Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

820 West 42nd St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofwy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Quality Service from a Friendly Practice
My son and I were greeted by a friendly staff before being left in the care of a kind, patient, and competent dentist. My five-year-old son had such a great experience that he actually wants to go back...even after a tooth extraction! I am grateful my children's dental health is in such great hands.
W
1 week ago
Great place!
Very caring
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had my 6 year old and 5 year old in today to see Dr Christensen. His staff was very accommodating making sure I could be with both children. And he was beyond patient with my 5 year old as he was really nervous. Didn’t push for optional treatments to be done today. He said let’s wait and let him grow.
V
2 weeks ago
Your greeted with friendly staff, and a awesome kid friendly waiting room!
It was very enjoyable experience, greeted with kind and friendly staff, also very fast with getting seen.
E
3 weeks ago
Rock stars!
My son has some difficult things going on in his mouth and you guys are Rockstars!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful with my toddler
Dr. Christensen has been a great doctor to my three-year-old… We have been doing three month follow-up’s and each time my child develops more trust and comfort going to the dentist. I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry because of him & his friendly staff!!
S
1 month ago
Had great experience and my grandkids like the fact I can go back with them. Very nice and polite staff! Thank You
J
1 month ago
Awesome
The office staff are exceptionally friendly and Dr. Christiansen is very patient and kind to our autistic non verbal son. We love this dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Great staff and facility!
My kids and I a wonderful experience at pediatric Dentistry. My kids already want to go back. The Dentist and his staff are all very friendly.
A
2 months ago
The staff was very polite and helpfull. They answer any questions you may have and very kid friendly. I definitely will be recommending them to everyone I know.