Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

820 West 42nd St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistryofwy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Friendly Staff
DaKota age 6 says " They let me watch TV and brushed my teeth.
S
1 week ago
Great staff
Appointment for 5 children, the staff was timely friendly and welcoming. Went above to make my toddlers feel comfortable and were never over bearing to them. Informative about the exam and what was expected for the older children. No cavities made six month check ups and the children are looking forward to their next visit.
T
2 weeks ago
I always feel at home taking my kids to the dentist. Staff is caring, experienced, and friendly. I would never take my kids anywhere else.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff and facilities!
A
1 month ago
Super friendly, and a great atmosphere.
We had a great experience for the first trip. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Very kid oriented and they were very thorough with everything. Wasn't scary at all for the kids.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Great place for excellent customer service. My kids love going to the dentist because of this place.
B
1 month ago
Best children's dentist
My girls absolutely love this office. Wouldn't recommend anyone else.
M
2 months ago
We love PD!
I have five children between the ages of thirteen and six. Pediatric Dentistry has a relaxing environment, friendly staff, and dental professionals who listen to my childrens' needs and how they are feeling. I have always been welcome to sit nearby while they are being seen. I absolutely recommend them to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Perfect for kids, easy for parents
I brought all four of my young kids (under five years) and had a great experience. This was an easy trip! My kids ask when they go back!! The staff was thoughtful about what kids need and how they might react in a new place. The dentist answered questions and never felt rushed.
V
2 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I am extremely pleased with the whole staff. Connor C. Made sure my little guy was comfortable and he was able to do all of the work required without a hitch. He is very relaxed with kids and really puts them at ease!!!