Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
So happy with the Denist and staff they were all very warm , caring and gentle, most comfortable office , no waiting . I left the office knowing how to properly care for my 14 month olds teeth now and preventative measures for the future.
K
6 years ago
Wonderful dentist! Wonderful staff. We love Doctor Chris!
M
6 years ago
I was very impressed by the overall set-up of this dentist office. Not only did they have an impressive waiting room, but there were other areas within the office that kept my 2 yr old busy while I was within close range to her sister who was receiving her first check-up here. Great technology everywhere you looked. Very friendly and open environment. I really appreciated that I was able to come back with my daughter for her first visit there, rather than just having to wait in the waiting room. The whole vibe made me feel very welcome and involved.. rather than feeling excluded. Dr. Izzat seemed very knowledgeable, reasonable and flexible. I was very pleased with how he addressed my questions and accommodated my requests. My d...
L
6 years ago
Love the staff! The best office and staff!
G
6 years ago
Love this office, Dr. Chris & staff!
K
6 years ago
This was our first time at the dentist and everyone made my kids feel so comfortable and they actually can't wait to go back!!The dentist was so friendly and spent so long explaining everything to us!!!
A
6 years ago
My children love coming to the dentist! The office staff is always friendly and helpful, the assistants are friendly and make sure the kids are comfortable and Dr. Chris always keeps me informed of what's going on and treats the kids like real people! My 5 year old eagerly awaits her trip to the dentist each time. It has been a great experience here!
R
6 years ago
This was a very nice and kid friendly office. Our Dr. was very thorough in his exam and answered all my inquiries and gave me lots of preventative information.
A
6 years ago
Great visit for a mom who had 2 "first timers" to see the dentist. Dr. Ezzat was wonderful, and really made me and the kids feel comfortable. Thank you!
W
6 years ago
I could not be happier with the care that my daughter receives. Dr. Ezzat, as well as all of the members of his staff, are friendly, helpful, and welcoming. They show a real interest in their patients. We always leave the office happy.