Pediatric Oral Wellness

Dentist

847 San Pablo Ave.

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today By Appointment

powdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I was very happy with the amount of attention and time given on the appointment. Everything was explained in a manner easily understood.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son and I had a fantastic experience visiting the office today. The staff was very friendly and it was not crowded at all. They were not overly subscribing scans and patient with transfer of x-rays from another dental office we had been to before. The hygienist did an excellent job on my son, better than any of the teeth cleaning he had had before. The dentist was very friendly and took time to answer our many questions and explain decision making processes for his treatment making the whole experience very participatory and well informed. We were not 'left in the dark' with a big fat bill at the end like we experienced in other services in the past. On the contrary. Plus free coffee in the lobby, cartoons, book, and marvel posters everywhere that immediately put my son at ease.
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff, great with kids, inviting atmosphere.
My kids love coming to the dentist now that they come here. The are so friendly. They help keep your child calm and entertained. The whole family loves this place. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. By far the best.
S
3 months ago
incredible for our kids!!
I'm so impressed with the dentists in this office. Dr V. Valdez is so engaging, warm, and very skilled!
S
3 months ago
Super Nice
Very pleasant experience. Front desk was super sweet and knowledgeable. The Dentist and assistant were so great. sweet, relaxing. Very very good experience. So chill. Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, fun
Such a great team here. They create such a relaxed, fun, friendly atmosphere - it relaxes my 5 and 3 year old instantly and they have no issues about 'going to the Dentist'. In fact, they look forward to it! Would recommend POW without hesitation.
D
7 months ago
Great DDS
My kids look forward to the dentist! Even the one who had cavities! They’re just great.
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you and the kids soon!
S
7 months ago
Painless but very honest tooth extraction
My daughter needed to have a baby molar extracted so that she can move on to the next level or orthodontia. She was very concerned about the needle, and though we did a lot to reassure her, and explain the process, Dr So and Cesar we masterful in both explanation and execution. After it was all over, she asked "Did you take the tooth out yet?" 5 stars and More!
F
10 months ago
Great dentist !
My daughter loves coming to see her dentist. Great office and staff.
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank You so much!! It is always our pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you guys again at your next check up :)
N
1 year ago
Love this place!!
We have been going to POW Dental for two years now. Every time we go my kids have the best time. My daughter even gets so excited to go!! They have made the whole dentist experience with toddlers a breeze.
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank You so much!! We are just as excited to see you for your dental check up, and we are glad you had a great dental experience.