Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
3 year old check up
My daughter was anxious about seeing the dentist again but the technicial and dentist made her comfortable and at ease. I was amazed that she did so well and is maturing before my eyes. The warmth and care the dental staff provided was outstanding.
F
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great experience at Pediatrict dentistry like always! Clean facility and the staff is always professional and friendly.
S
2 years ago
Kids Dental visits
Very nice and warming environment. Staff really takes the time to explain things and you don't feel rushed when your procedure is done.
K
2 years ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon. The entire staff front the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor are all very friendly and professional. My son is extremely shy and gets anxiety when he goes to the dentist. But the staff is so patient and encouraging with him. It's always a good experience when they have their appointments.
A
2 years ago
Love this dental practice
All of my kids and I are so comfortable coming here. All the staff are professional and kind and prepared. I would definitely recommend Pediatric Dental!
S
2 years ago
High quality services
Very positive experience. The staff was extremely kind and patient and they thoroughly explained the procedure.
E
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
We love Dr. Rimi and all her staff!! Dr. Rimi is very good at what she does and always makes my kids feel comfortable with their cleaning and evaluations. They are so patient, nice and good at their jobs! We come all the way from Livermore because she is the best in the area! The office is very clean and has lots of activities for the kids!
L
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff
We have been coming to this office for many years. One son has graduated to an adult dentist, and the other one soon will, but for now, we love coming here. The office staff and hygienists are friendly and professional, and Dr. Rimi is very knowledgeable and caring. The office is well-run, organized, and clean & neat, from the front reception & waiting area to the exam & treatment areas. The whole atmosphere is cheerful and upbeat, and everyone does their work with excellence. I definitely recommend this high-quality dental office.
K
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
As always, our experience with Dr. Rimi and her staff was excellent. She is very understanding of children with special needs, and she is efficient and kind throughout. Thank you!
F
2 years ago
Love it! Excellent Service!