Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I went with my wife and daughter for a checkup and I was very happy with our visit. Their facility is clean, is suited for young children (I loved the Dr. Seuss theme), and the staff was personable, friendly, and relatable. I don't know what more I could've asked for, honestly. And, no, they didn't pay me to say this. :P
L
4 months ago
Dr Fuller and his staff are amazing!!
I’ve been bringing my kids to this office for years now. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fuller is amazing! Such a clean establishment.
J
4 months ago
Great down to earth dentist
Dr Cameron is highly educated and remains down to earth. The kids respond very well to the staff. We look forward to dentis appointments.
B
4 months ago
Amazing
Both of my kids absolutely hated the dentist until we starting going here ! Now they look forward to it !
A
4 months ago
works amazing with kids
J
4 months ago
My daughter loves going to this dentist.
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist we've ever had!!
This is a wonderful place of establishment. The dentist is so great and makes me nervous children calm and at ease. He really has a way with children. The staff is great as well. Very patient and kind. I'd refer this business to everyone I know. Wish he took adult patients.
S
4 months ago
First visit went great!
I had a short wait and the front office staff was curtious and helpful. Once back to exam and x-ray room the dental staff was also polite and curtious. They helped put my child's nerves at ease. Since it looks like we found the right place we will be coming back for future cleanings! Thank you
A
4 months ago
Outstanding office staff and Dentist are superior
Staff understands special needs children and welcomes them with warmth and genuine courtesy. Thanks to a great group.
S
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
We just had our first appointment with this office this week. Everything about the experience was great! The front office staff is friendly and took care of us right away. Our wait was minimal. Xrays and cleanings were quick and painless. The hygienists were great with the kids. Dr. Fuller spent some time looking at the xrays and telling me about his concerns. He then took care of a few minor cavities in my 5 year old in about 5 minutes. Completely painless and with no objections from her. This was by far our best experience yet at any dentist.