Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
So glad we found this place !
New to the area and so happy that someone recommend this dentist. A warm welcome and great service from all of the staff members ! Thanks you
A
2 days ago
high quality, very caring
Very caring and tentative staff. Played with my son and got him warmed up before the actual appointment. The song and the movie worked!
J
5 days ago
Patient and kind care
My son was nervous about having two teeth pulled due to overcrowding, but Dr. Rimi made him feel comfortable. She was very patient with him and did a great job!
W
2 weeks ago
Great service, great staff, kids friendly environment. Our daughters love visiting the office, and we are very happy with the service, including advice and suggestions they offer from time to time.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly staff
We love going to Pediatric Dentistry of San Ramon, Every time my daughters have an appointment they leave smiling. The Doctors & staff are very gentle & caring. They always have a pleasant visit. I'm thankful for that, it's not always easy for kids to go to the dentist.Thank You everyone for an awesome job.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient/parent care
Both of my kids (age 5 and 7) come here and both are deathly afraid of the dentist (so are the parents). Not a shocker that both kids had cavities this time, they don't brush well.... Dr. Rimi got both kids to calm down (as much as possible) and look in their mouth to get a cleaning and some xrays. Since both need treatment, we talked about our options for the kids and how to talk to them about the upcoming procedures. We worked on our brushing techniques and even went out afterwards to pick out our own after brushing cavity rinse. The front desk was great to work with, they were accommodating and explained the charges and the time it would take to get the work done. I highly recommend this dentist and in fact have sent a few friends their way because of how much we love this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service and friendly staff
I recommend this pediatric dentistry due to staff and dentist friendliness and professionalism; the cleanliness of their surroundings. We have been going to this place for many years now and even if we moved 25 miles away for a year now, we still go to the same dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Remi has seen my daughter for 10 yrs. This visit was the first one where there was no fight or melt down over cleaning or fluoride! I think we found talking about SCUBA diving is the key. Keep her brain busy & you can do whatever you want! Kudos Dr. Remi!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Love this pediatric dentistry office.
The staff at this office are professional, kind and organized. My kids always have a positive experience and all the dentists and staff members have always gone above and beyond to ensure my kids are comfortable and that we get all our questions answered.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We love yiu all at San Ramon Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for all your care and professionalism. A place that kids look forward to go to.