Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Another wonderful work done. Thank you for being able to fit us in your day
L
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Quick, thorough follow up dental filling. Excellent service always.
S
1 month ago
As always, professional and kind. Thank you!
I wish these folks had been my dentist when I was a kid. I probably wouldn't be so afraid of the dentist if they had been! My son's cavity was filled quickly, with a minimum of fuss & pain, and he left happy and not worried about his next check-up. Gentle and kind, I highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
Thank you!
Both my children have been here. We have been coming here for about 12 years. Everyone here is wonderful, from the ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, and Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolf. Never had a bad experience. Sadly, today was our last visit. My youngest child “graduated” from here. Yes, he is graduating high school soon and he has been a patient here since kindergarten. I just want to give a huge Thank You to everyone at Salem Pediatric Dentistry!! I highly recommend this place.
A
2 months ago
Wow, never thought the dentist would be so great!
Amazing- we just got home from our visit for cavities and I am so impressed with the level of care my son received.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, as always.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always amazing and kind here. Everyone from reception through the dentists are always so friendly as well as incredibly professional. They explain everything well to the kids and make sure they are at ease and comfortable.
A
3 months ago
All around fabulous service
My daughter has been a patient since she was 3 years old and she is now almost 9. She looks forward to going to the dentist because everyone in the office makes her experience “fun and exciting “ Everything from the receptionist(Verna is amazing❤️), to the hygienist, to Dr.Wolff is just top notch service and I would HIGHLY recommend your office to anyone. Thank you for making my daughters dental experience so positive!!!!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and perfect for kids on the spectrum
Pediatric Dentistry of Salem has been the dentist for my son, who is on the spectrum, since he was 5 years old, and Doctor Dickerson was referred to me by my son's occupational therapist. He's now 16 and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The team's approach to kids on the spectrum is bar-none, especially since we first tried another dentist's office who was known for being good with kids on the spectrum, and they said that my son should be put under for all cleanings. Left there quickly and asked around for other options. Dr. Dickerson and his team worked with my son to get him comfortable with having his teeth cleaned, and now he goes in and just sits and has his teeth checked and cleaned and even laughs -- all without having to be put under at all.
S
3 months ago
Our dentist appointment
Wonderful staff. Friendly and communicate well. My kids are always excited when I tell them “we’re going to the dentist today”. Thank you Pidiactric Dentistry of Salem.