Pedodontic Associates - Pearlridge

Dentist

98-1007 Moanalua Road Suite 847

Aiea, HI 96701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Office is always on top of schedule. Reminders are excellent and customer service is always courteous no matter how many times I need to reschedule :-) Nothing beats the convenience of PearlRidge location!
A
3 years ago
Pedodontic Associates comes highly recommened from my friends&co-workers. I have never had a problem and it's always been a pleasant experience. My son recently had to have cavities filled. This appointment we waited 30minutes before even being called back and then another 15 for the dentist. It was a little frustrating. I understand circumstances come up and you are not always on time. No one was able to communicate anything to me; when I was going to be seen or called back. The procedure went well and support staff was standing by if The Dentist required help. Thank you
J
3 years ago
We got to our appointment early, ready to wait. But they called my son in 15 minutes early and got him through quickly! He was a happy camper!
A
3 years ago
love Dr Kobayahsi, she is so knowledgeable and has a great personality.She always makes my children feel comfortable
T
3 years ago
Quick, safe and professional dental care. Follow up call later in the day to check on my granddaughter's progress after a procedure was very appreciated.
M
3 years ago
From start to end, the entire staff is great, personable and completely kid friendly. The staff makes me feel at ease, but most importantly, they make my children feel at ease.
F
3 years ago
When we first walked in they knew exactly who we were. They were VERY friendly and the wait wasn't long. Marissa said that although the procedure was not comfortable they were very supportive and accommodating.
A
3 years ago
Service is always excellent and professional at the office. I think though the text messages, emails, phone calls etc. are a little overkill as even though I respond to them, I still get all of them. (i.e. I confirmed via text, but I still got an email asking me to confirm the appointment and also got a call asking me to follow up with the appointment). But, you guys are the best. Thanks!
A
3 years ago
Thank you for taking my sons dental care seriously and professionally. We have no complaints.
A
3 years ago
Staff is always professional and friendly! My kids have seen Dr. Moriguchi and his staff from the very beginning and they always have a pleasant experience. I never get any complaints when I tell my kids they have a checkup.