Pediatric Dentistry of South Charlotte

Dentist

7741 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
My overall experience from the time my 6 year old and I walked in the door was very positive. The secretaries are very friendly and extremely helpful upon arrival. My little one seen Dr. Ryan this visit. He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job explaining the situation and potential upcoming concerns. The dental hygenist was very outgoing and friendly in all of her communication with my son. This is another one of our 4 visits that has gone exceptionally well. Great job to the staff and team of professionals at this office.
A
3 years ago
Dr Beth and the staff is just wonderful! We were in because my daughter fell and had trauma to her mouth. When we called over the weekend, Dr. Beth called us right back and got us in the office the following Tuesday first thing. They provide exceptional care and I couldn't say enough good things! Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Cook spent a good amount of time with my child and patiently answered the many questions I had for her.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Beth and team are patient, compassionate and so incredibly kid-friendly! The technicians are highly skilled in easing the fears that come along with those first dental visits and make the visit fun for the kids. My children enjoy the ability to select a movie to watch during their visit, the HUGE variety of stickers and the fun toothbrushes. I love the staff, Dr. Beth and the friendly culture of the practice. I'm so glad we found Pediatric Denistry of South Charlotte!
D
3 years ago
Probably the best appointment we had for the kids. Everyone was so good with our kids, esp. our dentist assistant and the dentist. Thank you!
R
3 years ago
Dr. Cook's staff were wonderful! They made my daughter's first visit to the dentist fun for her and she was so excited to tell everyone about her trip. The kids movies were great in the waiting area and in the cleaning room. I highly recommend this dental practice to parents with young children!
A
3 years ago
Everyone at Pediatric Dentistry of South Charlotte is excellent.I am so happy we were able to find such a wonderful dentist with a wonderful staff!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Beth Cook and her staff are wonderful. They are very patient and kind with my son.
A
3 years ago
Everyone at Pediatric Dentistry of South Charlotte is excellent.I am so happy we were able to find such a wonderful dentist with a wonderful staff!
J
3 years ago
1st time visit. Easy booking, appointment went really smoothly. Great with my son (almost 4).