Pediatric Dentistry of Tyler PLLC

Dentist

3607 Old Jacksonville Rd

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

timeforteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Experience
Rush always has a great experience at Dr. Carter's office, this time was no different, the wait was a little long this time, but the end result was great.
S
3 weeks ago
My 4 year old son's first time to see a dentist and he had fun! Me and my husband thought that it would be a disaster but turned out to be one of his play times😄
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and patient. My daughter loves Dr. Carter
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome treatment!!
My daughter had her first dental visit and was pretty scared. Dr. Carter and our wonderful hygienist made her smile throughout the visit and she was able to relax and get her teeth cleaned. It was such a wonderful experience! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
4 weeks ago
So great with kids
My son loves going to see Dr. Carter, and the hygienists are great too. Everyone works together to make the kids feel comfortable and they do an amazing job. We are so lucky to go here!
J
1 month ago
Great bedside manner!
Professional and clean environment! We are always so pleased with the staff and Dr.Carter!
R
1 month ago
OVERALL GREAT SERVICE
Dr. Carter is outstanding and his staff compliment his professionalism!
L
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere
My kids love to go to the dentist because Dr. Carter and staff make it a fun experience.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is always very friendly and the service is great.
Everyone is always very friendly and the service is great. My kids have been going there since they were little. When we moved to Athens several years ago when changed doctors, but not dentist. :-)
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable
My kids are always so comfortable and Dr. Carter and staff are always friendly and professional.