Pedodontic Associates - Kahala Office

Dentist

4211 Waialae Avenue Suite 405

Honolulu, HI 96816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Welcoming and helpful staff, pleasant inviting office, supportive kids education, and above a really GREAT well educated dentist (Dr. Kobayashi) who has a gentle ease and ability to work very well with kids. Thorough and responsive care. 100% happy with their care of our three children.
L
3 years ago
My twins, Kylie and Treyden, LOVE going to the dentist and seeing Dr. Seth Hayakawa. He's very good with our children, patient, and gentle. He's also very thorough and explains everything to us and makes time to answer any questions we may have. The experience we've had are always pleasant ones. The staff and also very good -- very positive and friendly. Today's visit was to have Dr. Hayakawa look at Treyden's "shark teeth" and determine of the baby tooth needed to be extracted. Dr. Hayakawa explained the options to Treyden and Mom and Dad. Treyden opted to wait for the baby tooth fall out. We look forward to our next cleaning appt. :)
Z
3 years ago
My daughter had her first hygenist visit and they were great. The staff was very friendly and informative. She made it through with out a fuss.
A
3 years ago
Nice staff, good dentist
D
3 years ago
Always very pleasant from the start of the visit to the end. When we enter thru the door - pleasant. When the patients get called in - pleasant. Shelsea was scheduled to fill a cavity so I thought it would be about an hour, went downstairs and within no time, she was done (way less than an hour). The receptionist called me on my cell to let me know - professional/thoughtful. Thank you folks for all you do!
T
3 years ago
My 3 year old son had his 1st teeth cleaning and X-ray and did so well today. The staff and dental hygienists were very friendly. Dr. Moriguchi explained well about my son's teeth.
T
3 years ago
My 3 year old son had his 1st teeth cleaning and X-ray and did so well today. The staff and dental hygienists were very friendly. Dr. Moriguchi explained well about my son's teeth.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Seth Hayakawa is wonderful. My kids are comfortable with and trust him. He always explains medically what is going on (to the parent) and communicates in an appropriate way to get important messages across (to the kids.) He is always on time for appointments - and even fits in emergency procedures (like my son's chipped tooth.) His office is clean and his staff are professional and friendly!
T
3 years ago
This was the first time my son went in by himself, had a teeth cleaning, and X-ray. There were no tears and he was as happy as could be that his teeth were shiny. Dr. Kobayashi and her staff are so patient and compassionate and they make trips to the dentist very pleasant for kids!
L
3 years ago
Environment is very kid friendly. Doctors, nurses and staff are very loving and caring.