Pediatrix Dental

Dentist

6120 S. Staples Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Love the staff! They are sooo sweet and patient with my children who are usually scared and timid when we go to dentist! Highly recommend them!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
In and out and back to school in a timely fashion. Friendly, competent staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Great
Staff is super friendly and nice! Dr. Rojas is superb and super sweet! Great with babies!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and trustworthy
My almost 2 year old daughter was calm during her cleaning she got x-rays done and was cooperating the whole time thanks too the nice staff at Pediatrix Dental. Dr. Edith Rojas is knowledgeable and has very good bedside manners. I recommend this Dentist to anybody looking for one.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent and Friendly service
We have been taking my daughter here for almost 9 years. She has her moments from time to time from being anxious and the staff always makes her feel so much better and relaxed!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, personable, professional service
Able to work us in quickly with a toothache. Treat patients with compassion and respect. Very thorough.
E
1 month ago
My kids love to go see Dr. Rojas. Her staff is amazing and the hygienist's are great with children. I highly recommend to anybody looking for high-quality dental care.
N
2 months ago
Always The Best Visit
Dr. Rojas and her staff are the greatest. They are all so patient and sweet with my kids. Always fun yet serious about the concerns of our kids chompers. I always recommend Pediatrix Dental to all my family and friends. 💜
H
2 months ago
Very friendly. Great with young kids
The dental assistant was very sweet and patient with my son. Best dental visit we have had so far. The dentist came in very calm and friendly. Great experience over all.
M
2 months ago
Great 1st Experience
This was my son’s first visit to a dentist office. Front office and staff was so nice and helpful. Dr. Rojas was very thorough and made his first cleaning very simple and stress free. We had no tears which was a plus.