Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Dr. Chris and staff are great with my boys. The boys love coming to see Dr. Chris. Love Pediatric Dentistry.
A
6 years ago
My five-year-old son was very anxious about his appointment, but Dr. Ezzat and his staff were patient, understanding, and able to work at a pace that was comfortable for him. We are all very pleased.
M
6 years ago
Sara and James always feel comfortable before, after and during their dental appointments with Dr. Chris Ezzat and his entire staff. Thank you.
K
6 years ago
As always, another great experience for my kids! So glad to have found your practice!
A
6 years ago
Truly professional practice while also feeling "personal." Dr Chris and staff all seem to share the desire to have the job done right while running a friendly office (no office tension noted). This is both reassuring, and refreshing. It doesn't get any better than this!
A
6 years ago
Thanks to you and your staff for being so warm and welcoming.This does wonders for my daughter and she looks forward to all positive rewards...can't wait to visit the treasure chest again! I am grateful for your plan of action on my daughters dental care, the honesty is very much appreciated when two different refferals wanted to immediately take surgical response. She is doing amazing now and I have already referred my friend.Thank you!
M
6 years ago
The entire staff is always friendly and courteous. Thank you! Everyone is so patient and fun with the kids.
S
6 years ago
I love this dental office for my son!
W
6 years ago
We had a wonderful experience with both our children, ages 2 and 4, at the office today. Dr. Chris and all of his staff were personable and fantastic. It is a great kid-centered environment. We were in and out quickly and most importantly our children think it is fun to go to the dentist! This has consistently been our experience when we are at the office.
T
6 years ago
the staff is extremely helpful and accomodating, my son loves going to the dentist. we have referred a few patients.