Pedodontic Associates - Pearlridge

Dentist

98-1007 Moanalua Road Suite 847

Aiea, HI 96701

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
My daughters were very hesitant in seeing a new Dentist after Doctor Odani's retirement. I am very thankful that they have felt really comfortable with Dr. Hayakawa and his assistants. The supporting staff at the Pedodontic Assosiates offices are always very professional and caring.
A
8 years ago
My son really liked Dr. Luke Teruya. The examination and cleaning went very smoothly. I'm relieved that it was a pleasant experience for my son! Great job Dr. Luke!
K
8 years ago
Dr. Tamura and his staff are always so patient and friendly. They are do an excellent job with my young son who can sometimes be a handful.
M
8 years ago
The receptionists and dental technicians are friendly and professional. I requested, on behalf of my daughters', that a "gentle" cleaning be done and my request was fulfilled, as my daughters' said their teeth cleaning did not hurt. Dr. Luke Teruya is a great dentist, and explains the xrays and what he wants my kids to focus on improving in regards to caring for their teeth better. I appreciate the support the whole staff has in keeping my daughters' teeth healthy and well! Thank you Dr. Teruya and staff!
L
8 years ago
This was a first time visit with Dr. Hayakawa and my daughter's were very comfortable and well taken care of. The support staff of receptionists, dental hygienists, nurses and aids are always excellent.
P
8 years ago
Thank you for helping to get my children the best care...even through the crying they were able to get my kids to get X-rays and clean their teeth.
A
8 years ago
Great Job! I love taking my kids here. Very kid friendly facility and caring staff
A
8 years ago
We still do not fully understand the reason for not being able to accompany our child to appointments on weekday afternoons and weekends, which are usually the best times for us to schedule due to both of our full-time day jobs. And we were surprised when we got there this past appointment which had both of our children's appointments at the same time, but only our older child went in by herself. We thought we had to make the appointment on a weekday (anytime) to be able to accompany them, so it caught us a bit by surprise, when we had to let her go in by herself. If we were aware, we would have just made the appointment on a weekend (this past time).
A
8 years ago
I was very satisfied. All my concerns were addressed and answered. Dr. Teruya explained everything so well. It really eased my mind of my concerns.
K
8 years ago
My son is 5 and has 2 older sisters. He was pretty scared to go in by himself initially, but the Pedodontics staff and Dr. Sato allowed his older sisters to stay with him and hold hands. During this visit, my son had a cavity filled. There was no crying and no hubbub. We arrived late and the staff was only able to get to one cavity (he had two) but we were warned beforehand and were able to say whether we would like to come back or go ahead and get as much done as possible. Pedodontics runs a tight ship and is always on time, but still manages to be flexible as often as humanly possible. We appreciate it!