Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Wow, never thought the dentist would be so great!
Amazing- we just got home from our visit for cavities and I am so impressed with the level of care my son received.
M
7 days ago
Wonderful experience, as always.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always amazing and kind here. Everyone from reception through the dentists are always so friendly as well as incredibly professional. They explain everything well to the kids and make sure they are at ease and comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
All around fabulous service
My daughter has been a patient since she was 3 years old and she is now almost 9. She looks forward to going to the dentist because everyone in the office makes her experience “fun and exciting “ Everything from the receptionist(Verna is amazing❤️), to the hygienist, to Dr.Wolff is just top notch service and I would HIGHLY recommend your office to anyone. Thank you for making my daughters dental experience so positive!!!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and perfect for kids on the spectrum
Pediatric Dentistry of Salem has been the dentist for my son, who is on the spectrum, since he was 5 years old, and Doctor Dickerson was referred to me by my son's occupational therapist. He's now 16 and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The team's approach to kids on the spectrum is bar-none, especially since we first tried another dentist's office who was known for being good with kids on the spectrum, and they said that my son should be put under for all cleanings. Left there quickly and asked around for other options. Dr. Dickerson and his team worked with my son to get him comfortable with having his teeth cleaned, and now he goes in and just sits and has his teeth checked and cleaned and even laughs -- all without having to be put under at all.
S
1 month ago
Our dentist appointment
Wonderful staff. Friendly and communicate well. My kids are always excited when I tell them “we’re going to the dentist today”. Thank you Pidiactric Dentistry of Salem.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience with the wonderful staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Salem!
W
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
As a long time patient, no complaints at all. It’s always been easy to arrange appointments and the staff is always so good. Almost ready to graduate from the practice!!
S
2 months ago
Staff is Amazing with Fearful Children
The staff is always wonderfully patient with my fearful 4 year old. They help her feel more comfortable with each visit and I cannot thank them enough. I highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent as always!