Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The Family's First Visit
Hello Everyone, For those who are unaware and aware, the service at this pediatric dentistry is "AMAZING." On November 7, 2018, upon arrival, the family was greeted with smiles. What a welcoming and child-friendly environment. After I had provided the necessary information to the receptionist, my wait was short. Then, we were called. The examination went quickly. So, I scheduled for the next day. The next day, sedation and extraction time arrived. We arrived at 9:19 A.M. By 10:22 A.M., we were settled back in the car. Everything else is self-explanatory. Thanks! Thanks again and again,
T
7 days ago
Love Dr Glass..... but almost not worth the extended wait.
Our family loves Dr Glass and the staff. Last couple appointments we have begun to notice longer than normal wait times. For check ups and annuals we may seek an office that keeps the appointment as much as they require us to keep ours.
S
1 week ago
Awesome service!
Dr. Glass and Dr. Bunch have a great support staff and it is always a pleasureable experience! Very thorough and professional...
D
3 weeks ago
Super awesome staff!!!
We love our people at Pediatric Dentistry!!! Super friendly staff that always makes the kids feel relaxed and part of the family! We have seen Dr. Glass and Dr. Bunch and couldn’t be happier with them both! They each have a loving, gentle spirit that makes every visit wonderful!
E
3 weeks ago
This place is so awesome, you can really tell that the kid's really love to be there and are not scared because they know that they are gonna be took care of right...I take my granddaughter here and she used to be scared, but now she know's from going here that there is no need to be scared...love this place...highly recommend ♡♡
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth pulling
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Dr. Glass and his staff are always so nice and professional. My son never felt a thing! Can’t recommend enough!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Glass and his staff are always kind, friendly and professional. We took our kids other places before Dr. Glass came to town. Since our first visit, we knew we wouldn't go anywhere else. We highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and great with children!
Absolutely love how gentle and caring they are with my kid. Wish I had an adult dentist like them!
J
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Walking in to walking out was all around great service. They welcomed us immediately, first time for xrays and they were so sweet with my girl. Also first time in the big chair for cleaning and exam and they were great. Katie was amazing with my daughter and made her feel safe and had a great experience with all the new stuff. When we left they told us bye as well. So glad the staff are great and my 3 year old loves going there!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
My 6 year old loves going to the Dentsit! You don’t hear that often. The staff is so good with kids. They have a way of making it fun for her. They are also very professional and do a great job. I would definitely recommend them!