Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Love dr ezzart and the staff🤗🤗
A
4 months ago
Excellent First Dental Visit
We had an amazing experience. It was our son's first visit to the dentist. He is 17 months old and really did great. I attribute that success to Dr. Chris and his staff. The overall environment is fun and relaxing. It's the perfect place for children to feel comfortable and really begin to enjoy trips to the dentist! I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
C
4 months ago
Very kid friendly office and exam
Dr. Chris was kind to my 2 year old son, and gave me good info on his dental health. The office has lots of toys and a fish tank to keep it very kid friendly!
A
4 months ago
dental trauma
My son had an accident involving his mouth which resulted in his front teeth getting chipped and knocked loose. Dr. Chris was great with my son as always and went over and beyond to get him the treatment he needed. I love how this office and staff know my children, care about their well being and always go the extra mile with all of there dental needs whether it’s a trauma or just a bi-annual checkup.
L
4 months ago
Pt’s mom
Took my baby for a cavity cleaning and remover, we decided for him not to have the Laughing gas ( Nitrous oxide use due to health concerns) Dr Chris was super gentle, very knowledgeable and well experienced and good at his job....you can tell just by me watching him clean and remove the cavities on my baby’s tooth. And he explained everything to me and my baby, even though he did some dental numbing, we were in and out in 40mins. Dr Chris Ezzat is amazing and will definitely recommend him to any parents looking for an awesome Dentist for their kids. Thank you so much! Prior to us finding him the previous Dentist wanted to put my 4yrs baby down with full anesthetiser just to clean/remove his cavities and that scared the hell out of me and my husband and we ran from their practice and never return to their practice/Office again!
C
5 months ago
Emergency Visit
My son chipped his tooth on a Sunday right before the Holidays. Although they were really booked up, I was able to send them a picture of his tooth and they worked him into their busy schedule. Dr. Chris was able to fix his tooth and have us out of there in 45 minutes.
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
We love Dr. Chris and his staff. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with kindness. They are always on time and friendly. My kids feel at-ease with the hygienists and Dr. Chris. Everything is explained to both kids and parents. Cleanings are efficient and helpful. We couldn't ask for a better dentist for our family!
C
5 months ago
Superbly Kid friendly!!!
We have been patients of Dr. Ezzat for 5 years and he and his staff have consistently provided consistent compassionate, age-appropriate care for my children ages 1-18. Honest, friendly and forward thinking have always been encountered. Never once have even my most fearful children had an unpleasant visit. We are looking forward to another 17 years with this dental practice.
M
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Ezzat!
E
6 months ago
High Quality
I greatly appreciate the dental care we receive from Dr. Ezzat! The staff is courteous and helpful!