Pediatric Dentistry of Salem

Dentist

389 Main St

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
From the moment you get in the office till the way you come out stair all very nice and friendly the place is clean my kids actually love to go to the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Mother of patient !
The front office and billing are the NICEST ! To deal with any and all issues! Scheduling , billing and records! The hygienist are all extremely helpful and great with educating my daughter on her oral hygiene . We are partial to Dr.Dickerson he is so gentle and kind . We adore you all but Denise is our favorite assistant . For a child like mine with cavities, fillings and share of extractions she has never once said , I don’t want to go to the dentist ! Ty you all for making your practice a pleasure to come to !
A
4 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming, friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
First cavity filled
So my daughter was very nervous about getting the shot for novicane (sp?) before getting her cavity filled. She’s 9. Beth and Dr Wolff were so wonderful with her. Very reassuring and comforting. I did opt for her to get the “laughing gas” to help calm her but they were so good with her. Checking on her constantly and just really caring. Everyone we have dealt with there is very nice. We love it there. They completely made her first experience with “the shot” a breeze...very appreciative of the great job that was done! Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
Love the practice!
C
1 month ago
I love your practice, wish you took adults. My son has being going to you guys since he was little and is now 14. The care is exemplary and I never have an issue with waiting, always on time. Thank you for making his first experiences at a dentist a great one, it will help out in the years to come.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Dickerson- The BEST Caring and Supportive Pediatric Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Dickerson and his staff for your child that may have high anxiety regarding dental procedures. He is very caring and supportive of his patients and families and provides a calm and "kid friendly" explanation of the procedure before and during the entire procedure. The best around in my opinion.
T
2 months ago
Great care
The office was able to squeeze us in on the same day when my daughter had an issue with her tooth. Always great care!
M
2 months ago
Always great
Dr. Dickerson and his team have been so great over the years helping my son (who has sensory issues) get used to cleanings and being at the dentist. In fact, at this last visit, my son even laughed quite a few times -- which would have been unheard of a few years back. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone’s is always so nice and helpful and make it enjoyable for my kids so they are not scared!