Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Best pediatric dentist
Very professional, no wait time, efficient, and thorough. Dentist and staff are so friendly and personable. My kids love going to the dentist especially as they get special stickers and prizes every visit
A
5 days ago
Clean and friendly
Brought my two year old in for her first dentist appointment. They made her feel welcome and she did better then I expected. Waiting room is clean and kid friendly. Highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Friendly Environment
My kids like the staff and Dr Chris. They feel comfortable there. They also love the prizes they receive. I appreciate they listen to me with what I want and don’t want each time.
S
1 month ago
Best First Visit For My Son!
Brought my 7 year old son in for his first visit here. Super friendly, helpful and gentle staff! Dr. Chris was very informative and honest. Best part? No cavities club!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
I brought my 10 and 7 year old in for cleanings. The staff is super friendly and great with my kids. Dr Chris is kind and gentle. He makes my kids excited about getting their teeth cleaned! Such a great office!!
A
1 month ago
Always a great visit
Valencia pediatric dentistry is always a wonderful experience for our family. The entire staff treats our kids kindly and is always sure to explain what they’re doing and why. My kids look forward to their dental checkups!
G
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Chris for 10 years - always to receive top care! Knowledgeable, gentle, communicative, honest.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Chris is an amazing dentist. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, as he has recently seen both my boys for a tooth extraction. His methods are gentle and with the child’s best interest and fears in mind. I’d recommend him to all my friends.
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
Dr Chris office is always clean. Appointments on time. Friendly, helpful staff. I highly recommend Dr Chris pediatric dental office. You’re kids will love it!
L
2 months ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST IN SANTA CLARITA
My grandson has been seeing Dr. Ezzat for six years now. He is the best dentist for kids. He is gentle, kind and never in a hurry. The office is very kid friendly and my grandson really likes going here. You won't be sorry bringing your kids here. The girls in the office are very friendly and great with the kids.