Pediatrics on Park

Dentist

906 Oal Tree Avenue

Suite M

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricsonpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great dentists!
My 3 kids always get the best care here! Friendly staff and very knowledgeable dentists. Dr Geoff Gonzales is their personal favorite, he’s fantastic. Bravo Pediatrics on Park!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Gonzalez was wonderful with the kids. The staff were friendly and overall positive experience
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & patient
Dr. Gonzales is very patient and that puts kids at ease. I wish he took grown ups as patients. My kids are happy to go to the dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Great place for the kids!
Great place for the kids! Awesome dentists and a friendly staff!
R
1 month ago
Supper Dental Care
Honesty, I have never had better, more professional dental care anywhere. The Doctors & staff are truly the very best in the field. Phenomenal with kids, where they teach them how to take care of their teeth & our kids love their interaction with the Doctors. Supper friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Doctors and staff 👍👍
Excellent service by doctor Friendly staff, good customer service Yes I recommend this place for sure 😊
G
2 months ago
Kids love going
My children have been going here since their first dental visit as toddlers. They continue to look forward to their appointments with Dr. Gonzales.
Z
2 months ago
Dr Gonzalez is Great
We had a wonderful experience at Pediatrics on the Park. Dr. Gonzalez is patient and very much into children Both my kids, 2 and 4 yr old, felt calm and cool. He makes them relax and goes around to make them feel comfortable. I am very please with this experience.
J
2 months ago
Good service
This place is very good. I came here with my elder daughter for her braces with Dr. Patel and never disappointed. So I bring my younger daughter at the same office because I trust them. Dr. Goffery did my daughter’s braces and she is happy with the outcome. Dr. Goffery is very friendly and well experienced. Love this place☺️👍
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Before meeting with Dr. Gonzales my son was terrified of the dentist. As I sat and watched how they made my son feel comfortable, I also felt at ease. Thank you for making my son love the dentist now. He could not wait to get home and brush his teeth.