Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great experience at Pediatrict dentistry like always! Clean facility and the staff is always professional and friendly.
S
7 months ago
Kids Dental visits
Very nice and warming environment. Staff really takes the time to explain things and you don't feel rushed when your procedure is done.
K
7 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon. The entire staff front the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor are all very friendly and professional. My son is extremely shy and gets anxiety when he goes to the dentist. But the staff is so patient and encouraging with him. It's always a good experience when they have their appointments.
A
7 months ago
Love this dental practice
All of my kids and I are so comfortable coming here. All the staff are professional and kind and prepared. I would definitely recommend Pediatric Dental!
S
7 months ago
High quality services
Very positive experience. The staff was extremely kind and patient and they thoroughly explained the procedure.
E
7 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
We love Dr. Rimi and all her staff!! Dr. Rimi is very good at what she does and always makes my kids feel comfortable with their cleaning and evaluations. They are so patient, nice and good at their jobs! We come all the way from Livermore because she is the best in the area! The office is very clean and has lots of activities for the kids!
L
7 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
We have been coming to this office for many years. One son has graduated to an adult dentist, and the other one soon will, but for now, we love coming here. The office staff and hygienists are friendly and professional, and Dr. Rimi is very knowledgeable and caring. The office is well-run, organized, and clean & neat, from the front reception & waiting area to the exam & treatment areas. The whole atmosphere is cheerful and upbeat, and everyone does their work with excellence. I definitely recommend this high-quality dental office.
K
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
As always, our experience with Dr. Rimi and her staff was excellent. She is very understanding of children with special needs, and she is efficient and kind throughout. Thank you!
F
8 months ago
Love it! Excellent Service!
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
We left the office today, with my 8 y/o telling me that she loves going to the dentist! I told them they're lucky, because we never experienced that growing up...lol! The staff, as usual, is very friendly and professional! Dr. Rimi is awesome, and so is Dr. Tami! It turns out, that under our insurance, sealants are only covered until the child turns 9. Although it was a busy afternoon, Dr. Rimi and staff were able to take care of it before we left, and we did not have to come back for a separate visit. Thank you! Looking forward to our next visit! :0)