Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always professional
The hygentists and dentists are always so kind and helpful when we visit. They gave my son gentle reminders on how to be a better tooth-brusher without being too condescending.
L
2 weeks ago
Who enjoys going to the dentist? We do! We love the friendliness and efficiency of Dr. Dickerson, Dr. Wolfe and their amazing dental hygienists and office staff. Also love how accommodating they are to people with disabilities. I have two young adults in wheelchairs and the office does everything they can to accommodate them and make their cleanings and x-rays and other dental work a positive and comfortable experience. So glad even though they are a pediatric practice, they continue seeing young people with disabilities even after they are adults. Job well done you guys!
K
1 month ago
Emergency appointment within 2 hours, awesome!
My daughter chipped one of her teeth and Dr. Dickerson fit her in within two hours. He quickly bonded it and we had her back at school by lunch. They are always friendly and professional and we thank them for such great care.
A
2 months ago
The best pediatric dentist!
I absolutely love taking my son to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentists themselves are friendly and professional. They take their time at your appointment and inform you of everything. We love them!
M
2 months ago
My kids love Sylvie. She's so good with them. She explains what she's doing and why. She also reminds them of the importance of brushing and flossing and she's not mean about it. As a parent, that's huge. They don't believe me so hearing it from her helps, alot. Dr. Wolfe and Dr. Dickerson are awesome. They are really good with my kids also.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
My son is a 16 year old , non verbal with autism. Dr. Dickerson and the "entire" staff are sensitive to his needs and non judgemental.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience for first-time to the dentist
My four year old went to the dentist for the first time - the staff was great, and made him feel very comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son loves going to dentist because Pediatric Dentistry of Salem makes it such an enjoyable experience!
A
3 months ago
The Best!
My son was insisting on an exam for his mouth wasn't feeling normal. This office accommodated perfect timing, and staff is super friendly! With minds at ease, I'd like to thank all!
L
3 months ago
The hygienist who cleaned both of my daughters' teeth was friendly, kind and thorough. I have been disappointed in the past with a particular hygienist who has been rude to my very sweet daughter, making her feel ashamed about a little plaque on her teeth and not giving any positive reinforcement. I was very pleased that my daughters had this new pleasant and caring hygienist we experienced today.