Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Best Pediatric dentist
We absolutely love this dentist! BEST by far! We are moving and are really sad to be saying goodbye to Dr. Kobayashi and the rest of the staff.
W
5 months ago
Everyone in our family love to visit this dentist. I like to make sure that my children are getting positive experience when visiting a dentist (so we do not have one of those typical image that people have about visiting a dentist). I know I have chosen the right place!
S
5 months ago
High quality and professional service!
Always great service and friendly staff!! I know my kids are in good hands. I would highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful office. Very professional!
My daughter loves going to the dentist since we switched over to San Ramon Pediatric Dentistry!!
C
5 months ago
Kind and professional. What more could you want?!?!?!
They go out of their way to show kindness and to make your child feel comfortable. They also keep it real which is nice from a dentist. They don't tell you things to scare you and they give you all of the information you could need. I couldn't say enough nice things about this place. My son loves to go and is 2.5 years old. I love that he will grow up loving the dentist while getting top notch care.
E
6 months ago
As always, wonderful, kind, and gentle care!
My son has been seeing Dr. Tami and her assistant, Monica for quite awhile now. They are both absolutely wonderful. I couldn't ask for better care and kindness for my son. There is nothing I would ask them to change or do better! They both communicate with my son and show a true interest .
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleased with all the staff. Dr. Tami was great and Maria and Kristina were great assistants. Very friendly and patient. Thank you Yanira and Jamie for easy scheduling and answering insurance questions.
R
6 months ago
Did everything to put my child at ease
My child really dislikes going to both the doctor and dentist. The staff at this dental office is great and go the extra mile to accommodate and put my child at ease. We don't feel rushes or a bother.
G
6 months ago
High Quality Service
It was an outstanding visit.
J
6 months ago
3 year old check up
My daughter was anxious about seeing the dentist again but the technicial and dentist made her comfortable and at ease. I was amazed that she did so well and is maturing before my eyes. The warmth and care the dental staff provided was outstanding.