Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I loved the Dentist and staff. Even my 18month old son had a wonderful experience.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful, friendly dentist. Beautiful office! My kids actually get excited to go thanks to the kids friendly atmosphere and staff!
S
4 years ago
Today was our first visit and we fell in love! All the staff is very attentive. My son enjoyed the Dr Seuss them and watching Monsters U during his exam. The dentist is very patient and caring. He took the time to explain everything to me. We'll be back in six months!
A
4 years ago
We absolutely love Dr. Fuller!!!!! He is FABULOUS!!!! My kids have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, and they get excited to go see Dr. Fuller!
A
4 years ago
Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands is a fabulous, kid-friendly dental office. The staff is pleasant and patient and the Dentist is great. They make the environment bright and happy and non-threatening. We love this place.. and absolutely love the adorable little bathroom. Super "little kid" friendly and they have diapers and a changing table. So awesome! If you have little kids this is the dental office for you!
K
4 years ago
As children my husband and I both had bad experiences with the Dentist. It's amazing to see how caring and gentle Dr. Fuller and his staff are with our girls that they LOVE going to the dentist & when we pass their office everyday they ask when can they go back to see their dentist & they get excited when we tell them it's time for their check-up!!
R
4 years ago
My newborn son was born with severe lip-tie and moderate tongue-tie which was preventing him from feeding properly. From the moment I walked in with my 7 day old son, everyone in the office immediately made me feel at ease. The procedure took a mere minutes to complete; in fact the longest part of the process was Dr. Fuller explaining the procedure to put us at ease. So, all in all, the BEST experience at a dentist possible!
C
4 years ago
Staff was friendly, helpful, and great with kids! Facility is kid friendly, colorful, and professional. Dentist was great with making kids feel comfortable, he was easy to talk to, answered all questions, and explained procedures.
M
4 years ago
I loved this dentist staff very kid friendly and they made my two kids feel at ease and my kids were able to do all the work that needed to be done in one visit . my kids had not had prior good history with the dentist from a different office and was hesitate to go again but this was they're first visit with this office and they loved it and cant wait to go back again. I will n would recommend this children's dentistry. I thank them for making my kids teeth healthy and giving my kids good and positive experiences that I know will encourage them to keep up with their teeth as they grow
R
4 years ago
Always pleased with the care and service. Highly recommend this dentist.