Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
everyone is always so kind & patient!
As usual all the employees are so kind and friendly and patient with my children! I love how efficient everything runs because it is great to get all my children handled in one, quick visit! Thank you so much!
D
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I was nervous taking my son for his first dental visit based on all the horror stories you hear about dentists. But, from the minute we walked in the door the staff was professional & friendly. The Dentist & the staff made sure he felt comfortable & safe through the whole process. I was VERY pleased that the dentist & the dental assistant took their time to explain every step that was taking place & assuring my son it was ok. We will DEFINETLY be coming back!
B
6 months ago
Very Good Experience
Staff was very friendly. The waiting area was really kid friendly. Dr. Chris is really nice and great with the kids.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience. Clean, kid friendly waiting room, friendly staff, great service. My girls love their visits with Dr. Chris. My then 5 yr old daughter had a great experience with her tooth filing under gentle sedation, she didn’t cry or complain of pain and all. We recommend him to all our friends and family.
K
6 months ago
Always so helpful!
I have been bring my son Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia since he was a year and a half. He is now 4 and my daughter had her first appointment. I am so grateful they are so great with my kiddos. Dr. Chris and his staff are amazing! I drive 45 minutes just to come here. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia to all my friends.
P
6 months ago
Excellent care!
Thank you so much for helping L through his first “real” dental visit! We really appreciate that you took the extra time to work with him and help him through his apprehension. We are relieved to know his teeth look great, and perhaps in 6 month he will be comfortable for a full cleaning!
M
7 months ago
Always Great Experience
My kids have been coming here for 6+ years and every time has been a great experience. The staff is so friendly and professional and we love Dr. Chris.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son had to get a filling. The Dr. was fast and great with my son. My son didn’t feel a thing.
B
7 months ago
Fantastic office
Dr. Christ and his team are just exceptional -- gentle cleanings, sound dental counsel, fun prizes/pics for my kids. My girls actually look forward to coming here. Very very happy we made a switch a few years ago to come to this practice.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
Office staff is incredible. Extremely helpful with insurance. Dr. Chris is always great!