Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Always a great experience. Clean, kid friendly waiting room, friendly staff, great service. My girls love their visits with Dr. Chris. My then 5 yr old daughter had a great experience with her tooth filing under gentle sedation, she didn’t cry or complain of pain and all. We recommend him to all our friends and family.
K
9 months ago
Always so helpful!
I have been bring my son Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia since he was a year and a half. He is now 4 and my daughter had her first appointment. I am so grateful they are so great with my kiddos. Dr. Chris and his staff are amazing! I drive 45 minutes just to come here. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia to all my friends.
P
9 months ago
Excellent care!
Thank you so much for helping L through his first “real” dental visit! We really appreciate that you took the extra time to work with him and help him through his apprehension. We are relieved to know his teeth look great, and perhaps in 6 month he will be comfortable for a full cleaning!
M
10 months ago
Always Great Experience
My kids have been coming here for 6+ years and every time has been a great experience. The staff is so friendly and professional and we love Dr. Chris.
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son had to get a filling. The Dr. was fast and great with my son. My son didn’t feel a thing.
B
10 months ago
Fantastic office
Dr. Christ and his team are just exceptional -- gentle cleanings, sound dental counsel, fun prizes/pics for my kids. My girls actually look forward to coming here. Very very happy we made a switch a few years ago to come to this practice.
D
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
Office staff is incredible. Extremely helpful with insurance. Dr. Chris is always great!
W
10 months ago
Dr. Ezzat is the best
I have been seeing Dr. Ezzat for 8 years. He is kind, knowledgeable and professional. His staff is professional and good with the kids. I have 5 kids and they see three kids at a time. They are super quick and efficient. I highly recommend him.
D
10 months ago
It IS possible to love the dentist!
I’ve been taking both my kids here for over two years. Dr. Chris is by far the best dentist my family, and most importantly, my children have seen. My teenage daughter never complains about having to go and my son, who started going at 12 months, has never cried in the office. Both kids are happy to go and I’m confident that they are both getting the care they need. Dr. Chris and his entire team are remarkable and I am incredibly grateful. Oh, and their appointment technology is second to none. I get all the reminders I need!
E
10 months ago
Love dr ezzart and the staff🤗🤗