Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Wonderful!
My 6 and 11 yr old sons had their check ups today. My 6 yo had some nervousness and like always Dr Rimi helped put him at ease. Katie was also amazing with him! Both boys left happy and smiling 😊 We love Dr Rimi and her team! ❤
S
4 days ago
I would never take my kids to another dentist!
Dr. Rimi, Dr. Tami, and their staff are great with kids of all ages, answer any and all questions the parents have, and really work hard to find what works best for your kids and you. Kind, engaging, and I always leave feeling like we were very well cared for. I have taken my kids to other dentists before, and now that I have found Pediatric Dentistry of San Ramon, we are not going anywhere else!!
J
4 days ago
Simply Wonderful!
My child had an infected tooth. Our regular dentist decided it would be better to see a pediatric dentist for the complication to his filling. The staff was wonderful and treated me like a regular client. I have been asked several times for referrals from new families to the area. I now have one!
J
2 weeks ago
Kid dental cleaning
It was our first appt. I have to say they are so friendly and phenomenal with children! My son left the dentist office ao happy! They made his visit so much fun while still being very professional at their job.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
We arrived a few minutes early and they took us back as we were still checking in. Sheila the hygienist cleaned my son's teeth efficiently and gave gentle tips about how to improve brushing and flossing. Dr. Tami evaluated my son's teeth and made recommendations for his upcoming orthodontic appointment. They coated his teeth with a preventative fluoride treatment, which tasted better this time. Overall, our visit was quick, efficient and I feel like they took good care of my son.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience here and love love 💕 love ❤️ the decor!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
My daughter had two cavities filled today and she said she hardly felt a thing. Dr. Rimi is very friendly and very experienced at what she does. We always feel comfortable with our kids in her hands. I love how the staff always calls in the evening to check in and make sure everything is ok. Not all offices do this. Staff is very caring and friendly too. Keep up the excellent work!!
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care for my kids!
We have been going to Pediatric Dentistry for many many years now and have always received amazing care. My children are both teens now and still happily visit Dr. Tami and the staff. They are fantastic with providing advice and guidance around their dental needs and we feel very confident in the care. We will be very sad to age out of this practice! (they also gave me an excellent referral for my own dental health!)
T
1 month ago
Great and prompt service
Today I took my 7 year old in for an out-of-routine appointment. I called a few days earlier after I thought I saw his new adult teeth moving slightly. Dr. Rimi left me a voicemail with some information and welcomed me to make an appointment to bring my son in within the week. We went in today and they saw us promptly, as usual, and checked my son’s teeth out. Thank goodness nothing is out of the norm, and the office helped us out kindly and quickly so my son missed a minimal amount of school time.
M
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist ansywhere in the Bay
We’ve been going here for 76 years now, and the experience is anyways constantly stellar! Friendly and knowledgable staff make sure your experience is a great one. Thank you Dr Rimi and staff!