Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

820 West 42nd St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistryofwy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazing!
The staff was kind, and knowledgeable. They have been great with my kids,who are terrified of other dentist. Absolutely love this business and all who work there.
K
2 weeks ago
A Wow Experience!
Clean, professional, efficient- exceeded our expectations! I loved that the doctor introduced himself, which sounds simple, but not all docs do! Whole staff was friendly and professional. Pleased 💯 percent!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer care!
I have finally found the perfect dentist! My daughter is in perfect hands! She loves going to the dentist. They makes sure that every visit is non tramatic experience! He does amazing dental work. The whole staff definitely makes this place an amazing stress-free kid friendly place to go for dental work!
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Every single encounter I have had with anyone within this office has been fantastic. They always go above and beyond to make sure my kiddos are more than comfortable and know exactly what is going to be done. The atmosphere is so warm and welcoming. My boys actually get excited when I tell them they have to go to the Dentist. I would honestly recommend them to everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with our visit they was amazing with my kids
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality Care
Great staff! Very good with kids! Very Professional! My kids always love going!
K
4 weeks ago
Very Great Service
Been there twice.. with 6 months in between. They remembered my daughter. They never made her uncomfortable and were very patient with her(2years).
L
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Everyone is awesome here! They treat my kiddos so good and their always excited to go! Highly recommend- we won’t go anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
I absolutely love our dentist!!! As a parent of 2 boys ( one with Autusm and the other possibly on the spectrum as well) going for a check up is usually a long hard tasks! But here at Pediatric Dentistry it's like a day out! My kids love going to the dentist and it actually works as a great positive re-enforcer when it comes to getting them to brush thier teeth and maintain good gum health. I could never express in words how much i love this place!!! Thank you all so much!!!
C
1 month ago
Very helpful and Patient!!!!
I can not thank the staff at pediatric Denistry my daughter is SOOOO scared of the dentist and needles due to a bad experience at another office in town. This dentist is so sweet and kind he talked her through everything he has doing to her.