Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Trustworthy, kind, professional
My daughter has gone here since age 3 ( she’s 11 now) and I have never had a bad experience. She had her first cavity today and Dr. Wolf was great. Explained everything to her... fast and painless.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and personal service
Terrific dental office! Everyone is kind, personable and professional. Love the kid friendly atmosphere!!
J
2 months ago
They are great with kids make it fun
E
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and organized staff!
We love Pediatric Dentistry of Salem. Have been coming here for 18 years now, since our oldest of four girls was 2. Couldn’t have picked a better place! Highly recommend Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolff, their amazing Dental Hygienists, and their friendly, courteous, and accommodating front desk staff to anyone looking for a caring and loving environment for your children’s dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great care!!
Love Dr. Dickerson and staff. So kind and caring to my boys.
H
3 months ago
Always the same level of great care!
For each of my 3 children, since the eldest's first appointment, we have recieved the same level of care. Friendly and kind office staff, amazing dental hygienists, and wonderful dentists. I would recommend this dental office to anyone with children. Always a wonderful checkup.
T
3 months ago
Love it here
We love Dr Dickenson and his staff! We love his calm voice, incredible patience, and kindness.
K
3 months ago
High quality care
We have been coming to this office for many years and I can't say enough amazing things about the doctors and staff! Great job all around!!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Dickerson is amazing! He is very patient and explained everything he was going to do to my daughter to make sure she would not be scared and have a positive experience.
R
4 months ago
Awesome as always—consultative