Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
24 hours ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Professional
My daughter had an awesome experience with her first oral surgery! Dr Ezzat and his team are exceptional and made it seem effortless.
J
1 week ago
High quality & service
Dr. Ezzat and his team are very professional and sweet. They genuinely care for every child and explain your child' case. I wouldn't go anywhere else because they are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Never a wait. Always on time. Clean office. Friendly staff. Very professional. Kids love going. Never a complaint. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
First time patients for both of the girls. They had NO complaints and actually enjoyed going to the dentist office and being there even my phobic daughter! Very kind and compassionate to children!
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Very kid-friendly and knowledgable!
We love Dr. Chris and his staff. Everyone is friendly, and the hygienists are so good with kids. My son never complains about going to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Excellent big kid friendly
I have been taking my sons to Dr. Chris for the past 10 years. Now they are teenagers and Dr. Chris and his staff know how to make them feel comfortable at this awkward age. They have no fear of the dentist and actually look forward to going. Thanks to their excellent care & education they are still cavity free!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
My experience at Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia has been excellent. I have been taking my daughter there for 10 years, and I have received excellent care from Dr Ezzat. My daughter has never complained or been scared to go to the dentist. She looks forward to going as they provide a very kid friendly environment.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, patient, caring and so knowledgeable
Dr. Chris is the best ever!
S
2 months ago
Quality, Professional, Very Kid Friendly Service
Love this dentist and his staff. Dr. Chris is amazing and has the best way of working with young kids and their families. He's thorough and detailed and never tries to do more than necessary to keep kids' teeth healthy. Very little to no wait every visit and the kids are always exited to go and happy when they leave. The staff is also very polite and accommodating. You'll definitely feel like your kids are well cared for here.
H
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!! Best pediatric dentist!
The staff was wonderful! The Childrens waiting area was clean and kept our girls entertained during the very short wait. Dr. Chris was honest and so good with our kids. We can't wait till our next visit!!