Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

6231 SW 29TH ST

suite 100

TOPEKA, KS 66614

Open Today By Appointment

asmileisforever.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
So much more than I expected. Thanks Dr Vahn & staff.
Great job. From the frot end staff to the Dr. Vann.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so happy that you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while making every effort to treat all of our patients as if they were our own. Our goal is to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time.
K
4 days ago
Always Satisfied
I take my children to Pediatric Smiles for routine exams and cleanings. They have always done great at preparing us for the visit, letting us know what they will be doing that day, and following up after the visit. They make the dentist an enjoyable place for my children to visit.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you for those kind words, Karla. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child and exceptional customer service are goals we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we LOVE building the confidence in children to make their dental visits fun. Thank you for placing your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time.
S
6 days ago
Kid friendly Service at it's best!!!!
Autumn has felt comfortable and has loved coming here since her first visit. Wonderful staff to settle the kids and mom's and dad' nerves if needed. Everything is always explained thoroughly. We will miss Ms. Anita but already in love with Ms. Lauren. Everyone keep up the wonderful work!!!! My kids don't fret about x-rays, cleanings or even fillings. They are always happy and smiles when we leave. They always listen to your concerns and if needed, give you alternatives (toothpaste that might "taste" better for little ones and mouthwash that won't "burn" their mouths).
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while making every effort to treat all of our patients as if they were our own children. Our goal is to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time.
L
6 days ago
I DONT UNDERSTAND THE AMOUNT DUE WE THANK YOU ARE THE BEST
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child in an efficient manner is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. We are grateful you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time. However, if you have any questions prior to your next visit, please feel free to give our office a call.
S
2 weeks ago
We are both pleased with the service. My daughter comes out with a smile on my face every time.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you and your daughter are pleased with our service, Sonya. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child in an efficient manner is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we LOVE building the confidence in children to make their dental visits fun. Thank you for placing your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time.
T
1 month ago
Friendly services
My child is very hyperactive and everyone that works at pediatrics smiles works together to make sure the kids are calm and well taken care of during their visit.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so happy that you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while making every effort to treat all of our patients as if they were our own. Our goal is to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you, Kerry. Providing a friendly and positive experience is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. We are grateful you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time.
K
1 month ago
You guys are always fantastic and so friendly!!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you for those kind words, Kristi. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child in an efficient manner is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we LOVE building the confidence in children to make their dental visits fun. Thank you for placing your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time.
R
2 months ago
Patient check-up
They show a lot of care for their patients. It was a quick follow up from having a few teeth taken out prior.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Providing a friendly and positive experience is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our patients and their families. We are grateful you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a very Merry Christmas!
T
3 months ago
Great with the kids
Had 3 appts check ups. In and out in 30 mins. We travel 2 hrs. One way just because of the great work they do.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thanks for the compliment, Tony. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child in an efficient manner is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. Thank you for placing your trust in Pediatric Smiles, and we look forward to seeing you next time.