Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr Chris is genuinely interested in the health of his patients. He is great with kids, they feel very comfortable with him as do I. I would highly recommend Dr Chris. He and his staff make my kids enjoy going to the dentist!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Chris and his crew are the best. Unlike the cattle call at other dentist offices, the calm atmosphere at Dr. Chris's is a welcome change. I find my children are less stressed in the calm office.
S
6 years ago
As usual, Dr Chris and his staff were perfect. I wish every doctor and dentist my children and I see was as good as Pediatric Dentistry!!
A
6 years ago
Great office, great staff, fabulous Dr. Chris. My kids love to come to the dentist. Thank you for always making our visits pleasant. Makes going to the dentist some thing to look forward to instead of dreading like when I was a kid. Allison
A
6 years ago
I was very impressed with the office. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The doctor was pleasant and I had a good overall experience. I'm glad I found a good dental office for my child.
M
6 years ago
We always have a positive experience when we visit Pediatric Dentisty. Dr. Chris and his staff are so great, friendly and knowlegeable. We never have to wait long and the kids love that they get to watch tv while they get their teeth clean!
S
6 years ago
Dr. Chris is the best dentist for your child, I could not be more pleased with him. My grand daughter was completely put at ease from our first visit at age two. She looks forward to seeing him every 6 months. He keeps a close eye on on all the changes and now that she is 61/2 he lets her know what she has to do to stay cavity free. She respects what he says and to this day will not chew gum or eat any "gummy" candy. His staff is warm and and very accommodating. I recommend him highly.
A
6 years ago
The dentist and staff were extremely friendly. They did their job professionally and used positive words when talking to me about my boys' teeth, even though they weren't perfect. I appreciate their encouraging words.
M
6 years ago
I, honestly, cannot say enough good things about your practice. Your office has one of THE best staffs that we have encountered. I find it an absolute blessing that we have found you. Thank you. Thank you.
A
6 years ago
We love Dr. Chris and the staff! The office is so clean, professional, and I feel like my kids are getting the best dental care. Thank you!