Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today By Appointment

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional and the Dr’s and staff are awesome
I love taking my daughter here. It’s clean, upscale, and the Dr’s and staff are so good with the little patience. I appreciate the way they treat each child and the adults. I recommend them 💯 %!! They will get you in fast!! Love it!!!
A
1 week ago
The Sweetest!
Everyone at Pediatric Dentistry was extremely sweet! My daughter has a huge fear of the dentist. They talked to her throughout the entire visit. Everyone was amazing from walk in to walk out. ***** 5 Stars All Day!!!
A
1 week ago
Great Service
Caring and polite customer service. We have never had a bad experience and my children are not afraid to go to the dentist!
M
1 week ago
Everything went great today with my granddaughter
M
2 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone is always smiling and nice... gentle with the kids in this scary process.
D
2 weeks ago
My four year old was very nervous. The hygienist did a great job calming him!
L
2 weeks ago
So glad we were referred here. Never have my grandchildren been treated so pleasantly by the whole staff. We are always remembered and they never fail to tell us what is about to happen and calmly soothe any anxiety that might come up.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people who work there
My little girl went in to get a fill. And she was very scared. And every person was great in there with her and telling her what they was going to do. And and making for sure she was ok and comfortable would not go anywhere else
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, warm and friendly staff
This is the only dentist office that my daughter enjoy’s going to! The waiting room is full of fun things for children of all ages can enjoy. The entire place is beautifully decorated. My daughter points out different things on various animals each time! The bathroom is great! Two toilets! And two sinks! Perfect for mom and child! All of the staff are very friendly and inviting. My daughter was scared to death of her previous dentist. When we started coming here, she is always excited to come in. Plus, we never have to wait long to be seen!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have four daughters that come here. We have always felt welcomed. Dr Glass, Dr Bunch and staff are always so courteous and very professional. We have never had to wait very long. The girls get so excited every time they have an appointment. We highly recommend this place!!! Thank you Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana for being the BEST!