Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

6231 SW 29TH ST

suite 100

TOPEKA, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asmileisforever.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
She liked the dentist...no problems!! The promptness she really liked... doesn't like to spend too much time in the chair!! The staff was excellent!!!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
So glad your daughter liked Dr. Vaughn! Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we understand everyone has busy schedules so we strive to respect those schedules. Have a fun-filled summer. We look forward to seeing you next time.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care, friendly, caring staff, and Dr. Vaughn is awesome
Highly recommend Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her staff provide exceptional care and make sure your experience is wonderful. They care about the children and also the parents. Thank you Pediatric Smiles for all that you do!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you for those comments, April. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while striving to make each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Thank you for placing your trust in Pediatric Smiles. We look forward to seeing you next time.
E
1 month ago
Great dental office!!!
As always, the staff was friendly and the new dentist is very pleasant. I appreciated them getting all 7 kids in quickly and without me having to leave the playroom 😀. My kids love going to the “fun dentist” 😀
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are grateful that you have chosen and continue to place your trust in our dedicated dental team. We understand everyone has busy schedules and we strive to respect those schedules. Making their dental visits fun just makes for a more positive experience. Have a fun-filled summer and we look forward to seeing you next time.
R
1 month ago
Love this
All the staff are very friendly I would recommend them to any of my friends with children
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you, ReShawn, for those comments. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while striving to make each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
The whole staff is professional, genuine, and friendly. They take the extra effort to make you feel comfortable. For example, they let my daughter "help" assist them when her teeth were being cleaned. Additionally, the facility is so kid friendly. It includes a sound proof play room and TVs above the dental chairs. My daughter always looks forward to getting a balloon and small toy after each visit too.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you for those wonderful comments, Billie Jean. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we LOVE building the confidence in children by making their dental visits fun and rewarding. We want you and your child to feel special, welcomed and at ease. Thank you for continuing to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. We look forward to seeing you next time.
D
2 months ago
First time visit
It was good. My daughter is nine and needing some extensive work. I appreciate the time each person took to explain the process not only to me but my daughter. As well as the financial aspect and options to pay. We will have to return soon and I think my daughter feels comfortable with the office. Thank you!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so happy that you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment not only in our clinical area but in our front/business office as well. Our team understands that when you receive excellent communication, you feel more comfortable and your children have a better experience. We want you and your child to feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time. However, if you have any questions prior to your next visit, please feel free to give our office a call.
C
2 months ago
Great atmosphere!
All of the staff were genuinely nice. The office has a great vibe to it. Our wait time was extremely short. It was a great first trip to the dentist for my little man!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you have chosen Dr. Vaughn as your son's dentist. Providing a friendly and positive experience for everyone who visits our office is a goal we all strive to accomplish each day. In addition, we are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun environment. We know that visiting the dentist can be scary and stressful for some patients. So we always do our best to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. Enjoy the summer months and we look forward to seeing you and your son next time.
L
2 months ago
They did so great with all 3 of my kids .
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are pleased that your children had positive experiences at our office. Dr. Vaughn and her team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in an educational but fun environment. We always strive to make each child feel special, welcomed and at ease. Have a fun-filled summer and we look forward to seeing you next time.
A
2 months ago
Genuinely kind staff and dentist
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The playroom is so fun, and the procedure chairs have a tv above them so the kids can watch it when laying down. They are patient and efficient. The dental hygienist played with my son after the appointment while I made his next appointment and checked out. Everyone was so nice and patient with my first-timer.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you have chosen Dr. Vaughn as your children's dentist. Providing a friendly and positive experience for everyone who visits our office is a goal we strive to accomplish each day. The tv's and playroom electronic games and activities do work as distractions and, of course, provide fun for the kids. (In fact, some kids cry when they have to leave our office. Imagine that...) We know that visiting the dentist can be scary and stressful for some patients. So we are committed to making each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful care!
My kids HATED the dentist becfore we started going here. They get very nerve about it. I think the play area helps them relax and when they get called back both go right in. All the staff is very nice and help them alot.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so happy that you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment. Our goal is to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time.