Pediatric Dentistry of South Riding

Dentist

25055 Riding Plz Ste 240

South Riding, VA 20152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Both of my children go to Dr. Chu for their dentistry needs. Her staff is always very friendly and great with the children. They help them understand and feel comfortable with with they are doing - from cleanings to filling a cavity. Dr. Chu is also very knowledgeable and has shared lots of great tips with making decisions with their oral health. She even went above and beyond while she was on vacation in response to an emergency dental situation with my son. My kids are always happy to go see Dr. Chu and her staff. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful
The entire staff is so great! They actually understand kids and what it takes to have them be comfortable. So nice to go to the dentist when your kids are excited!!
D
2 years ago
This office is very kid friendly. The staff is amazing and the kids seem to be very receptive to them. They have patience with kids and they care.
C
2 years ago
Awesome visit! Everyone is so kind to my little one from the time we walk until the time we leave.
G
2 years ago
Above and Beyond
This is our second visit and we are all fans. This time we brought our 2 year old to watch his 4 year old sister be brave for her cleaning (he'll have his first cleaning in about 6 months). He was of course in to everything and struggling to sit still but the staff was just AMAZING and patient. They even gave him a token for a prize in the lobby despite the fact that he didn't get his teeth cleaned. Both my kids love it there so much they wanted to stay and play with the toys and books after the appointment, so I helped myself to the gourmet coffee they have in the waiting room while the kids played for a few min before we had to go. There is no anxiety for my kids (or me) about visiting the dentist - WOOHOOO!
M
2 years ago
Great experience
It was my daughter's first time at the dentist. She and I had a wonderful time. They took their time and got her to corporate.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful service
We had wonderful service, as usual from Pediatric Dentristry. They are always professional and make my children feel so comfortable and safe.
D
2 years ago
Great Office
I love Dr. Chu's dental office. The staff there is great and so friendly. The only reason I gave it 4-stars instead of 5 is because the appointment was done so quickly. We had a hygienist clean my son's teeth this time and she was done in like 10 minutes. I'm not sure if she skipped anything or was just fast.
E
2 years ago
Great Experience
They are so quick, and make it fun for the kids to have a great dental experience.
N
2 years ago
Dr. Chu is Amazing
We have been going to Pediatric Dentistry of SR for a little over a year and my daughter loves it there. From the TVs in the ceiling to make them comfortable as they get their teeth cleaned to the excellent staff it is always a great experience! The also work with you and allow you to go onto a wait-list in the event there are cancellations and you are wanting an appointment during a busy time that is always helpful!