Pediatric Smile Studio

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd

Suite C

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always professional
My family enjoys the dental services provided. They are always kind and gentle.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Team
Very happy with the care and attention we receive at Pediatric Smile Studio. W/o fearful and patient group.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional and timely
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly indeed
Very nice and child friendly staff and atmosphere. One of the best Pediatric office I have ever visited. My little boy never liked going to see a doctor, but he said good and I liked it in his broken words:)
J
2 months ago
Professional with a tender touch
It's a great feeling for a parent when their child is excited to go visit the dentist office! Our experience was superior from the moment we checked in to the moment we left. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable (especially Krista-she can answer any insurance question). Dr. Buckle's bedside manner with kids is top notch. We drive almost an hour one way just because of the staff and Dr. Buckle.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and personable. They always make sure we all are comfortable. My kids love Dr. B and I do to. We drive 45 minutes to come here. Worth the drive.
W
3 months ago
Great Service and Staff
I give it 5 STARS!
D
3 months ago
Very kid friendly. My boys don't mind going to the dentist! Not how it was when I was a kid!
M
3 months ago
Kids love it!
I really like this dentist. After some bad experiences with other places we found Pediatric Smile Studio. The kids love it there and they are so flexible and easy to schedule an appointment. I'm so happy to have found this place and wish that I had found it sooner.
K
4 months ago
I love the friendliness of the dentist and the staff here. They are so accommodating. I come all the way from Austell, GA to bring my son here. Keep up the good work guys!!!!