Pediatric Smile Studio

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd

Suite C

Marietta, GA 30066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and awesome with the kids
Dr. Buckle and her staff are awesome with the kids!
F
2 years ago
Best quality
Great friendly staff and no waiting time Keep it up
O
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly & Helpful
Great experience!
K
3 years ago
Best doc in town!!!
F
3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient
The doctor and staff are very friendly. I have 3 kids and their appointments were the same day. They had X-rays, cleanings, and an exam by the doctor. We were still finished within an hour!!! Love, Love, Love, this office!
F
3 years ago
Every body friendly
B
3 years ago
Wonderful practice! Staff is friendly and puts the children at ease. Always seem to be running on time which is a rare thing at a doctor's office! I would highly recommend Pediatric Smile Studio to any of my friends.
L
3 years ago
High quality business, efficient and effective!
I love this dentist office, the whole staff is great... I drive atleast a hour to get the professional quality service! I highly recommend this office to new patients looking for quality care!
K
3 years ago
Excellent Doctors excellent experience.
Dr. Buckle and all of her associates were incredibly welcoming and friendly. Despite having some issues with my teeth she was never demeaning or never tried to shame me like I have experienced with other doctors in the past. It was an excellent experience and I will continue to take my family here.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
It was my son's first time at the dentist and it couldn't have gone better. The waiting room has a chalk board wall for kids to draw on, which my son loved. The hygienist was friendly and explained everything to him and let him touch and hold things. The dentist was so sweet and knowledgable. I highly recommend this office.