Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon

Dentist

111 Deerwood Rd.

Suite 135

San Ramon, CA 94583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistry-sanramon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Timely, efficient, friendly, thorough.
In and out in a timely matter. Leaves us with smiles all around. Both Dr. Tami and Dr. Rimi and staff very professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Best pediatric dental care in San Ramon
My girls been going here over 10yrs since we moved to the area. We’re very happy with the staffs and they provide outstanding service.
K
1 year ago
Another great experience!
We've been with Dr. Rimi for years for both kids and it's always been a positive experience. My daughter was very nervous going in today, and everyone was so supportive and gentle that she left with a smile. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Friendly Service
Very friendly staff and outstanding service!
J
1 year ago
Simply the best!!
I wish I was still able to go to a pediatric dentist!! They are loving, caring, and supportive. Everyone that works there knows my kids and remembers them, even though we are only there once every 6 months. They call after an appointment to ensure that the kiddo is doing OK. They allow all children to move at their own pace and don't push them to do things that they are not comfortable with. I can not say enough great things about them. They really are the best!!
J
1 year ago
Happy as can be
Came in for a routine cleaning. They always provide tips on how to improve, show my son how to clean his teeth better. Been going here for years and we love the consistent friendliness of the staff. Keep up the great work!
M
1 year ago
Friendly Professionals
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, upbeat and kind. A great atmosphere for kids!
T
1 year ago
Wonderful!
My 6 and 11 yr old sons had their check ups today. My 6 yo had some nervousness and like always Dr Rimi helped put him at ease. Katie was also amazing with him! Both boys left happy and smiling 😊 We love Dr Rimi and her team! ❤
S
1 year ago
I would never take my kids to another dentist!
Dr. Rimi, Dr. Tami, and their staff are great with kids of all ages, answer any and all questions the parents have, and really work hard to find what works best for your kids and you. Kind, engaging, and I always leave feeling like we were very well cared for. I have taken my kids to other dentists before, and now that I have found Pediatric Dentistry of San Ramon, we are not going anywhere else!!
J
1 year ago
Simply Wonderful!
My child had an infected tooth. Our regular dentist decided it would be better to see a pediatric dentist for the complication to his filling. The staff was wonderful and treated me like a regular client. I have been asked several times for referrals from new families to the area. I now have one!