Pedodontic Associates - Maui

Dentist

31 Kamahameha Avenue

Kahului Maui, HI 96732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Awesome staff and dentists.
R
3 years ago
My bill was suppose to be 55 dollors, but when I came back and seen the bill again, it went up to 92 dollars. I was shocked and they told me why it went up. They did an xray on his wisdom teeth without notifying me. They did not have my permission and they still went on with doing it. They said they called me but I did not receive any missed calls on my cellular device. Other than that, the doctor gave me great information about my son's teeth and how its going.
S
3 years ago
Great staff and doctors very helpful. My kids love to go there so I am happy. They treat us just like family.
A
3 years ago
We love Dr. Tamura and all the staff at Pedodontic Associates! The staff is friendly and always willing to explain necessary procedures. Pedodontic makes going to the dentist fun for my child.
L
3 years ago
Always very satisfied!! You all make sure the kids are comfortable and communicate their dental issues very well. Thank you.
C
3 years ago
We have been coming to Pedodontic Associates for 20 yrs now. Our children have loved going to the dentist from their first appointment. The staff has always been so friendly and caring to our entire family. The only reason my 2 oldest (21&20)stopped going was because they No longer fit in the chairs,lol!
C
3 years ago
We have been coming to Pedodontic Associates for 20 yrs now. Our children have loved going to the dentist from their first appointment. The staff has always been so friendly and caring to our entire family. The only reason my 2 oldest (21&20)stopped going was because they No longer fit in the chairs,lol!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Teruya did a wonderful job with my front teeth...it looks amazing! Thank you!!!:)
A
3 years ago
Our visits to Pedodontics is always fun and awesome,its never a dull moment.My 3 kids ages 11,9, & 4 loves everyone that works there.For me I can say that I know my kids will never be afraid to come to the dentist ever.
C
3 years ago
The staffs are superb,, the location is very convenient. Can as nothing more but better magazines in the waiting area. Lol