Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.

Dentist

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinyumaarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
very pleased
I am a foster mother and have never had to expereince any denatl issues for myslef or my children who are now adults. These two children needed extensive denatl surgery and I was amazed at teh professionalism, kindness, and compassion they recieved through thsi process. I am grateful to have been refered to Dr Cullen.
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
Thank you for your review of our office! We are honored that we were able to provide you and the children the best service possible! We look forward to seeing everyone at their next appointments!! We are now on Facebook too! You can like our page and see lots of good information on oral health as well as contests we will be having!
M
3 years ago
Cleaning
They did a great job interacting with my kids. We love this place
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
We are so glad to hear how you feel about the office! Thank you for taking the time to complete the review! It means a great deal to us! We are now on Facebook too! You can like our page and see lots of good information on oral health as well as contests we will be having!
C
3 years ago
Dentist
He had a great experience
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
We love to see the kids walking out with a smile on their faces and saying "this was fun!" See you both at his next appointment in January! We are now on Facebook too! You can like our page and see lots of good information on oral health as well as contests we will be having!
S
3 years ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Cullen and his staff.
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
We are so glad to hear that you and your boys have had positive experiences here at the office! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We will continue to work hard to provide you and your children with the best treatment and customer service possible. See you at your next appointments!
J
3 years ago
1st Cleaning
All my kids come to Ped Dentistry, the staff & Dr. cullen are awesome.
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
We are so happy we are able to treat all of your children! The little one did great today! We will see you guys at your next check ups! Don't for get to like us on face book now too!
L
3 years ago
Amazing!!
This office not only is it nice the staff and the doctor are great very friendly and family oriented .
S
3 years ago
Excellent service
Pretty cool. I came on for a check up my jaw and they showed me where my problems were!
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
Seth, we are always here to help and try to figure out what ever is causing you discomfort! Let us know how you're feeling in a few weeks! Don't forget to like us on Facebook too!
K
3 years ago
Great service with a smile
Dr. Cullen and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and great with children!
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our office! We will continue to work hard to provide you and your children with the best treatment and customer service possible.
A
3 years ago
Love how patient and kind they are to the kids. My girls love going
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
Mrs. Grimes, Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it! We had so much fun seeing your girls in the office the other afternoon! See you in 6 months! Don't forget to like our Facebook page too!
S
3 years ago
Very good experience The staff was very good and patient with my not so patient daughter
Response from Pediatric Dentistry Of Yuma, Inc.
Mr. King, we are so glad we were able to effectively treat your daughter and have her leave with a smile on her face! See you guys soon for her next appointment!