Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing to both of my kids and so patient!
K
5 days ago
Great staff, great with kids
Professional. From an adult standpoint, you could say that. We're dealing kids tho. Fun, calming, soothing, silly, and absolutely does whatever it takes to make a great experience for your child. My kids love it. Everything is centered around your child's happiness. Highly recommended!!!!!!!
J
5 days ago
Professional & friendly
Excellent service by friendly staff with kid friendly environment on top of great care.
J
1 week ago
Beautiful fun enviroment.
My daughter loves to go play in the play house. She LOVES the nurses and doctors. They take their time and take care of all of our questions and concerns. Dr. Glass has taken special care of my daughter. We will never choose another dentist for her!
S
1 week ago
Great work!!
Absolutely love them!!! Always friendly!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience!
Very fast and organized! They love working with kids and you can tell.
K
2 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE them!
Everyone is super nice and wonderful!! I recommend them to EVERYONE!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Glass and his entire staff are truly amazing! Every visit we've had has been an amazing experience! I would not take my children to anyone else!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing facility & staff!
Dr. Glass & Dr. Bunch are both amazing with kids & their staff is very patient & kind. My girls look forward to every visit & ask often when we will return.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff!!!
My daughter loves going to see Dr. Glass. She is 5 and feel no fear of dentist visits, everyone is so nice and make her feel comfortable and that is a huge relieve for me.😊