Pee Dee Dental Group

Dentist

461 W Cheves St

Florence, SC 29501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional Dr. and staff!!
The staff at Pee Dee Dental group are very professional and caring!!! I love Dr. Conner and his professional work!!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my second visit and my son's first. The wait was not long, and the visit was pleasant and painless. I would definitely refer family and friends here.
Y
7 months ago
The visit went very well. The doctor always does awesome work. The staff is very friendly and does awesome work also. Thank you for all that you do.
H
7 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient for little more than a year and I have great admiration for Dr. Conner and his staff. Not only are they kind but very gentle. I would absolutely recommend this business to others.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always on time, always courteous
K
9 months ago
Outstanding Service, Outstanding Care
Dr. Connor has been my dentist for over 10 years and my dentist of choice for advanced procedures. He makes certain you understand the work he will be peforming and you are as free from pain as possible. His staff is professional and caring. You feel like a valued family member more than a client/patient. He is the only dentist I will allow to do implants for me. His work is of the highest quality.
C
12 months ago
We R VERY happy with our visit staff is friendly we R in and out wen we come there her teeth looks great thanks to you
D
1 year ago
Very Friendly, Eager to help
Professional, ready to take care of Daniels' broken tooth. Excellent chairside manner! Very positive, explained everything. Clean, comfortable waiting area!
E
1 year ago
Always a Pleasure
I am always a happy customer after leaving Dr. Conners Office. Jaeden got to see Ms. Susan today while doing his cleaning and she was awesome. She kept him calm and had him smiling and feeling like a superhero. It's the little things that count. Thanks to all the staff of Dr. Conners Office.
B
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
The doctor and tech assistant briefed me before, during and after my procedure. They kept me abreast of what I would experience each step of the way. They went the extra mile to calm me as I am not eager to have dental work done. I will now schedule more Appts with the same team.