Pediatric Oral Wellness

Dentist

847 San Pablo Ave.

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
My daughter has been with POW for a year, and she always looks forward to her appointments. Very clean office, excellent dentists, and friendly staff!
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
Thank you so much! We love the opportunity to squash those sugar bugs! Keep brushing and flossing, see you soon and have a safe Summer!
D
1 month ago
Absolutely Wonderful
I’ve been bringing my daughter to POW for the last three years, since she was 2. The people who work here are super friendly and positive. My daughter acts like she’s going to a party when she has a dentist appointment. We have seen three different dentists and they’ve all been wonderful with my daughter and great about giving me information. Highly recommend this office!
K
6 months ago
Amazing!
I watched my daughter get her first cavity filled this morning - It was almost too painless. The dentist and assistant were beyond fabulous. Dental super stars!
Response from Pediatric Oral Wellness
We are so happy that we were able to squash those sugar bugs for your little one! Thank you so much for your kind review, and we look forward to seeing you soon for your regular checkup!
F
7 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
My son loves going to the dentist because of the gentle and caring service at Pow! He lives the kid centered decor, the tv shows while in the chair and most of all the video games. I couldn't be happier to not have him scared about seeing the dentist. I would recommend this office to anyone for excellent and caring dental care.
E
7 months ago
Such a pleasure
My daughter was very anxious about her visit to the dentist, but the charming and knowledgeable Dr. Patrick put her right at ease. I couldn't have asked for more in a routine exam. The entire experience was a pleasure from start to finish.
N
7 months ago
Awesome office
Dr. Valdez is excellent docotor .she doesn't make you feel like a terrible parent. She give you all possible options available and not pushy at all. I travel 30-45 min drive to go see her. There are dentist around every corner and some office are just a business that try to push the treatments on you with scare tactic. I have 3 kiddos and I have been to many pediatrics dentist and I know she is the best. She treats you like a family.
D
8 months ago
Highly Recommended!
The folks were so nice and the setup is amazing, very kid friendly they forget why they are there so when the cleaning comes they are calm and happy! Love this place!! Tis place really knows how to cater to kids in what could be for some a very nerve racking experience!
M
8 months ago
Best dentist ever !
My kids can't wait to go back for their next appointments!
M
9 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!
This is the 4th and final dentist my daughter has gone to, and she's only almost 7. We had very bad experiences at the first three places. They have the best office, super child friendly, balloons, toys, stickers, super heros in the wall and iPads that play moana or anything else you want. They do a great job of making kids feel comfortable. They explain everything to your kid in ways they can understand. They have had patience with me and my ex who don't get along. And I've never felt judged or condescending comments, which I appreciate. They have kind and patient staff. I highly recommend it. It makes even a tooth pulling bearable. Forever grateful for the peace of mind they give me.
A
10 months ago
Fun place!
Great dentist, the staff was kind to kid except the front desk man that ruined parent experience. He is not friendly at all.