Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Best dentist ever!
This really is the best pediatric dentist office!
E
1 week ago
Felt so comfortable
I since covid made its way I’ve been so scared to take the kids anywhere, pediatric dentistry was super safe, and made me as a mom feel comfortable. They took every precaution!! Also they have THE BEST STAFF AND DOCTORS!! Would never take my boys to anyone else!!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Team
We love Pediatric Dentistry of Salem. My son loves doing there. Everyone is so friendly, professional and easy going. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, very personable and professional
Dr. Dickerson and his staff are wonderful!!
L
2 weeks ago
Daughter Loves It
Obviously, it is a challenging time to consider taking children anywhere. However, our appointment today was very well-thought out and safe. Thanks to the staff for creating a safe system and environment. Also, thank you for the kindness. My daughter always loves going and she loved it today.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly team
This was our first experience and everyone from the welcome desk to the hygienists snd dentist couldn’t have been more friendly and fun for the kids!! So happy we chose this dentist for our girls!
L
4 weeks ago
I love bring my son there Dr Wolf is awesome with my special needs son ever time we go.
J
1 month ago
My son always has a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Amazing, kid-friendly service
We love our experiences at Pediatric Dentistry of Salem and Dr Wolf. My daughter looks forward to going and telling them all about her teeth. She started going at 2 yrs of age and they were so good with a wiggly toddler. Five years later, we are still very happy with each visit. They deserve more than five stars!
S
2 months ago
The best!
I cannot say enough about this practice. Highly professional, friendly, and top notch service! Our daughter is on the autism spectrum and has been coming to this practice since her toddler years. She is now 30 years old! She especially loves Dr. Dickerson and actually looks forward to her dental checkups. I which I could have my dental care there! I frequently recommend this practice to those with special needs.