Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana

Dentist

5301 Cowhorn Creek Road

Texarkana, TX 75503-9751

Open Today By Appointment

pdtxar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awesome all around!
We love Dr. Glass and his staff! They are always so friendly and genuinely care about the kids they are working on.
S
5 days ago
This was probably the best dental office I have taken my kids to. All the staff were very friendly and made my kids feel welcome and at ease. The Dr. has amazing abilities with the children as well.
L
1 week ago
Since the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile! The staff was very nice and professional. My daughter enjoyed her first visit so much that she’s ready to go back! I am so happy with the quality of care she received and would recommend everyone to come here... ☺️
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Amazing, Personable Staff!
My daughter is three years old and needed fillings in several teeth. She was a nervous wreck and quite frankly, I was as well. The staff was beyond helpful and so caring to my sweet baby girl. It made the experience much more relaxing. Many doctors and their staff possess horrible bed side manners, but everyone in Dr. Glass’ office felt like family! The pride they take in their jobs and genuinely showing love and affection to the children and parents is beyond amazing! I am blessed and thrilled that we were referred to them! Highly recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
The best dentist my children have ever gone to! So friendly and caring!
J
2 weeks ago
everyone is nice and the procedure was quick- always a fun atmosphere
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Took my almost three year old daughter and my eight month old son to their first dentist appointment and I was amazed at how great it went. The staff was so friendly to my kids and were very thorough. My kids weren’t scared and didn’t even cry. They took them to a separate room where they can slowly ease them into the big dentist chairs. The kids were very comfortable and had a great and fun experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience
Love Everyone here-- Our kids just wish the dental insurance let them go more than every 6 months :)
S
4 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful! I highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We love the staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Texarkana, they are so great to my children and make them feel right at home!!