Pediatric Dentistry of the North Shore

Dentist

6 State Rd.

Ste. 101

Danvers, MA 01923

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Our experience has been great everytime we've come to the dentist.
L
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Had another excellent experience today with my both my kids! My youngest had his first visit and did great thanks to the friendly staff! Really happy with this dentist for my kids and so happy I switched from our old dentist!
K
6 months ago
Today was our first visit there and both my 4.5yr old daughter and almost 2yr. old son had such a great experience, highly recommend!!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome staff
We love it there! Staff is so awesome and Robbie been seening Taylor and she is just amazing with him!
A
8 months ago
AMAZING, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Amazing staff, very friendly, and dr. Arash is wonderful. My son is 3 year old in the spectrum and they are very understanding, caring, and they go above and beyond to make my son very comfortable. We are been going there over 2 years. Highly recommend.
K
8 months ago
Amazing experience. Professional staff
We always have a great experience here! My son is 4 & he absolutely loves going to the dentist. I think the staff & Dr Arash are so amazing with the kids & make it a fun positive experience which helps a lot with little kids.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Always have had a positive experience, very professional and wonderful bedside manner with the children especially great with coping with children exhibited high anxiety and fearful behavior with the whole the dental experience.
C
9 months ago
professional from check in to check out!
Professional and friendly from check in to check out! My kids look forward to their visit with Dr. Arash and staff.
S
9 months ago
Emergency
My toddler accidentally got hit in the face in which his teeth came loose along with blood and tears. I called the office and they told us to come in. My son was promptly seen without an appointment and the staff and dentist took care of everything. Very friendly and wonderful office.
L
9 months ago
A fun and awesome group of dentists and staff to go to
My son, now 18, has been seen by the staff at Pediatric Dentistry of the North Shore since he was a young child. They made his visits comfortable and even fun. I would like to thank them for their excellent dental care and teaching in oral care.