Pediatric Smile Studio

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd

Suite C

Marietta, GA 30066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional with a tender touch
It's a great feeling for a parent when their child is excited to go visit the dentist office! Our experience was superior from the moment we checked in to the moment we left. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable (especially Krista-she can answer any insurance question). Dr. Buckle's bedside manner with kids is top notch. We drive almost an hour one way just because of the staff and Dr. Buckle.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and personable. They always make sure we all are comfortable. My kids love Dr. B and I do to. We drive 45 minutes to come here. Worth the drive.
W
2 years ago
Great Service and Staff
I give it 5 STARS!
D
2 years ago
Very kid friendly. My boys don't mind going to the dentist! Not how it was when I was a kid!
M
2 years ago
Kids love it!
I really like this dentist. After some bad experiences with other places we found Pediatric Smile Studio. The kids love it there and they are so flexible and easy to schedule an appointment. I'm so happy to have found this place and wish that I had found it sooner.
K
2 years ago
I love the friendliness of the dentist and the staff here. They are so accommodating. I come all the way from Austell, GA to bring my son here. Keep up the good work guys!!!!
K
2 years ago
High Quality service and Excellent Customer Service
Very professional and I feel good when I leave their office. Very nice staff and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone with small kids that need dental care.
T
2 years ago
High quality service
The staff and doctor are very polite and really care about their patients. Also, they provide an inviting atmosphere for both children and adults. Great experience!
E
2 years ago
Staff is very polite and professional. I love it
N
2 years ago
First dental visit
Great experience, nonjudgemental over that condition of teeth. Very pleasant and down to earth dentist and staff. Absolutely recommend!