Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

6231 SW 29TH ST

suite 100

TOPEKA, KS 66614

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great experience
My son had a great experience at Pediatric Smiles. Everyone there was professional and courteous. Dr. Vaughn was very kind and considerate. First rate!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thanks for the feedback. Providing a fun, friendly and positive experience for every child and their family is a goal we strive to accomplish each day. We are passionate about what we do and we want all of our kids to receive the highest quality of care and have the most comfortable and best dental experience possible. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
K
2 months ago
Super great first visit
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are pleased that your visit was a great experience. Our team is passionate about what we do and we want all of the kids to receive the highest quality of care and have the most comfortable and best dental experience possible. Providing a fun, friendly and positive experience for every child is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
A
3 months ago
Best Place Ever
We always have a great experience when we go to Pediatric Smile. All staff members are friendly and truly providing the best care to our children and we couldn't ask for better!! Dr.Vaughn was very nice!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are grateful that you continue to place your trust in our dedicated dental team. Dr. Vaughn and her team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while striving to make each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and skilled
Our kids’ experience was great today. The hygienist was very calming to my anxious child! Dr. Vaughn explained everything and let me help in the decision-making process. Great experience.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
So glad you had positive experience with Dr. Vaughn in making decisions regarding treatment for your children. We understand that when you receive excellent communication, you feel more comfortable and your children have a better experience. Our team is passionate about what we do and we want all of the kids to receive the highest quality of care and have the most comfortable and best dental experience possible. Providing a fun, friendly and positive experience for every child is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service, would HIGHLY recommend.
Dr. Vaughn and the entire staff at Pediatric Smiles are very friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist fun for all 3 of my kids!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are grateful that you continue to place your trust in our dedicated dental team. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while still striving to make each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Enjoy the remaining days of your summer events and we look forward to seeing you next time.
R
3 months ago
Great environment!
My kids love going to the dentist. Yes they get nervous but that's to be expected for younger children. They love the environment. It's kid friendly and the staff is great and understanding. They are good at explaining the care and treatment for my children efficiently and to our understanding.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so pleased that your kids are having positive dental experiences. Dr Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment for the whole family. We always strive to make each child feel special, welcomed and at ease. Please tell others about your positive experiences. Enjoy the remaining summer events and we look forward to seeing you next time.
B
3 months ago
High quality, fun experience!!!
My little guys first time to the dentist was a huge success with Dr. Laura Vaughn and her team! Thank you so much for making this a positive experience for my family- highly recommend Dr. Vaughn and her team!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you for those comments, Bri. We are so pleased that your little guys had a positive experience. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while striving to make each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your experience. Enjoy the remainder of the summer. We look forward to seeing you next time.
A
3 months ago
The girls always take such good care of my kiddo. They make her feel comfortable and really get on her level. She always leaves with a smile plastered on her face and actually looks forward to her appointments there! Highly recommend!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are grateful that you continue to place your trust in our dedicated dental team. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while striving to make each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
K
3 months ago
The staff was very patient with my daughter who was very anxious. The doctor was great
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are pleased that your daughter had a positive experiences at our office. Dr. Vaughn and her team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun environment. We are always striving to make each child feel special, welcomed and at ease. Have a fun-filled summer and we look forward to seeing you next time.
K
3 months ago
Amazing group!
We have had the perfect experience with Dr. Vaughn! They are prompt, knowledgable, and kind! We highly recommend this office.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
So glad you had such a positive experience with Dr. Vaughn! Our team is committed in providing the highest quality of care and customer service in an educational but fun environment. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we understand everyone has busy schedules so we strive to respect those schedules. Have a fun-filled summer. We look forward to seeing you next time.