Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Fantastic Customer Service, Friendly Staff, Great atmosphere!
My 3yr old went for his first ever dentist appointment today and we had great service from making the appointment to the actual visit. The hygienist, assistants, front desk, and Doc were all super nice and wonderful with my son! My son loved it all and thought it was such a cool place!
A
1 week ago
Professional and quick
We were there to get a tooth sealed for my 3 year old. Dr. Bunch was kind and introduced the dental instruments before using them. This helped my little guy feel very comfortable. We were also in and out in about 30 minutes!
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and patient with the little ones who may be having a hard time! We absolutely love them!
This team is the just BEST! They are absolutely amazing! They are so patient and kind. We love them so much.They take the time to make the little ones comfortable no matter what!
K
2 weeks ago
Very child friendly and professional service
We had our first visit yesterday. The waiting area is simply amazing. My children were so excited the moment we walked in the door. Everyone was so friendly and relaxed. My toddler had a wonderful first experience at the dentist which meant the world to me. I was nervous about that, but at the end of the visit she didn't even want to leave. They let her have fun and explore. When I saw her sitting in the dentist assistant's lap watching her big sister's teeth being cleaned I knew this was going to be the place for us for years to come. Simply wonderful for families with small children.
K
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Love taking my kids here! Drs great and all the staff are great. Never had a bad experience!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service, Friendly & Kid Friendly
My daughter had her bi-annual check up today. We were greeted when we walked in, waited for a very short time, and had a great experience with her cleaning and x-rays. The doctor was through and very kind.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We love Dr. Bunch! She’s the best and so good with kids! India was very good too!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Lovely child friendly atmosphere. Great staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff. Service was excellent!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We absolutely love PDOT! The staff is incredible and super nice and helps out when the little ones are feeling anxious. Dr. Glass is super friendly non invasive and looks out for what is best for the patient. We drive 2+ hours to go there and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.