Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands

Dentist

1481 Ford Street Suite 101

Redlands, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Dr. Fuller & staff were very pleasant the office and facility was very clean warm and inviting. Wish i could have given 20 stars.
I
4 years ago
Amazing staff and the doctor was so nice and made it very comfortable for my daughter. All and all I'm glad we found this dentist. Look forward to more visits with this friendly staff. ð???
J
4 years ago
I have a very fearful ten year old who has never had an easy time at the dentist until we came here. The staff is friendly and take the time to explain everything that is happening to my son so he feels more comfortable. The office is clean and bright. I wish I could come here as a n adult. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who has a child.
K
4 years ago
Everything was wonderful! The dentist as well as all of the staff that took part in my sons appointment were amazing, very thorough and very well educated! And, the dentist was exceptional at making my son feel safe and talked us through everything! I highly recommend this office! Thank you all!
L
4 years ago
As always, excellent treatment and friendly staff.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Fuller is the best careing dentist in the Inland Empire, maybe So. Cal. He knows just how to handle children and and take any fears away they may have. We drive 40 minutes and would drive 2 hours if we had too, to see him?
C
4 years ago
Jordan is 6 years old and loves going to the dentist thanks to all of you at Pediatric Dentistry of Redlands! You are all so kind and really go out of your way to make her feel safe and comfortable. You take the time to explain everything at her level of understanding and she always looks forward to getting her toy afterward. Thank you all for doing such a great job!!!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Fuller and his staff are amazing! I brought my new born in for a tung and lip tie release and Dr. Fuller was very emphatic to my concerns and feelings about the procedure (and he was fast!). My oldest son had a cleaning done and the hygienist who did it really understood kids and made it fun for him. The office is just darling with it's Dr. Susse theme as well.
S
4 years ago
The front office staff, dental staff and dentist were all extremely welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very informative and personable! We had a great experience!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Fuller and his staff were all great! I took my 5 month old son in to get his lip and tongue tie checked and corrected and the procedure was done in minutes! Dr. Fuller took his time explaining everything to me and made sure I was comfortable with what the procedure consisted of! Highly recommend him and his team!