Pediatrics on Park

Dentist

906 Oal Tree Avenue

Suite M

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricsonpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Kind Dentist & Staff
We were referred to Dr. Gonzales by our family dentist because my son had 2 cavities and is not easy in the chair. Our son was great with Dr. Gonzales and the fillings were completed. That night we received a check in phone call from the Dr. which just shows how much he cares
J
1 week ago
I absolutely love Pediatrics on Park
I love Dr. Gonzales. He was the fourth dentist my daughter ever visited. He made us feel so comfortable and welcomed. I would never take her anywhere else. He is an amazing person, very caring towards his patients. I am so lucky to have found him. His office is super clean and modern. My children love going there. His staff is also very friendly and always polite. Pediatrics on Park is the best!
A
1 month ago
Dr Gonzalez is very professional and sweet, perfect for working with kids. My son and daughter love him!
E
2 months ago
Quality service and great staff
Doc Gonzalez is great with my daughter, very personable and professional, keeps you informed throughout the whole process.
T
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional, thorough, and down to earth.
Dr. Gonzales is the BOMB—especially with children. Very warm and accommodating. I would highly recommend him and his staff...and that is coming from someone who is very particular about teeth! The BEST! Carol is very nice! Thank you for great service and care!
M
2 months ago
Extremely professional and very friendly with the kids
Dr.Gonzales is one of the best doctors I have ever had and my daughter already fell in love with him at the very first appointment. She is just 5 and was scared to visit but he made her feel Like princess and as if nothing had happened to her. Takes his time to explain each and every minute details on how to take care of the teeth not only with the kids but also with each parent separately.....
D
2 months ago
Great dentists!
My 3 kids always get the best care here! Friendly staff and very knowledgeable dentists. Dr Geoff Gonzales is their personal favorite, he’s fantastic. Bravo Pediatrics on Park!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Gonzalez was wonderful with the kids. The staff were friendly and overall positive experience
K
2 months ago
Professional & patient
Dr. Gonzales is very patient and that puts kids at ease. I wish he took grown ups as patients. My kids are happy to go to the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great place for the kids!
Great place for the kids! Awesome dentists and a friendly staff!