Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Rimi’s really great!!! Staff are awesome!
G
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Rimi and everyone else in the office is great too!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience!
What a fantastic first dental experience for my 2 year old. Right from the beginning they make you feel welcome and completely comfortable. Monika and Dr Remi went above and beyond to make it fun, quick, and easy. From singing songs to putting on her favorite movie. I can’t reccomend this place enough! Thank you PDSR!
T
2 weeks ago
Never Disappoints
They are always so good with the kids and super informative. I've always felt that they've given my kids the time and information that they need. And, they're always willing to explain everything to me and allow me to ask questions. I've never felt rushed to get out of there.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
My family has been going here for over 10 years. The high quality and consistency of care and wonderful bedside manner provided by the office staff, hygienists and dentists has never changed. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentistry of San Ramon is a wonderful dental office. They have provided services for our children since they were toddlers. The office is very open and welcoming with complimentary wi-fi, and beverages, as well as movies and toys for children. The staff are all pleasant, friendly, and efficient. The dentists are very kind and caring, in addition to being excellent experts in their field. Our children never mind their dental visits to Pediatric Dentistry of San Ramon.
A
1 month ago
Always great
Took my 3 1/2 year old for her check up today. As always, we received top notch service. Lisa did a great job getting Libby to sit in the chair, it was the first time she did that. We wouldn’t take our kids anywhere else!
H
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Pediatric Dentistry is an exceptional place! From the receptionists, to the dental assistants, to the doctors, you are greeted with such kindness and they are all so friendly and professional. Then there is the service, from coffee and water and a beautiful waiting room, to the actual treatment area, everything is decorated so beautifully and is so clean. I am always confident my kids are going to get the best care and they have from such a young age. But Pediatric Dentistry will now forever hold a special place in my heart for how Dr. Christine Rimi Kobayashi, treated my 12 year old son after his front teeth were knocked out in a biking accident. Her expertise really was amazing as to how she handled this emergency situation, "fixed" my son and then the referral to an incredible Endodontist. Along with this emergency, she has shown GREAT PATIENCE with several return visits due to chips etc... The care we have received recently and for many years has just been outstanding and I refer Pediatric Dentistry to many people. THANK YOU to everyone there and especially Dr. Rimi!
A
1 month ago
Great service!! Super Happy
I love Dr. Rimi and staff!! Monika and Kelly are amazing and very helpful! Since we had a bad experince I was so scared to bring him again. But he loved everyone. Thank you for all the help and I trust my son with Dr. Rimi to get his treatment done. Thanks guys!!!:)
R
1 month ago
High quality, exceptional service
Every time my kids go to the dentist, it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is always super nice and caring, as are the dentists themselves. We have seen both Dr. Rimi and Dr. Tami, and they are both wonderful! They are also very honest and accommodating. I refer everyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist to their office!