Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

6231 SW 29TH ST

suite 100

TOPEKA, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asmileisforever.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
They did so great with all 3 of my kids .
A
2 days ago
Genuinely kind staff and dentist
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The playroom is so fun, and the procedure chairs have a tv above them so the kids can watch it when laying down. They are patient and efficient. The dental hygienist played with my son after the appointment while I made his next appointment and checked out. Everyone was so nice and patient with my first-timer.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you have chosen Dr. Vaughn as your children's dentist. Providing a friendly and positive experience for everyone who visits our office is a goal we strive to accomplish each day. The tv's and playroom electronic games and activities do work as distractions and, of course, provide fun for the kids. (In fact, some kids cry when they have to leave our office. Imagine that...) We know that visiting the dentist can be scary and stressful for some patients. So we are committed to making each child feel special and at ease. We hope you will tell others about your positive experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful care!
My kids HATED the dentist becfore we started going here. They get very nerve about it. I think the play area helps them relax and when they get called back both go right in. All the staff is very nice and help them alot.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so happy that you have chosen to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment. Our goal is to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time.
K
1 week ago
Great care of my toddler, and me!
My toddler had some dental work done that required conscious sedation. Dr. Vaughn explained the different options to me several times and answered all my (many) questions. She was very patient and understanding. Her office staff was easy to work with as far as scheduling and payment. The day of the procedure, Dr. Vaughn was very reassuring and her team did great handling my little one. I got several updates and everything was carefully explained to me. They clearly care a lot about their patients and expend the extra effort to make sure everyone has a good experience. My son loved the amazing kids' waiting room full of neat toys and electronics, and his brother was jealous of the great goody bag he came home with. I was most impressed by the phone call I received from Dr. Vaughn at the end of the day where she said she had been thinking about my son and just wanted to be sure he was doing alright. The dentist has always been a scary, stressful experience for me. I'm so glad that my kids are having a much better experience! We'll definitely be recommending this office to our friends. Thank you!!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are happy, Kimberly, that you have chosen Dr. Vaughn as your toddler's dentist. Providing a friendly and positive experience for everyone who visits our office is a goal we strive to accomplish each day. We know that visiting the dentist can be scary and stressful for some patients. So we are committed to making you and your children feel special, welcomed and at ease. Please feel free to let us know how we are doing at each visit. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
C
4 weeks ago
My son 4 years old had cavity and they gave us a list of of bad things to watch for and none of them happened so things went great
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are pleased that you and your son are pleased with our service, Cristal. Providing you with "What could occur after..." some of the extensive procedures in our office is such a helpful tool. Parents feel more confident in caring for their children and those "bad things" rarely occur. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child is a goal we strive to accomplish each and every day for all of our families. And, we LOVE building the confidence in children to make their dental visits fun. Thank you for continuing to place your trust in Pediatric Smiles. We will see you next time.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Place!
Staff was very professional and all worked well with my child! The dentist was very friendly and personable as well!
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you have chosen Dr. Vaughn as your children's dentist. Dr. Vaughn and her team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in an educational and fun environment. Making you and your children feel special, welcomed and at ease is always our goal. We look forward to seeing you next time.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughters have gone here for the last almost 9 years now and we are very happy with their care. Dr. Vaughn was wonderful and very caring and attentive to them. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Thank you for those kind words, Amanda. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while making every effort to treat all of our patients as if they were our own. We are grateful that you have chosen and continue to place your trust in our dental team.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience w/ Dr. Vaugh and staff!
We love Dr. Vaughn and are so excited to have visited her in her new practice. Great experience. Staff was all very welcoming, fun and friendly environment for the kids, and Dr. Vaughn is top notch. Great addition for Topeka.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are thrilled that you have chosen Dr. Vaughn as your children's dentist. We are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in an educational and fun environment. Making you and your children feel special, welcomed and at ease is always our goal. We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 months ago
Overall Fantastic
Highly recommend this practice - it was extremely welcoming, clean, and engaging.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
We are so pleased that you have chosen to place your trust in our dental practice, Marah. Dr. Vaughn and her dedicated team are committed to providing the highest quality care and customer service in a fun and educational environment while making every effort to treat all of our patients as if they were our own. Our goal is to make you and your child feel special, welcomed and at ease. We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 months ago
Very Efficient, Friendly and FAST
I love, love, love this office. The staff is friendly and very efficient. It has always amazed me how fast and efficient this office always is. I have been coming to this office for at least 16 years. My oldest child is 20 and my youngest child is 4 1/2. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. My oldest child was sad that she had to leave.
Response from Pediatric Smiles
Oh how we love, love, love your comments, Myisha. Providing a friendly and positive experience for every child in an efficient manner is a goal we strive to accomplish each day for all of our patients and their families. We are so grateful that you have chosen and continue to place your trust in our dental team. We look forward to seeing you next time. However, if you have any questions prior to your next visit, please feel free to give our office a call.