Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
We loved it!!! Kids enjoyed it, and loved the movie while getting their teeth cleaned. Very sweet and caring group of employees! Thank all of you so much!
S
6 days ago
Great service!!
Best dentist around by far. My daughter loves Pediatric Dentistry. Takes great care of her and her teeth. Would definitely recommend to any and everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment
Wonderful doctor. Great experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great atmosphere!
The staff were all so great with my kids and made them feel comfortable. The waiting room is also welcoming and kid friendly!
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism that we met. Very friendly, kid-oriented. Pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
So friendly and great with kids!
J
1 month ago
Kids friendly helpful staff would recommend this place to anyone
G
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Glass and his staff are so nice and have great customer service. They make me and my kids feel so welcome every time we come in. They're always excited when we come in for their visit. So it let's me know they're in good hands...
P
1 month ago
Amazing!
We love Dr Glass and everyone on staff! My little one always looks forward to his visits, and so do I! We’ve never had anything but pleasant experiences.
A
2 months ago
Awesome all around!
We love Dr. Glass and his staff! They are always so friendly and genuinely care about the kids they are working on.