Pediatric Dentistry of the Rockies

Dentist

4609 South Timberline Rd. Ste 103 B

Fort Collins, CO 80528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure here. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Keith Van Tassel is the absolute best kid dentist. Jamie Silva
S
2 weeks ago
Caring professional office
My son has disabilities and doesn't like having anyone bother his mouth. After several years of working with my son we had our best visit yet. So pleased with their patience and kindness! I highly recommend this office for any children.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
Julie in the back is absolutely amazing! She is very comforting and knowledgeable! Brandy up front is just as amazing! I had lots off questions and concerns and they both made me feel so much better! They both know their jobs so well. Dr. VanTassel is great too! He was great with my son. I can't say enough good things about this office!
J
3 weeks ago
very friendly staff
Excellent professional patient service, my daughter loves going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Coming from someone who dreaded going to the dentist growing up, this facility is amazing. Both of my girls feel comfortable and relaxed during their check-ups, they even look forward to future visits!
J
1 month ago
Amazing service and quality of care
Dr. Keith and his staff at Pediatric Dentistry of the Rockies are top notch both in quality of care and customer service. There are VERY few, if any, doctors that I would recommend as strongly as Dr. Keith. He is has a passion for what he does and truly cares for his patients. Dr. Keith recently met us after hours to help guide us through a tough situation. He personally called us later that night to check in and provide recommendations for the next step. I am thoroughly impressed with the overall patient care that my son and daughter receive. Our experience, from the office staff, to every dental hygienist that has taken care of our children, has been high quality. Can't imagine taking my kids anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Awesome
I was able to make an appointment right away. When I got there there was no wait time. Dentist was very friendly, addressed all my concerns.
T
1 month ago
amazing environment!
We absolutely love Pediatric Dentistry of the Rockies!
R
1 month ago
Everything was great as always! I have been bringing my kids here for about 8 years and have always received wonderful service. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Clean and Professional
My 4 year old daughter has been coming to this office for over 2 years and loves it. The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and the setup is great for kids. Both dentists are wonderful with my daughter and have helped build her confidence and ownership in taking care of her teeth. I highly recommend this office.