Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia

Dentist

27450 Tourney Rd. Suite 200

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Excellent, as always
My son had to have 2 teeth removed, and he was very anxious. The staff was very professional and took the time to make sure he as comfortable as possible. Dr. Chris is a great dentist!
B
8 months ago
Great experience! Dr Ezaat listens to parents's opinion and care about the kid's feeling!
S
8 months ago
Always pleased with Pediatric Dentistry of Valencia
My three children have been going to Dr. Ezzat for 5 years. We are very happy with all aspects of his office. The staff are very kind and do their best to work around our busy schedule and accommodate last minute changes. Dr. Ezzat is professional and kind. He always takes time to talk to me after my children see him. I wholeheartedly recommend him to friends!
A
9 months ago
A Partner for Family Care Is Most Important
Dr. Ezzat and his staff are always warm and receiving. I can say they know my kids and it helps tremendously when oral health is a priority. I am already crying about my eldest turning 18 because the level of care is so high and I am sure this team will be difficult to replace.
K
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning
We love Pediatric Dentistry Dr. chris office. They are so nice and my son loves getting his teeth clean.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We always have a great experience at your office. Staff is so friendly. Dr. Chris is so great with the kids. Thank you
K
9 months ago
Dentist
My kids are always excited to go see Dr Chris and his staff! The staff are friendly, the office is clean and inviting. My kids love the toys, video games and the treasure chest for an after appointment reward. I liked Dr Chris, he listened and discussed my concerns and helped keep my kids at ease.
S
9 months ago
Always their A-Game
Always professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Thank you!
J
9 months ago
Great Pediatric dentist
So many times I'll like the provider but not the office staff, this is not the case here. The front and back office staff were kind and professional. The hygienists who cleaned my kids' teeth were so kind. The assistant who took their X-rays was patient and clear with her instructions. My 3yr old and 5yr old enjoy visiting Dr Chris and his team. ❤️ 😁
T
9 months ago
Love the staff!
We love the staff at Dr. Ezzat's office. They are always so kind and helpful. And Dr. Ezzat is amazing and so sweet! He makes my daughter feel super comfortable.