Pediatric Dentistry


820 West 42nd St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I am extremely pleased with the whole staff. Connor C. Made sure my little guy was comfortable and he was able to do all of the work required without a hitch. He is very relaxed with kids and really puts them at ease!!!
5 days ago
The dentist is extremely friendly and so are the associates the receptionists are extremely helpful and courteous as well
Very kid-friendly the dentist is extremely thorough the dental assistants are amazing as well very kid friendly explained everything is they were going along even helped my son learn how to brush his teeth. Great job thanks
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Great works and super friendly
1 month ago
Our first time and I thought it was great! Staff was super nice!! 👍🏼
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly, quick!
The staff was so good, even while we waited, 8t didn't seem like we were there for long. Dr was really nice and they are so good with the kids. Lovely facility too. We enjoyed our experience and will switch to be seen here for our kids dental care
2 months ago
Very friendly.
We had an amazing experience today with the pediatric dentist!! All of the staff was super friendly, and put my 3 year old at ease!! They were quick to answer all my questions and concerns!! We can’t wait to go back and see this group!
2 months ago
Absolutely great staff, great environment and very professional office. They do great with making the kids feel comfortable with movies and headphones. They are always very courteous and kind. Absolutely love this office.
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist!
We love Pediatric Dentistry and are so blessed to have been able to be patients for over 4 years! The new location is gorgeous and very family friendly. My kids are never afraid of going to the dentist because the entire staff (dentists, receptionists, and hygienists) make every experience positive and memorable. We’ve taken a number of pictures of happy children at their visit. My kids look forward to earning their cavity free coupon to be entered in the monthly drawing. Everything is neat and tidy, easy to schedule and ask questions or voice concerns. I always mention the awesome experiences we’ve had whenever I hear someone looking for a dentist in the Scottsbluff area. Bonus that they accept Medicaid, which is not always the case with dental providers. We will be back!
3 months ago
Amazing staff and Doctors
My children now love to go to the dentist and aren't scared anymore. They know the kids by there nicknames and make sure they are one on one with them. They have amazing staff and quality care! Thank you for making their experience better!