Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
So happy I found Dr. Chris
My 3 kids are very happy that I changed their dentist. They feel so calm and safe with Dr. Chris. The office staff are very nice and professional.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Chris is awesome!
I love the fact that they are always on time and we never wait. Clean, friendly, professional environment with excellent quality. My boys love going to Dr. Chris!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Clean
The office of Dr Chris is always VERY clean. Dr Chris and staff are always friendly and welcoming. I referred Dr Chris to many family and friends. If your looking for a good, honest, and professional dentist for your child, I highly recommend Dr Chris!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic, as always.
Love the friendly, confident demeanor of the staff and Dr. Chris. My son loves the dentist. Enough said.
M
4 months ago
From the time you enter to the time you leave everyone is super friendly and professional. Dr. Ezzat is very knowledgeable and kind.
C
4 months ago
Another great appointment
We’re big fans of Dr. Chris, as well as the entire office! Always a pleasant experience!
J
5 months ago
We love Dr. Chris!
Dr. Chris has been my son's dentist for at least 6.5 years. We will be bummed when my son ages out. There's never a long wait to be seen (we barely sit down if at all before we are called in) and the appointment is always quick. Dr. Chris has great bedside manner with the kids, gives great constructive correction for better habits and even remembers the kid's interests.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
It was a great experience. They were very friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.
T
5 months ago
Great staff!
D
7 months ago
Great Dentist
I have 3 kids and they all love coming to visit Dr. Chris. He is kind and gentle and a great dentist.