Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Amazing with children
My 4 year old needed a tooth pulled today. The staff was amazing . Thank you for making her so comfortable and recognizing how brave she was .
K
3 months ago
Tooth extraction was a good experience
Dr. Wolff was very kind and patient with my son. He talked to my son during the whole procedure which helped to keep him feeling calm and relaxed. We’re so glad to go to this pediatric dentistry office because they know what kids need to feel safe and cared for. Thank you, Dr. Wolff and team.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
First time here. Took my 4 year old in. Very pleased. A wonderful experience from start to finish. Danielle was the hygienist. She was very patient and kind! Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Professional and caring practice
We have been coming here for 7 years and each and every staff member is pleasant and professional. Both Dr. Dickerson and Dr. Wolff are knowledgable and wonderful with the kids.
A
3 months ago
Top Notch Service All Around
I have taken my daughter here from the very beginning and she is almost 10!!! I have had nothing short of amazing in all aspects of their services. The receptionists, dental hygienists and Dr. Wolff are fabulous and I could not recommend Pediatric Dentistry enough if you want your kids to get the best care possible. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist and has never had any fear of having her teeth cleaned, x-rays, etc. I credit this to these amazing professionals at Pediatric Dentistry!!!
B
3 months ago
Sylvia is the best!!! Staff is very professional!!! They all do a very nice job accommodating children with special needs...:)
P
3 months ago
Everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous and professional
Such a comfortable friendly place! Brendan enjoys going to the dentist!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful dental care - I highly recommend this practice
I have been taking my children to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem for about 18 years now and they have consistently provided excellent care. All of the staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient.
L
5 months ago
Extremely patient and professional with children with disabilities Have recommended this office to several people
E
6 months ago
Booked fast for emergent care and didn't rush us!
My daughter woke with pain in the middle of the night. When I was able to call at 9:00, we were booked with compassion for 11:40. At the appointment Dr. Dickerson was careful to collect all of the information before deciding on a treatment plan. My daughter and I thought the pain was from a lost filling, but he looked further into her symptoms and with an xray found an infection brewing between her baby and adult teeth. I am so glad he wasn't quick to just replace the filling and send us on her way. Dr. Dickerson is thorough in the care he provides his patients and the explanations he offers their guardians.