Pedodontic Associates - Pearlridge

Dentist

98-1007 Moanalua Road Suite 847

Aiea, HI 96701

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr. Tamura is very patient, gentle and takes good care of his patients. He even called unexpectedly to see how my son was doing after his procedure.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Teruya displays a genuine concern for his patients. We arrived at our appointment on time and was seen right away. I always have a good experience at Pedontic Associates.
A
7 years ago
Everyone was very patient with my daughter. She is special-needs and requires a bit more patience from the doctor and staff. I'm glad we were able to find a dentist that truly can accommodate children.
A
7 years ago
Great job. The dentist and office staff were very used to treating fidgety boys!
M
7 years ago
Five Star!! We give this score because first and for most the welcoming in the front. All staff are smiling, greeting, and they have a great team! My son is 4 and he loves going to the dentist. The staff in the back makes the process run smoothly letting my son know everything they are doing to his teeth. The Doctor gives us the last results letting us know how to improve flossing and brushing. Best of all No Cavities! We drive from Waianae and we love it!
A
7 years ago
Your office always provides excellent service.
E
7 years ago
Thank you Dr. Kobayashi and staff for taking excellent dental are of our daughters, especially today. Thank you for answering all of our questions and concerns concisely.
E
7 years ago
Thank you Dr. Kobayashi and staff for taking excellent dental are of our daughters, especially today. Thank you for answering all of our questions and concerns concisely.
Y
7 years ago
Dr. Alan and his assistant did a wonderful job of not making Cory feel anxious about the dental procedure (filling 2 cavities). I appreciated that everything was explained to him to alleviate his fear. My son was in very good hands, he did very well. Dr. Alan is an awesome dentist. From the start, I liked his demeanor with both of my kids.
A
7 years ago
Great Service!