Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Chris is always attentive and gentle with my three boys
J
6 months ago
Super Friendly!
My youngest daughter had an appointment scheduled a month out. They were able to bring her in ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the comfort and friendliness they bring.
A
7 months ago
Best kids' dentist out there!
Dr. Chris and his staff have always been wonderful! They are friendly and help with any questions. Appointments are always on schedule and Dr. Chris explains everything clearly to parents and the kids. My kids actually love going to the dentist! (We even saw our pediatrician there...and that's a good endorsement!)
L
7 months ago
Love this dentist!
Dr. Chris is amazing and we have no complaints with anything about his office. Everything is wonderful!!
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Loved bringing my daughter here for the firest time ! My daughter was happy and so was I .
M
7 months ago
everyone is always so kind & patient!
As usual all the employees are so kind and friendly and patient with my children! I love how efficient everything runs because it is great to get all my children handled in one, quick visit! Thank you so much!
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I was nervous taking my son for his first dental visit based on all the horror stories you hear about dentists. But, from the minute we walked in the door the staff was professional & friendly. The Dentist & the staff made sure he felt comfortable & safe through the whole process. I was VERY pleased that the dentist & the dental assistant took their time to explain every step that was taking place & assuring my son it was ok. We will DEFINETLY be coming back!
B
8 months ago
Very Good Experience
Staff was very friendly. The waiting area was really kid friendly. Dr. Chris is really nice and great with the kids.
M
8 months ago
Always a great experience. Clean, kid friendly waiting room, friendly staff, great service. My girls love their visits with Dr. Chris. My then 5 yr old daughter had a great experience with her tooth filing under gentle sedation, she didn’t cry or complain of pain and all. We recommend him to all our friends and family.
K
8 months ago
Always so helpful!
I have been bring my son Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia since he was a year and a half. He is now 4 and my daughter had her first appointment. I am so grateful they are so great with my kiddos. Dr. Chris and his staff are amazing! I drive 45 minutes just to come here. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia to all my friends.