Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
My Family loves this place
My 4 daughters come here for there dental work and they loved it her everybody is so friendly and go over the top to satisfy you we definitely will be coming
J
3 months ago
Super Awesome Service and Skill
We love it at this office. Dr. Cameron Fuller is a spectacular medical professional.
C
3 months ago
High quality dental group
All the staff was wonderful including the Dr Fuller.
A
3 months ago
Calm atmosphere for my nervous child
I love this place!!! I wish Dr. Fuller saw adults. My daughter is a very tough, nervous patient but he's quick and funny and that means she's not in the chair long.
V
3 months ago
Excellent visit every time
The staff are great with my children, that even my 3 yr old twins get excited about going to the dentist! They are fast yet through. Always a great experience every time!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We brought our 2yr old daughter in for her check up. Everyone was absolutely amazing and very kid friendly. Dr Fuller handled our daughter as if she was his own, very kind and very welcoming.
S
3 months ago
Great Service! friendly and professional staff and Dentist!
We’re very satisfied with the service at the Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands! My kids love going there.
S
3 months ago
Great Service! friendly and professional staff and Dentist!
We’re very satisfied with the service at the Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands! My kids love going there.
M
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!
My daughters love coming here, the staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Fuller is the best, he not only puts the parents at ease but the kids love him too. I always leave the office wishing I could be a patient too.
M
3 months ago
Dental Assistant Has Very Very Long Nails
This clinic has been amazing, the ambience, the environment, the dentist, name it. Our last visit was not as wonderful though because the assistant who cleaned my son's teeth had very very long nails. She put on gloves, touched her hair, knees, keyboard, mouse, the tools and then my son's mouth to clean it. I am not going to post her name here for everyone to see but please let the dental assistants know that hygiene is very important as they're handling patient's mouths. Please tell them when they put on gloves they can only touch the tools and the patients' mouth, otherwise they have to don clean gloves again. Thank you.
Response from Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We strive on cleanliness and will bring it to the attention of our staff. However, after every patient we do wipe down the counter, keyboards, mouse and other items that are touched. Sincerely Dr. Fuller