Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have 3 kids and they all love coming to visit Dr. Chris. He is kind and gentle and a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Chris extracted my daughters tooth so easily we didn't even know he had done it. We were both still waiting for it to happen. Vicki in the front was very kind and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Always great to visit the office. Very professional AND personable. Dr. Ezzat always makes time for explanations and personal conversations. Who does that any more? Always recommend!
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Chris is always attentive and gentle with my three boys
J
2 months ago
Super Friendly!
My youngest daughter had an appointment scheduled a month out. They were able to bring her in ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the comfort and friendliness they bring.
A
2 months ago
Best kids' dentist out there!
Dr. Chris and his staff have always been wonderful! They are friendly and help with any questions. Appointments are always on schedule and Dr. Chris explains everything clearly to parents and the kids. My kids actually love going to the dentist! (We even saw our pediatrician there...and that's a good endorsement!)
L
2 months ago
Love this dentist!
Dr. Chris is amazing and we have no complaints with anything about his office. Everything is wonderful!!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Loved bringing my daughter here for the firest time ! My daughter was happy and so was I .
M
2 months ago
everyone is always so kind & patient!
As usual all the employees are so kind and friendly and patient with my children! I love how efficient everything runs because it is great to get all my children handled in one, quick visit! Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I was nervous taking my son for his first dental visit based on all the horror stories you hear about dentists. But, from the minute we walked in the door the staff was professional & friendly. The Dentist & the staff made sure he felt comfortable & safe through the whole process. I was VERY pleased that the dentist & the dental assistant took their time to explain every step that was taking place & assuring my son it was ok. We will DEFINETLY be coming back!