Pediatrix Dental

Dentist

6120 S. Staples Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Great serivce
Everything was great from checking in Great staff make the kids fell welcome and comfortable. The Dr was wonderful and did a great a job!!!!!!
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been to visit twice with my three year old. Both visits were pleasant experiences. The hygienist was professional and friendly. My daughter was comfortable and enjoyed the entire experience.
J
1 week ago
Great place!
The staff is awesome and Dr. Riojas is amazing with my kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent work ethics is what this office is made of!
Our son loves the staff and is always in a good mood when he has an appointment. This is the best dentistry office for kiddos in Corpus Christi!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Always have a pleasant experience during appointments.
The office staff, dental staff and Dr. Rojas are so friendly, and great with children.
V
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and attentive
Dr. Riojas and her staff are very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgable. We are very pleased with their service.
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
The staff was amazingand extremely patient with the children. The only thing I didn't like was that we waited an hour and a half to be seen
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Childrens Denist
Friendly staff, very professional, they show a love for kids and talk to them about what procedure they are going to perform. Both of my kids go there. Love Pediatrix Dental
D
3 weeks ago
great experience
the staffs are great.. Miss Olga is soo good on her job... felt better after talking to her.. very patient .. and so passionate.. Thank you Miss Olga❤️❤️
R
3 weeks ago
Love it! Professional, compassionate, efficient
We love Pediatrix Dental! My daughter has been a patient of Dr Riojas for 6 years. Everyone is very nice and helpful.