Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Love this dentist!
Dr. Chris and his staff are all great! I have no complaints about this office.
L
1 week ago
High quality of service and friendly service.
My son has been coming to Dr. Chris for the last 12 years. He has never been afraid of seeing the dentist. My son has GM had some fillings and tooth extractions and was never afraid of any of the procedures. Dr. Chris and his staff rock!! Everyone is super friendly! The office is always clean and well organized.
D
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction can be a great experience
My daughter needed to have a tooth removed. Dr. Chris and all of his staff couldn’t have done a better job. The office is always calm, clean and organized...which is very helpful when you have a nervous child. Dr. Chris communicated through all the steps, he asked her how she was feeling throughout as well. Dr. Chris works seamlessly with his staff, the process was quick and my daughter was very comfortable. Having a tooth removed can be very stressful and scary however Dr. Chris made it as easy as possible. We couldnt have asked for a better experience. Everything about this office makes it a kid friendly environment! My children always look forward to their dental visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental office!!!
I have nothing but great things to say about Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia. My oldest daughter (15 years I’m old now) has been going to Dr. Chris since she was tiny. She has never once been afraid to go to the dentist... she feels so happy when she comes out to tell me how it went :) My 6 year old loves all the fun toys and beautiful fish they have in the waiting area which make it even more fun to visit :) My 2 year old had her first exam today and didn’t absolutely amazing... Dr. Chris and husband staff have such a sweet way with the kids... they feel comfortable and special! Best service and staff ever! I’m so thankful we found this happy dental office :)
S
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Santa Clarita
We have been with Dr. Ezzat (Dr. Chris) for 10 years for our 4 kids. Their office is clean, the staff is awesome and Dr Chris is amazing. They always run on time for appointments and get us in quickly for emergencies. You can even email the doctor pictures of questionable teeth for reassurance or advise.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience! ALWAYS.
Dr. Ezzat and his team are the best! So pleasant, professional, and just awesome! Had to get my kids cavity filled and it was as easy as eating ice cream. Just amazing!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
My daughter went in to get two cavities taken care of. She's 9 and deathly afraid of going to the dentist. However, this experience was absolutely fantastic! The "laughing gas" was put on a few minutes before the Dr. came in, in addition to a movie she loves. She was completely relaxed by the time the procedure started and it took no time to get her cavities taken care of. She has to get another one done in a few weeks and she's not afraid to go back. Something important to note is that he acknowledges the children and speaks to them rather than through the parents. He walked my daughter through each part of the procedure at her level of understanding and answered her questions with care. I can't recommend Dr. Ezzat enough!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Chris and Staff are amazing!
I have been bring my son here since he was a year and a half. He loves going to the dentist. My daughter on the other hand does not like strangers and flipped out at her first appointment. They let my son go first so we could show my daughter it was not bad. She did great and the staff and Dr. Chris are so patient with the kids.
N
1 month ago
Happy child happy Mom
Another successful visit, my daughter's comment after she came out from the office was "I really like our new dentist" Dr. Ezzat is so gental and patience, he really makes the kids to feel safe. The staff is very nice and on time.
N
2 months ago
So happy I found Dr. Chris
My 3 kids are very happy that I changed their dentist. They feel so calm and safe with Dr. Chris. The office staff are very nice and professional.