Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best pediatric dentist in SR
Our kids love going to Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Rimi, Dr. Tami, and the entire staff over there are very caring and are so friendly and helpful. We are extrememly glad to have them around here.
M
1 week ago
Awesome as always!
As always we had a great experience at PDSR and tonight they went out of their way to complete multiple fillings for us to save us a return trip! Always extremely pro and super friendly! Thank you!!!
M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!
Even though I am an assistant at the office, I LOVE that my boys enjoy going to the dentist. It’s never been a struggle and they enjoy going to mommy’s work to have their teeth cleaned. Thank you for making it such a positive & fun experience. We love Dr Rimi, Dr Tami and staff ❤️
H
1 month ago
Extremely Good at what they do!
Pediatric Dentistry is just the best place to take your kids for their dental health. They are extremely good at what they do and they are so nice and friendly and helpful!
D
1 month ago
Timely, efficient, friendly, thorough.
In and out in a timely matter. Leaves us with smiles all around. Both Dr. Tami and Dr. Rimi and staff very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental care in San Ramon
My girls been going here over 10yrs since we moved to the area. We’re very happy with the staffs and they provide outstanding service.
K
2 months ago
Another great experience!
We've been with Dr. Rimi for years for both kids and it's always been a positive experience. My daughter was very nervous going in today, and everyone was so supportive and gentle that she left with a smile. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Very friendly staff and outstanding service!
J
2 months ago
Simply the best!!
I wish I was still able to go to a pediatric dentist!! They are loving, caring, and supportive. Everyone that works there knows my kids and remembers them, even though we are only there once every 6 months. They call after an appointment to ensure that the kiddo is doing OK. They allow all children to move at their own pace and don't push them to do things that they are not comfortable with. I can not say enough great things about them. They really are the best!!
J
2 months ago
Happy as can be
Came in for a routine cleaning. They always provide tips on how to improve, show my son how to clean his teeth better. Been going here for years and we love the consistent friendliness of the staff. Keep up the great work!