Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Kind and professional. What more could you want?!?!?!
They go out of their way to show kindness and to make your child feel comfortable. They also keep it real which is nice from a dentist. They don't tell you things to scare you and they give you all of the information you could need. I couldn't say enough nice things about this place. My son loves to go and is 2.5 years old. I love that he will grow up loving the dentist while getting top notch care.
E
1 week ago
As always, wonderful, kind, and gentle care!
My son has been seeing Dr. Tami and her assistant, Monica for quite awhile now. They are both absolutely wonderful. I couldn't ask for better care and kindness for my son. There is nothing I would ask them to change or do better! They both communicate with my son and show a true interest .
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleased with all the staff. Dr. Tami was great and Maria and Kristina were great assistants. Very friendly and patient. Thank you Yanira and Jamie for easy scheduling and answering insurance questions.
R
1 week ago
Did everything to put my child at ease
My child really dislikes going to both the doctor and dentist. The staff at this dental office is great and go the extra mile to accommodate and put my child at ease. We don't feel rushes or a bother.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was an outstanding visit.
J
4 weeks ago
3 year old check up
My daughter was anxious about seeing the dentist again but the technicial and dentist made her comfortable and at ease. I was amazed that she did so well and is maturing before my eyes. The warmth and care the dental staff provided was outstanding.
F
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great experience at Pediatrict dentistry like always! Clean facility and the staff is always professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Kids Dental visits
Very nice and warming environment. Staff really takes the time to explain things and you don't feel rushed when your procedure is done.
K
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon. The entire staff front the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor are all very friendly and professional. My son is extremely shy and gets anxiety when he goes to the dentist. But the staff is so patient and encouraging with him. It's always a good experience when they have their appointments.
A
2 months ago
Love this dental practice
All of my kids and I are so comfortable coming here. All the staff are professional and kind and prepared. I would definitely recommend Pediatric Dental!