Pediatrics on Park

Dentist

906 Oal Tree Avenue

Suite M

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricsonpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr. Gonzales is AWESOME!!!!
Dr. Gonzales is the BEST pediatric dentist ever!!! My 4 kids actually love going to the dentist!!! Dr. Gonzales is absolutely amazing with kids!!! For one example, my 7 year old had to have his two front teeth pulled. Dr. Gonzales told him he might feel his fingernail on his gums, but that if he needed a break, that my son should raise his finger. The “fingernail” was the shot for the novacane. My son didn’t even cry and before he knew it, he was minus two front teeth!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Gonzales !!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Both myself and children love the dentist. Makes you feel comfortable
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Gonzales is amazing with children, whether it a routine visit or a procedure. He always makes sure his patient is happy, comfortable and know exactly what to expect. My kids love him. His staff is friendly and very efficient. Great overall experience!
F
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service with a smile.
Very Friendly and professional service Great staff and Dr. Gonzales really Excellent job with kids.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly, kind and compassionate staff
I absolutely love Dr. Gonzales and his staff. Each child is cared for as if they were his own. My daughter had major dental issues and I had already taken her to 3 other dentists. Dr. Gonzales was so wonderful with her, that I'm just sorry I hadn't found him sooner. My daughter now loves going to the dentist and that's thanks to his patience and great personality. I love this place!!!!
W
2 months ago
Professional Service
Excellent Service , great staff, very helpful and willing to help
C
3 months ago
Professional very friendly
Very Friendly and professional service Great staff.
K
3 months ago
Exceeds expectations every time
The doctor and the staff are just lovely! My son gets anxious with medical procedures and Dr. Gonzalez makes him so comfortable and he has patience of a Saint. I honestly don't know how he does it but he is truly made for this. The staff is so nice and always smiling. My son especially loves chit chatting with Carol at the front desk. Thanks to this office for taking such great care of my little guy!!! Highly recommended! I even chose my dental insurance based on if he was in the plan as I refused to change dentists on my son.
K
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Gonzales was very good and explained everything very well. My child felt very comfortable
J
6 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Friendly atmosphere makes my son to like to go to dentist, he was very scared before. Dr. Gonzalez knows how to talk to kids to have them more relaxed. My son is now not afraid to go back. I would highly recommend Dr.Gonzalez