Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
So Patient
I'm always amazed with the level of patience here. My daughter freaks herself out and gets worked up and yet, you guys manage to work with her. Thank you!!
E
3 months ago
ALWAYS THEEE BEST!!!!
DOCTOR FULLER & HIS AMAZING STAFF ARE ALWAYS SO WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, & SUPER PROFESSIONAL!!!! THANKS A MILLION YOU ALL FOR BEING THE BEST THAT THERE IS!!!!
A
3 months ago
Glad we found you
Great establishment and even better staff! We drive a hour just to come here, because you all are really that great! Thanks for making going to the dentist fun!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Fuller and staff !!
I always have a great experince when i bring my kids to there appt. staff is so nice and welcoming. Always a plus when they are good with the kids. Making them feel conftarble. Thank u so much dr. Fuller and staff
V
4 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Fuller and his staff always warm my heart! They provide A+ care and compassion. I called on Friday with concerns (not emergency or super urgent) they put him on the schedule for first thing Monday morning. I refer everyone I know here!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids had a great experience. Dr Fuller is professional and friendly. The staff took great care of my kids and made it fun to go to the dentist.
M
4 months ago
Waste of Time
If I could give NO stars I would! Where shall I begin. I provided my insurance information while I made the appointment on the phone with adequate time to verify insurance eligibility. I was called the same day of appointment. I missed the call. No voicemail! I called back and the lady said she was "one number off" with my husband's social security number and wantes me to provide her with the information again. There was several days from my first phone call and the day of that appointment to get this information from me. I was irritated as I even said before hanging up the first time "you will call me if you have trouble verifying my insurance". Fast forward to a call within a few minutes that no information was brought up with subscribers name birthdate or social security number! Are you kidding me!! So I get on the phone and get the group number and call back and provide it. We get to the appointment and get in the chair and yes my son whined a bit while getting a visual exam but nothing extreme. This is where it all turned south. I had tempted as front office about 4 years prior to returning to Dr.Fullers office. I went back and took my son as a New patient to Dr. fuller because I believed him to be a great dentist. I brought my 3 year old son to him because I can see a noticeable enamel wear on his front tooth. I want to prevent a silver cap! Flash foward to him telling me he has 6 cavities. I ask if they are white spots or decay. He responds with stains. He wants my son to take a "nap" (sedation) because my son is going to fight him! I say good bye and am lead to the front office. The lady tells me we will pre auth and call you with fees after the insurance approves the restoration and xrays. She casual asks if I want a treatment plan and as I say yes she reminds me that the fees are just a ballpark number. I ask what my insurance covers. I am a fro t office administrative assistant. I KNOW what my insurance covers! 100% preventive 90% basic 60% major! She couldn't tell me she shuffled thorough a fax of my benefits and said they have to wait for pre auth. All while handing me a packed about sedation and the $750 fee that insurance "more than likely wont cover"! We leave. From Redlands to Yucaipa I receive a phone call from Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands. She informs me that I have an EPO not a PPO and they only accept PPO so they see my son but it wont be covered! (WOW) I simply state that why you verify insurances so this does not happen...she says yes it was my mistake. I am blown away by the incompetent front office staff and the money grab that the practice has become!!! My son had one small fill that probably wont rake in the cash but after all isn't dentistry about over all oral health!! I left with my $1,140.00 treatment plan with the additonal $750.00 sedation fee defeated that I drove to Redlands thinking Dr.Fuller would take care of my son. I had arranged a babysitter for my 2 year old and came home upset and seaeching for a new dentist.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I went with my wife and daughter for a checkup and I was very happy with our visit. Their facility is clean, is suited for young children (I loved the Dr. Seuss theme), and the staff was personable, friendly, and relatable. I don't know what more I could've asked for, honestly. And, no, they didn't pay me to say this. :P
L
4 months ago
Dr Fuller and his staff are amazing!!
I’ve been bringing my kids to this office for years now. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fuller is amazing! Such a clean establishment.
J
4 months ago
Great down to earth dentist
Dr Cameron is highly educated and remains down to earth. The kids respond very well to the staff. We look forward to dentis appointments.