Pediatrix Dental

Dentist

6120 S. Staples Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
AMAZING SERVICE
Pediatrix Dental is hands down the best pediatric dentist in Corpus Christi, Tx that I have taken my child to. The staff is wonderful. ur first experience was perfect. Not one complaint at all.
L
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE , PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
My son has special needs and it’s not an easy experience going to any appointment with him. The entire staff was incredible working with him and helped make things go rather smoothly. So glad we found this place!
S
2 weeks ago
Pediatrix Dental is the best! My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Rojas for over 5 years. Dr. Rojas and the entire staff are very nice, organized and professional. My daughter enjoys all her visits.
A
3 weeks ago
Perfect. Very professional and family friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and amazing staff!
My kiddos, ages 2 and 4, have sensory issues. My 4 year old has sensory processing disorder with oral version. I was expecting to have to make multiple trips before any sort of work could be done, but everyone was so patient and caring that both children were able to make it through both the cleaning and exam. They really went the extra mile for us. Most people, including our pediatrician, have a hard time understanding their sensory issues. It was such a relief to be somewhere that they understood that my kids weren't just being difficult. I am truly grateful.
O
3 weeks ago
Awesome Place
We live in Rockport and it’s definitely worth the drive. They are awesome with my kids teeth cleaning and dental work.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality Dentist
Lovely people always nice and fast
L
1 month ago
High Quality Pediatrix
Amazing office staff, great dental assistants and hygienist. We love the Doctors personality, always sweet to the kids. Most importantly, bilingual.
M
1 month ago
We love it here!
I have three kids ages 4-1 and have been coming here since my oldest was a baby. It has always been a wonderful experience from the front desk to Dr. Rojas!! Always nice and clean and the wait time is not long at all. Will be coming here for as long as we can!