Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

820 West 42nd St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofwy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Place
Everyone is friendly polite and great with children. If you have questions they answer them and to where you understand them. Great place with great people. Thank you for everything you do!
M
7 days ago
Always very nice and inviting building is wonderful and very kid friendly. staff is very good with children and very friendly made this whole experience very easy
T
2 weeks ago
love that you get to be with your children
our pediatric dentist retired so we just started going here. All three kids loved i. They actually encourage parents to be right there while they clean their teeth and even when my nephew had to have a tooth pulled I was right there with him the entire time. The Dr. is very good. He explained everything as he went and why he needed to do certain things.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Every single staff member always does such a great job with my children! One if my children is very apprehensive about going to the dentist from a very bad experience at another dentist. They have always done a great job to make sure he feels safe and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!!
Staff is very kinda and polite!! Very good with children!! Answer questions and very willing to work with kiddos and parents!! I like the fact that can be in back with children when do procedures!!! Over all very good!!
C
2 months ago
Vary friendly staff great with my son
They were wonderful and quick great with my one year old son a receptionist even got out some baby toys for him while I was filling out paper work.
A
3 months ago
My son loves this place. These are the only appointments that he gets excited for. Thanks.
M
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
Anytime you call to talk to them about appointments or things going on they are always there. If you have an emergency they work you in. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Connor is always great with my kids and they are never scared to go get their dental work done. I applaud all that they do.
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff! They were great with my daughter at her first visit. We felt welcomed and not rushed. My daughter really enjoyed her visit.
D
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
DaKota age 6 says " They let me watch TV and brushed my teeth.