Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
We had a very easy appointment for a filling. My son felt at ease and we were in and out in no time.
K
1 month ago
All 3 of my kids went grew up going to Dr. Dickerson and my daughter plans on bringing my grandson there. Hands down the best dentist ever. He truly makes kids not afraid of the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been taking my 2 children to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem for many years. The dental hygienists are very nice and make my kids feel very comfortable. Both Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolf are excellent! Highly recommend this place!
C
1 month ago
ALWAYS a wonderful experience. The staff feels like family.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly service
My son is 3 years old and had his teeth cleaned today, the hygienist and dentist were phenomenal with him. Last time we were there he wanted nothing to do with sitting in the seat whether in me or by himself nor would he let them look at his teeth. They never once forced him to sit. Today he sat by himself let them do with they needed and they rewarded him at the end for doing such a good job. Best place for kids!
K
2 months ago
Quick, friendly Dental Care
Pediatric Dentistry of Salem's Team was quick, kind, and effective. Convenient location and proffesional service with a smile. Kids are never bored, especially with all the cool kids stuff, including the decorated ceiling.Thanks Pediatric Dentistry of Salem!
K
3 months ago
Trustworthy, kind, professional
My daughter has gone here since age 3 ( she’s 11 now) and I have never had a bad experience. She had her first cavity today and Dr. Wolf was great. Explained everything to her... fast and painless.
M
3 months ago
Excellent and personal service
Terrific dental office! Everyone is kind, personable and professional. Love the kid friendly atmosphere!!
J
4 months ago
They are great with kids make it fun
E
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and organized staff!
We love Pediatric Dentistry of Salem. Have been coming here for 18 years now, since our oldest of four girls was 2. Couldn’t have picked a better place! Highly recommend Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolff, their amazing Dental Hygienists, and their friendly, courteous, and accommodating front desk staff to anyone looking for a caring and loving environment for your children’s dentist.