Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very PATIENT
Always a great experience! Especially good with special needs children!
K
1 month ago
This office is the absolute best. Both Doctors are fabulous with the kids and so pleasant. The hygienists are super with kids and so patient. I never hesitate to refer Pediatric Dentistry Salem to friends that are looking for a new children's dentist. They are great!
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My daughter came in for a filling. Both the hygienist and the dentist were extremely professional and kind and courteous throughout the visit. They explained exactly what was going to happen and provided a supportive environment so my daughter would feel comfortable. The hygienist asked her about how her summer is going and about her interests which put her at ease for a rather uncomfortable task. The dentist provided instructions about how to care for her teeth after the filling was completed. My daughter left happy which made me happy. Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Always great!
Every time we go to the office, be it for a routine visit, or for an emergency visit, it's always a great experience. My two youngsters love the staff, all of them! And Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolfe are always explaining their procedure in a kid friendly and calm manner to help Ease the anxiety and make the most difficult visits less stressful on the children! I recommend this office to everyone!
P
2 months ago
Love this office! Always on-time and friendly! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
N
2 months ago
Always professional
The hygentists and dentists are always so kind and helpful when we visit. They gave my son gentle reminders on how to be a better tooth-brusher without being too condescending.
L
2 months ago
Who enjoys going to the dentist? We do! We love the friendliness and efficiency of Dr. Dickerson, Dr. Wolfe and their amazing dental hygienists and office staff. Also love how accommodating they are to people with disabilities. I have two young adults in wheelchairs and the office does everything they can to accommodate them and make their cleanings and x-rays and other dental work a positive and comfortable experience. So glad even though they are a pediatric practice, they continue seeing young people with disabilities even after they are adults. Job well done you guys!
K
3 months ago
Emergency appointment within 2 hours, awesome!
My daughter chipped one of her teeth and Dr. Dickerson fit her in within two hours. He quickly bonded it and we had her back at school by lunch. They are always friendly and professional and we thank them for such great care.
A
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentist!
I absolutely love taking my son to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentists themselves are friendly and professional. They take their time at your appointment and inform you of everything. We love them!
M
3 months ago
My kids love Sylvie. She's so good with them. She explains what she's doing and why. She also reminds them of the importance of brushing and flossing and she's not mean about it. As a parent, that's huge. They don't believe me so hearing it from her helps, alot. Dr. Wolfe and Dr. Dickerson are awesome. They are really good with my kids also.