Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

820 West 42nd St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistryofwy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Vary friendly staff great with my son
They were wonderful and quick great with my one year old son a receptionist even got out some baby toys for him while I was filling out paper work.
A
1 month ago
My son loves this place. These are the only appointments that he gets excited for. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Anytime you call to talk to them about appointments or things going on they are always there. If you have an emergency they work you in. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Connor is always great with my kids and they are never scared to go get their dental work done. I applaud all that they do.
E
1 month ago
Awesome staff! They were great with my daughter at her first visit. We felt welcomed and not rushed. My daughter really enjoyed her visit.
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
DaKota age 6 says " They let me watch TV and brushed my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Great staff
Appointment for 5 children, the staff was timely friendly and welcoming. Went above to make my toddlers feel comfortable and were never over bearing to them. Informative about the exam and what was expected for the older children. No cavities made six month check ups and the children are looking forward to their next visit.
T
3 months ago
I always feel at home taking my kids to the dentist. Staff is caring, experienced, and friendly. I would never take my kids anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and facilities!
A
3 months ago
Super friendly, and a great atmosphere.
We had a great experience for the first trip. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Very kid oriented and they were very thorough with everything. Wasn't scary at all for the kids.
S
3 months ago
Professional
Great place for excellent customer service. My kids love going to the dentist because of this place.