Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Always SUPER friendly and quality service. Highly recommend!
Z
3 days ago
High quality care, caring nurse and doctor
Dr. Rimi is our favorite! She is very professional, highly skilled, and our daughter loves visiting her office! The nurse was very kind and gets along well with our daughter (who is 4 and a half years old). We highly recommend Dr. Rimi's office to all our friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Honestly, the best place for kids
My son is 3 years old and he is always very cautious about new experiences. This was his second visit for his 6 month check up. The RDA’s were so patient. They talked to him, made him feel comfortable. Asked him which movie he would like to watch, bought him some stuffed toys to hold. I was still waiting for his refusal and the tears to start. But he cautiously walked over to the chair! I didn’t need to hold him and they sat him down. From there, whatever they asked him to do he did. ‘Open your mouth’ ‘wider’ he never spoke to them once, he watched and listened. I told him I was proud of him and I could tell he was so excited that he did this. Excellent facility and staff. All in The meanwhile, I could hear my daughter in the next room telling her life story to the RDA. She’s 6 years old and can talk your ears off
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Rimi is one of the best dental pediatric. All of staff are friendly and professional.
V
1 month ago
They made my kids feel comfortable, and made the visit enjoyable and positive. Dr. Tami and Sheila are wonderful!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids have been coming to Pediatric Dentistry for years. They have always been professional, super friendly, and accommodating. They are great at making my children feel at ease.
Y
1 month ago
Always nice and helpful!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly.We were taken in on time, no waiting.Relaxing place for children.
B
1 month ago
Great
K
1 month ago
Dr. Tammy is awesome as usual! She takes a time to explain about kids dental needs. Stuffs are friendly!