Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My 6 yr old had to have a cavity filled. She was a bit nervous and so was I. We opted for the nitrous oxide and our experience was great! She resisted at first but the assistant talked her through it and calmed her pretty quickly. The Dr was quick and calming to her and over all our experience was great!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality, compassionate and friendly
We would not go anywhere else! Dr. Dickerson and his staff are the absolute best!!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic
Friendly, comfy, happy environment! Makes each child and parent feel like they are the only ones there!
J
2 months ago
Jessica loves going to your practice for her dental care. She says everyone is nice to her and she likes to pick a surprise! Thank you for providing exceptional care to my girl. Take care and we are so sorry to hear of the loss of a valued member of your team.
C
2 months ago
My visit
I have always loved Dr. Dickerson’s office. Ever since I was little I’ve been going and everyone is always smiling, has been upbeat personality and I love my dentist. Feels like family.
R
2 months ago
Another wonderful work done. Thank you for being able to fit us in your day
L
2 months ago
Always great service
Quick, thorough follow up dental filling. Excellent service always.
S
3 months ago
As always, professional and kind. Thank you!
I wish these folks had been my dentist when I was a kid. I probably wouldn't be so afraid of the dentist if they had been! My son's cavity was filled quickly, with a minimum of fuss & pain, and he left happy and not worried about his next check-up. Gentle and kind, I highly recommend this practice!
M
3 months ago
Thank you!
Both my children have been here. We have been coming here for about 12 years. Everyone here is wonderful, from the ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, and Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolf. Never had a bad experience. Sadly, today was our last visit. My youngest child “graduated” from here. Yes, he is graduating high school soon and he has been a patient here since kindergarten. I just want to give a huge Thank You to everyone at Salem Pediatric Dentistry!! I highly recommend this place.
A
4 months ago
Wow, never thought the dentist would be so great!
Amazing- we just got home from our visit for cavities and I am so impressed with the level of care my son received.