Pediatric Oral Wellness

Dentist

847 San Pablo Ave.

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, fun
Such a great team here. They create such a relaxed, fun, friendly atmosphere - it relaxes my 5 and 3 year old instantly and they have no issues about 'going to the Dentist'. In fact, they look forward to it! Would recommend POW without hesitation.
D
4 months ago
Great DDS
My kids look forward to the dentist! Even the one who had cavities! They’re just great.
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you and the kids soon!
S
4 months ago
Painless but very honest tooth extraction
My daughter needed to have a baby molar extracted so that she can move on to the next level or orthodontia. She was very concerned about the needle, and though we did a lot to reassure her, and explain the process, Dr So and Cesar we masterful in both explanation and execution. After it was all over, she asked "Did you take the tooth out yet?" 5 stars and More!
F
7 months ago
Great dentist !
My daughter loves coming to see her dentist. Great office and staff.
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank You so much!! It is always our pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you guys again at your next check up :)
N
9 months ago
Love this place!!
We have been going to POW Dental for two years now. Every time we go my kids have the best time. My daughter even gets so excited to go!! They have made the whole dentist experience with toddlers a breeze.
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank You so much!! We are just as excited to see you for your dental check up, and we are glad you had a great dental experience.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter has been with POW for a year, and she always looks forward to her appointments. Very clean office, excellent dentists, and friendly staff!
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank you so much! We love the opportunity to squash those sugar bugs! Keep brushing and flossing, see you soon and have a safe Summer!
D
10 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful
I’ve been bringing my daughter to POW for the last three years, since she was 2. The people who work here are super friendly and positive. My daughter acts like she’s going to a party when she has a dentist appointment. We have seen three different dentists and they’ve all been wonderful with my daughter and great about giving me information. Highly recommend this office!
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank You for your review. We have just as much fun making your child's dental experience a great one. We look forward to seeing you guys soon.
K
1 year ago
Amazing!
I watched my daughter get her first cavity filled this morning - It was almost too painless. The dentist and assistant were beyond fabulous. Dental super stars!
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
We are so happy that we were able to squash those sugar bugs for your little one! Thank you so much for your kind review, and we look forward to seeing you soon for your regular checkup!
F
1 year ago
Best dentist office ever!
My son loves going to the dentist because of the gentle and caring service at Pow! He lives the kid centered decor, the tv shows while in the chair and most of all the video games. I couldn't be happier to not have him scared about seeing the dentist. I would recommend this office to anyone for excellent and caring dental care.
E
1 year ago
Such a pleasure
My daughter was very anxious about her visit to the dentist, but the charming and knowledgeable Dr. Patrick put her right at ease. I couldn't have asked for more in a routine exam. The entire experience was a pleasure from start to finish.