Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The office is very welcoming and kid-friendly. Staff and Dr were very sensitive toward my son, and their approached seemed to work. My son was very comfortable and cooperative. Very easy 1st detal appointment. Thank You!
A
6 years ago
The staff and Dr. Chris are all extremely nice and make us feel welcomed when we enter the office. My son enjoys going to the dentist and loves talking and interacting with Dr. Chris.
A
6 years ago
My kids have fun going to see Dr. Ezzat!
A
6 years ago
Very happy with Dr. Chris and staff. One positive thing to add is that the office is calm. Does not feel chaotic or loud. Great environment for kids.
H
6 years ago
My girls are always excited for their dental appointments. Thank you for making them so comfortable.
C
6 years ago
AWESOME TREATMENT AS USUAL!
A
6 years ago
My kids enjoy coming to see Dr. Chris for their dental check-ups. The staff is welcoming and always on time. The assistants are cheerful and make the kids feel at ease. Dr. Chris helps kids to understand the need for parents and kids to care for teeth and takes his time with each patient, whether it is a check-up or dental work.The text and email confirmations are a benefit for keeping patients notified of their upcoming appointments and the office surroundings are inviting with games and beautifully decorated in a seascape any kid or adult would want to return to. Thanks for the happy dental experience.
S
6 years ago
My 2 year old son looks, forward to his dental appointments!! We have always had warm welcoming feeling in the office. He feels very comfortable there!! Thanks so much Dr. Chris and staff.
A
6 years ago
I loved the banana split flavored fluoride.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Chris’ care for our three children’s teeth for the past four years has been instrumental in their excellent dental health. Every six months they come back with no cavitities. His staff is caring and kind. Dr. Chris is the best dentist we’ve ever had.