Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
A great experience for my son! The staff is amazing
S
4 years ago
I gave 5 stars. Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands was great! Me and my daughter had a great experience! The staff and the Dentist were very very nice from start to finish! I will be returning!!
S
4 years ago
I had a great experience!!!!!!
A
4 years ago
You guys are so good with my son. Thank you
I
4 years ago
My daughter hit her mouth pretty good and bruised her gums. Doctor was very good with her and informed me that she didn't even have t take the antibiotics that the medical doctor prescribed. He informed me of potential issues when she get her other teeth in. Overall just happy with her dentist!
S
4 years ago
Great staff ! Was seen right away iz was able to print and fill out all the new patient forms before we came in which made this process faster. The dentist was so nice and gave great detal tips on how to brush my 7 month olds teeth. The office is very clean and kid friendly, Defiently recommend this dental office to anyone with younger children
K
4 years ago
Dr. Fuller and his staff are so great! We were some of his earlier patients from when he first opened. I was a little nervous considering he looked "young" but my fears were squashed after talking more with him and all the staff. Sorry, we've just always had much older dentists and I unfairly attributed age with competence. Not fair! Dr. Fuller is everything you would want to see in a pediatric dentist; fun, kind, gentle, informative and "current". Kathy, receptionist, is also very friendly and kind.
S
4 years ago
Great staff ! Was seen right away iz was able to print and fill out all the new patient forms before we came in which made this process faster. The dentist was so nice and gave great detal tips on how to brush my 7 month olds teeth. The office is very clean and kid friendly, Defiently recommend this dental office to anyone with younger children
K
4 years ago
PDOR has the best dental staff I've ever experienced. Thanks Dr. Fuller for being so patient and informative.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Fuller and his staff are wonderful! We had to change our appointment and they were gracious and flexible. The exam is thorough and everyone is so warm and friendly. No one should be afraid to go to this dentist!!