Pediatric Smile Studio

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Rd

Suite C

Marietta, GA 30066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great dental experience
The staff was very nice and professional. It was a great experience. I look forward to the next dental experience. I will definitely refer this dentistry.
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and were great with my girls. We were seen almost immediately and no tears from my little ones. 😀
L
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly, pleasant environment. Krista was exceptional, very personable and attentive. I would highly recommend!
E
3 years ago
Friendly staff
The place is neat and decorated accordingly. The staff is amazingly friendly and we experienced no waiting time.
B
3 years ago
Great all around!
No complaints about anything. Everything great
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and great with the kids!
E
3 years ago
Incredible support and care!
This is the most caring dental office that I have ever been too! Their family care is amazing. They make both kids and adults feel respected, at ease and comfortable. They understand that some problems need delicate care and they are super supportive and completely non-judge mental. Wonderful people!
S
3 years ago
Amazing visit!!!
Both my daughters had an appointment for teeth cleanings today. One has been going here for years and the other had her first visit today. They both love this place! My daughters first dentist visit was awesome!!! She was sad to leave and asked if we could go back tomorrow!
D
3 years ago
Amazing, friendly, fast and comforting
I love the staff and the dentist. We drove an hour just to come to this practice and it is certainly worth the drive. I am so happy i chose this place for my daughter.
K
3 years ago
High Quality and very Professional
I really enjoyed the visit today for my son cleaning. The staff was very nice and friendly.