Pediatrix Dental

Dentist

6120 S. Staples Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High Quality Service
My 4 year old daughter had to get two cavities filled, great staff and awesome Dr! everything was quick and professional. Awesome experience
M
4 days ago
We love Pediatrix Dental!
Wonderful, professional, loving care of our little girl’s teeth! Love everyone here!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love this dentist. From the receptionist to everyone in the back, they are so polite and friendly. Most importantly, they always make my son laugh and feel at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Each tech that I spoke with was very polite and patience with me. I have 2 kids and they were able to work with me and the work that needed to be done they explain it to me very simple and easy for me to understand. I have been with them for 5 years and will stay with them for many more years.
K
3 weeks ago
Efficient and super kid friendly
My kids always have a positive experience at the dentist. The staff is very efficient and professional. And their attitudes make the kids feel very relaxed and at ease.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
The staff was very helpful and kind to my daughter. Everyone was patient and answered all of her many questions. This was her very first visit to the dentist (at 5 years old) and I was not made to feel ashamed for that. Everyone was very sweet. She said she enjoyed going to the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Very attentive and professional.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Very kid friendly/ child centered care. My daughter loves these guys! And her teeth are gorgeous. The visits are quick and easy-peasy. Ecellent customer service. Very knowledgeable staff.
S
1 month ago
Great, quick service
I brought both of my kids in for a cleaning and exam. We were in waiting room no more than 5 minutes, and we were down with both kids and out the door in less than an hour. Really crucial to not be there forever when they have to miss school to be there! Everyone is very friendly and thorough.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly and informative
My 7 yr old gags very easily. Stephen showed her a trick so she wouldn't be too uncomfortable. He even explained, to her, what was going to happen during her next procedure. That alone really set her mind at ease. I'm very grateful for that.