Pediatric Smile Studio

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd

Suite C

Marietta, GA 30066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Kids love coming!!
My kids never dread going to the office. The staff laugh and cut up with them, and make them feel right at home!!
D
2 years ago
Kids love coming!!
My kids never dread going to the office. The staff laugh and cut up with them, and make them feel right at home!!
L
2 years ago
We had a wonderful experience at the dentist on yesterday. As usual the staff was exceptionally pleasant and courteous. We drive from Fayette county just because of the professional and courteous service that we get from the staff. Keep up the good work!
M
2 years ago
High quality service friendly staff
Good service. Cleaning done by dentist. Always welcomed with a smile. Happy to return every 6 months.
L
2 years ago
Happy, bright environment with a gigantic chalk board for the children to contribute their art skills.... very fun!
Everyone was very friendly and were great with my four year old. The doctor was extremely sweet and was not rushed and took time to talk and listen to any concerns!
D
2 years ago
I love this place!!!
They are friendly, professional, and prompt. Our wait time has been about 10 minutes each time we visited. The entire staff is fun, friendly, and great with kids. I will absolutely recommend this place to everyone.
M
2 years ago
Always professional
My family enjoys the dental services provided. They are always kind and gentle.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Team
Very happy with the care and attention we receive at Pediatric Smile Studio. W/o fearful and patient group.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional and timely
A
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly indeed
Very nice and child friendly staff and atmosphere. One of the best Pediatric office I have ever visited. My little boy never liked going to see a doctor, but he said good and I liked it in his broken words:)