Pediatric Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

4609 South Timberline Rd. Ste 103 B

Fort Collins, CO 80528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Love the office and staff!!!! So clean and super friendly!!! Thank you all!
Such a comfortable and clean place with the best staff!!! Been going for several years and every time is a good experience. Kids love the staff 😊
J
5 months ago
BEST!
This is hands down the absolute BEST dental practice in the WORLD!!! No one is better than Dr. Keith!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Past dentist visits at other places have been rough, but I took my 4 yr old to Pediatric Dentistry of the Rockies today, and she had no problem! They were so friendly, and made her feel comfortable! They did a couple small fillings, and she got through those no problem! Best Dentist visit, ever!
E
5 months ago
wonderful care
We love Pediatric Dentistry of the Rockies. Everyone is so nice and caring... and they provide excellent dental care! My sons love going to the dentist! Thank you!!
J
5 months ago
Consistently Professional and Efficient
Our family have been going here for many years with all three kiddos. We have consistently had professional and efficient service. The staff from front desk to back rooms are all friendly and genuinely happy.
G
6 months ago
Great check up
We had a appointment today and it went well. It is comforting to know things are taken care of and good.
A
6 months ago
It is a wonderful place, wonderful staff, patient people, timely, affordable, organized.
A
6 months ago
Friendly, expert service
B
6 months ago
Wonderful!
My daughter was very cautious about her first visit, and everyone was so warm and did a fantastic job of making her feel at ease. My daughter is excited to return in six months! Thank you all for a great visit!
A
6 months ago
We love our check-ups With Dr. Keith. Our son had some anxiety initially, but Dr. Keith took the time to build trust, and now our son is so confident! All the staff is wonderful, helpful, and knowledgeable!!