Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and accommodating
My 9 yr old daughter had to have a filling. Was a piece of cake for her. Staff was friendly and welcoming. She went about her appointment on her own and came out smiling. Nice to see an office where the dental experience is pleasant and encouraging for kids to “Not Be Afraid”. Having had an already great experience with her checkups before she knew she was having a filling she knew she was in good hands. Very grateful considering we can all cringe sometimes when thinking about the dentist.
T
1 week ago
Quick and easy
My kid chipped a tooth and they fixed it quickly and kept him happy and calm the whole time. Sometimes extra things help to calm kids fears (like letting them touch instruments and watch in a mirror) and this office is always on top of it.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Care by Quality Staff
Quality of care has not changed since my son has been in the care of quality staffs at Pediatric Dentristry of San Ramon. Highly Recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
My kids truly enjoy going to the dentist (except for a filling or tooth pulling-but even then they trust everyone there). From a household where my husband is anti-dentist due to past bad experiences I’m glad to have your office where they can go, anxiety free. And I appreciate the ease of booking appointments as well.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care with Above and Beyond Service
Pediatric Dentistry in San Ramon continues to impress me with their dedication to making sure that my children's dental needs are met. Dr. Tami is the consummate professional. She has a demeanor and way about her that puts everyone at ease--patients and parents alike. Dr. Tami goes out of her way to listen and answer all of my questions, and she does it in a manner that is easy for me to understand without using rich professional or medical terms that I would not understand. Without hesitation do I recommend Pediatric Dentistry in San Ramon. Thank you for all you do!
A
1 month ago
Perfect for all my kids
This friendly and professional staff is always welcoming, informative and knowledgeable with myself and my kids.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service
They’re great and take time to answer any questions and concerns
L
2 months ago
Kid friendly service and atmosphere
My child has been seeing Dr. Rimi for the past ten years. My child enjoys coming here as the office is super kid friendly and the staff knows how to work with children. As always, my child gets A+ service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly team
Love the family team feel. Very efficient and great with kids.
L
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better overall experience!
As usual, just an overall great experience! Everyone in the office is super friendly and is why my daughter (5 y/o) looks forward to her regular dentist check-ups!!