Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love it
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My grand daughter goes to this practice. Very nice staff...professional and efficient. She’s always happy to have her visit.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with a very caring staff!!!
L
4 months ago
Always efficient, thorough and friendly visits.
C
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
my kids both have Down Syndrome and Dr Wolf is AMAZING! The staff are caring and gentle! Thank you so much!!
K
4 months ago
Best there is
I cannot say enough how professional and trusting this office is. Best of the best - the hygienists and the doctors are fantastic.
M
4 months ago
Always wonderful!
Our family has been going to Dr. Dickerson for almost 17 years now and we cannot recommend them highly enough. The staff is always super friendly and even when my kids were little (under 5), they were SO comfortable there, they never wanted me to go out back with them. Everyone made them feel so confident and well cared for and still do to this day!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
My 6 yr old had to have a cavity filled. She was a bit nervous and so was I. We opted for the nitrous oxide and our experience was great! She resisted at first but the assistant talked her through it and calmed her pretty quickly. The Dr was quick and calming to her and over all our experience was great!
P
6 months ago
High Quality, compassionate and friendly
We would not go anywhere else! Dr. Dickerson and his staff are the absolute best!!
R
7 months ago
Fantastic
Friendly, comfy, happy environment! Makes each child and parent feel like they are the only ones there!