Pediatrix Dental

Dentist

6120 S. Staples Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Professional and friendly!
We had a great experience with the staff and Dr. Riojas. Very professional and friendly. We did not have a long wait for the appointment.
A
4 days ago
We love Dr. Rojas and her staff!!!! Wonderful as always!!!!
A
7 days ago
Excellent Service and Compassionate Treatment
From the moment you enter this office until all the treatment is complete, the people are so pleasant and kind. It’s obvious they want to insure the child is comfortable and confident they will take every measure to keep the him out of pain. They do not rush you in and out. This is one of the most effenciently run offices I’ve ever been to.
M
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff in CC!!!
We love Dr. Rojas, and all the awesome hygienists, dental assistants and front office staff! This is the best in CC! My children all love going here and feel at home! They love Dr. Rojas and always talk about her being proud of them while brushing their teeth and flossing!
M
2 weeks ago
So happy we found Pediatrix Dental
The office staff up front is on top of insurance information and will always let you know what is covered or not covered. The hygienists are GREAT and so good with children. Dr. Rojas is so sweet and patient. My daughter is so happy to go to dental appointments. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff
My kids have been going to Pediatrix Dental since they were babies. We recently moved, and I tried another dentist closer to home, but it just wasn't the same so I decided Dr. Rojas is worth the drive! The front office is always organized, and the receptionist is so friendly. The hygienists are very patient and professional and work with the kids to get the x-rays taken and the cleaning done. Dr. Rojas is very patient and knowledgeable and works with the parent to provide the best treatment options for the kids. Plus my kids love the playhouse!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
The staff is always so professional. The doctor is always so attentive. My kids enjoy their visits.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always very nice. We didn’t have to wait long.
R
3 weeks ago
Staff are wonderful
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Awesome staff