Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always Great!
We have been using PDOT for a while and our kids love it! The staff are always friendly and helpful and go out of their way to accommodate the kids when they can.
T
5 days ago
Always a great experience with Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana! Everyone is always so nice and helpful!
A
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I love the staff. Very attentive and able to handle nervous children. Always helpful and understanding!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love coming here, my children enjoy coming here and this makes me feel good about bringing them back.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Great Staff
Love the staff they are very friendly. My kids feel very welcome when they are there. Dr. Glass and Dr. Bunch are awesome and I would recommend anyone to them.
M
3 weeks ago
Parent
I love it this was my son first great experience and I’m planning changing his dentist to them love that they made my baby smile going home
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
Everyone was so patient, understanding and loving to my scared Autistic little one, from the front desk all the way to Dr. Glass. I could not ask for a better experience! And I cannot thank you all enough!
B
4 weeks ago
Love them!
I have nothing but good things to say about Texarkana Pediatric Dentistry! Dr.Glass was amazing with all my kids today, but especially my youngest. He eased his anxiety about the dentist so much.
E
4 weeks ago
Great place, happy employees
We love the sweet and patient staff! Both dentist are always great!
D
1 month ago
Good with kids
Everyone we have encountered has been patient with my kids. On the most recent visit, we waited 40 minutes past the appointment time to be called back, and another 10-12 minutes after being called back before my child’s procedure started (with no acknowledgement of our extended wait). This causes a kid who is already nervous to be at the dentist to become even more anxious from the extended wait. I know delays are sometimes unavoidable, but please keep this in mind when scheduling patients. For the employees- please introduce yourself to the parent and especially the child- you are about to invade personal space and perform a service that makes lots of people uneasy. This act of professionalism can help break the ice and ease fears a bit.