Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Always a great trip to the dentist
Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. From the front desk, to xray, to assistants/hygienists...and finally billing. ALL so nice! Dr Ezzat is always professional, highly trustworthy, very thorough and kind. Having a mother who worked in dental offices for over 65 years, I'm kinda picky and know all the 'upcharge tricks'. We always refer your office. Thank you very much.
C
3 months ago
Love this office and Dentist!
I️ love that they are both educated about current health issues and helpful. Front office is pleasant and the x ray tech and Dental hygienist is awesome. Dr Ezzat is kind compassionate and never makes us feel rushed. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Great! Quick and accommodating .
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Wonderful service, professional & friendly! My kids love Dr. Chris and his staff.
J
4 months ago
We love them!
Our 4 children have been here for years! Kids always have super visit with not only a great dentist but great support staff. Most of staff has been there for years as well. Professional, patient, courteous, helpful and always a positive experience.
M
5 months ago
We love Dr. Chris!
Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia is the BEST! The staff is great with my children. My kids love Dr. Chris. He is gentle, caring and very thorough! My children are always excited to go to the dentist now!
D
5 months ago
Great staff, Dr. Chris is awesome.
My kids are very comfortable going here. They are great with my two and four year old. No pressure, no gimmicks, and very honest.
N
5 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is professional and great with the kids. Even my special needs kid loves Dr. Chris.
V
5 months ago
Customer Service
Always a great experience for my kids. The office was able to accommodate is due to a last minute delay. Very much appreciated. The staff is always professional and courteous.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been bringing my grandson here since he was three, he is now eight. When we first took him here his mouth was a mess, and he had to have a lot of work done for a little guy. Doctor Ezzat was wonderful through the entire thing. We go here now every six months, and we love the staff and Dr. Ezzat. They make it fun for the kids and are very gentle. My grandson loves going and it's a great experience for him and me, you can stand by a glass window and watch them as they clean his teeth, they have thought of everything to make it an enjoyable experience.