Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
My daughter is autistic. All the staff were really patient and nice to her. Dr. Fuller answer all my questions and concerns without feeling rushed. I highly recommend this office.
T
3 months ago
First visit
My son was experiencing pain from his spacer and I was not happy with his current dentist (not a pediatric dentist) . I found pediatric dentistry on yelp . I called and was given an appointment for the next morning . Everyone from front to back office had great customer service and the Dentist was informative and took care of my sons needs. We have found our new pediatric dentist .
C
3 months ago
Always friendly
The staff and Dr. Fuller are always very friendly and they make sure my kids feel comfortable with everything they are going to do. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentistry
T
3 months ago
Great service!
From the office staff to the dentist, the people here are all so nice. They are so good with my kids and provide great service!!
T
3 months ago
Very impressed with the dentist and staff
Impressive skills the dentist and staff have at this office never seen my son so calm when going to the dentist .this staff and dentist are excellent very caring and kind with their young patients and family as well.my kids are very comfortable with this dentist and staff ,I highly recommend this dental office.
M
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Highly recommend my 5 year old was very scared going in but they quickly soothed his fears they were able to take X-rays and fillings with out any pain medicine or numbing medicine never seen anything like it not a single tear was a very awesome experience for him and myself very happy great staff.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Fuller and the staff are always so amazing with all of my children! Tyler didnt even know he had gotten the shot in his gums! Thats how good the appointment was!
S
3 months ago
Awesome and excellent Dentist, Staff are awesome
We live all the way from Riverside, but we drive to Redlands all the time to see Dr. Fuller for my kids dental needs. He is amazing, explains everything to you, what to expect, etc. He is very gentle and listens to my concerns. Amazing, Awesome and Excellent. The staff are also incredibly caring, very respectful and super nice. Staffs from front desk all the way to the dental assistants in the back are 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I just had my daughter’s lip tie procedure and it went very well, beyond what I expected. Shout out to OIivia one of the dental assistant, she did so amazing in helping us.
S
3 months ago
Awesome and excellent Dentist, Staff are awesome
We live all the way from Riverside, but we drive to Redlands all the time to see Dr. Fuller for my kids dental needs. He is amazing, explains everything to you, what to expect, etc. He is very gentle and listens to my concerns. Amazing, Awesome and Excellent. The staff are also incredibly caring, very respectful and super nice. Staffs from front desk all the way to the dental assistants in the back are 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I just had my daughter’s lip tie procedure and it went very well, beyond what I expected. Shout out to OIivia one of the dental assistant, she did so amazing in helping us.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Fuller, his amazing staff, and his beautiful office make taking the kids to the dentist a pleasure!