Pediatrics on Park

Dentist

906 Oal Tree Avenue

Suite M

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricsonpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional, friendly service with a smile.
As always a pleasure visiting Pediatrics on Park. After getting to know Dr. Gonzales when looking for a pediatric dentist for my son I decided to switch all my kids to him. Much better experience than my kids last dental office with a friendlier staff.
M
1 week ago
What a great first time experience for my 4 year old son. The visit went with flying colors and my son actually enjoyed it. Thank you to a wonderful staff and Dr. for making a very nervous mommy and little boy feel totally at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and very knowledgeable
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Kids felt very comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, accomendating and great staff
Visited the office and seen Dr Gonzales. He took the time to explain questions that were asked and show the steps needed to keep on the track of no cavities and a great smille. Thanks Dr Gonzales and staff
K
2 months ago
Kind, patient & super attentive
Today we went to Dr. G's office for the first time (my kids used to go to a different dentist). My kids loved Dr. G and he was so patient with both of my children. Friendly office staff. My kids are looking forward to their next appointments in 6 months (that has never happened before).
B
2 months ago
Professional friendly environment
This was my first 3 year old sons first dental visit and Dr Geoff did not disappoint. He was calm and had my son completely relaxed and comfortable. Definitely made the right choice!
D
4 months ago
Great service, always with a smile
I completely trust the folks at Pediatrics on Park with my 3 children. Their service is always top notch and my kids actually LOOK FORWARD to going to the dentist. How often do you hear that??? My boys are 4 (twins) and my step-daughter is 11, and Pediatrics on Park is ideal for both age groups. Dr. Geoff is their personal favorite, but all staff are warm/friendly and professional. Keep up the good work
S
4 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Great staff!!! Dr. Gonzalez is amazing!!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Gonzales is a very good doctor......His ability to make kids calm n easy is appreciable....
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Gonzales is wonderful ! Treats the kids as if they are his own. Takes the time to talk with the kids makes them comfortable. My Daughter had a tooth filled recently and didn't even know it was being done. She was calm happy and not afraid at all. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gonzales