Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Top Notch Service All Around
I have taken my daughter here from the very beginning and she is almost 10!!! I have had nothing short of amazing in all aspects of their services. The receptionists, dental hygienists and Dr. Wolff are fabulous and I could not recommend Pediatric Dentistry enough if you want your kids to get the best care possible. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist and has never had any fear of having her teeth cleaned, x-rays, etc. I credit this to these amazing professionals at Pediatric Dentistry!!!
B
2 days ago
Sylvia is the best!!! Staff is very professional!!! They all do a very nice job accommodating children with special needs...:)
P
3 days ago
Everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous and professional
Such a comfortable friendly place! Brendan enjoys going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dental care - I highly recommend this practice
I have been taking my children to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem for about 18 years now and they have consistently provided excellent care. All of the staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient.
L
1 month ago
Extremely patient and professional with children with disabilities Have recommended this office to several people
E
2 months ago
Booked fast for emergent care and didn't rush us!
My daughter woke with pain in the middle of the night. When I was able to call at 9:00, we were booked with compassion for 11:40. At the appointment Dr. Dickerson was careful to collect all of the information before deciding on a treatment plan. My daughter and I thought the pain was from a lost filling, but he looked further into her symptoms and with an xray found an infection brewing between her baby and adult teeth. I am so glad he wasn't quick to just replace the filling and send us on her way. Dr. Dickerson is thorough in the care he provides his patients and the explanations he offers their guardians.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Love it
M
3 months ago
Very professional
My grand daughter goes to this practice. Very nice staff...professional and efficient. She’s always happy to have her visit.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful experience with a very caring staff!!!
L
6 months ago
Always efficient, thorough and friendly visits.