovely and perfect for worried little ones
Patient, enthusiastic, careful, and efficient. This staff makes for the best dental experience with my little ones. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
The entire staff here was amazing!!!!!! From start to finish highly professional, and treated our son with the very best care and service.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding, Professional, and Friendly Service!!!
My little one has been in so much pain with her teeth. We were referred by sisters sister in law to the Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands after months of other appointments and referrals not working Dr. Fuller and his staff helped us with a proper referral, everyone was very friendly, and calmed my little ones fear. I am so happy and appreciate everyone at todays visit. My little one will finally feel better and mommy will feel peaceful.
K
2 months ago
Took my 2 year old daughter for her first time and it went well. Everyone was friendly.
B
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
We had a routine check up and dental cleaning for my daughter (almost 5). Every person she encountered today was so friendly and helpful! Dr. Fuller was his usual peppy and professional self. Always a pleasant experience! My daughter was THRILLED to be included in the no cavity club and she said she can’t wait til we get to go to the dentist again.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service !!
Took my daughter to their office, our experience was excellent. Dr. Fuller was great. Friendly staff, organized, clean, made my daughter feel VERY comfortable. Highly recommended !!!
C
3 months ago
The staff are wonderful an great with my son
N
3 months ago
Great office staff
We drive all the way from Eastvale because we love Dr Fuller and his staff. The vibe in the office is very friendly and relaxed and we really love the environment. They work really well with the kids. We really love Dr. Fuller. He’s so personable and easy going. You can tell that he cares about the kids and doesn’t treat his office like a streamlined, get the patients in and out and treat them all by the book kind of operation. I really trust and value his advice because of that. I don’t really have any constructive criticism, sorry 😁