Pee Dee Dental Group

Dentist

461 W Cheves St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlesconner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
We R VERY happy with our visit staff is friendly we R in and out wen we come there her teeth looks great thanks to you
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Eager to help
Professional, ready to take care of Daniels' broken tooth. Excellent chairside manner! Very positive, explained everything. Clean, comfortable waiting area!
E
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I am always a happy customer after leaving Dr. Conners Office. Jaeden got to see Ms. Susan today while doing his cleaning and she was awesome. She kept him calm and had him smiling and feeling like a superhero. It's the little things that count. Thanks to all the staff of Dr. Conners Office.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
The doctor and tech assistant briefed me before, during and after my procedure. They kept me abreast of what I would experience each step of the way. They went the extra mile to calm me as I am not eager to have dental work done. I will now schedule more Appts with the same team.
C
4 months ago
Professional services
I enjoyed my visit today. Thanks so much!
J
5 months ago
Totally Professional!
Great experience to say I have never been a fan of visiting the dentist. I TOTALLY recommend this office!
D
7 months ago
So far, I have been very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Connor. I feel very confident about what he tells me is possible for me and what is not. He is very professional yet friendly and approachable. I couldn't be more pleased with his staff. Every member of the staff has been nothing but pleasant and always helpful and knowledgeable. My appointments have been long but everyone stops by to see how I am doing. That few seconds stop means a lot. it shows you care. Going to the dentist is usually not something people look forward to, but I have not experienced that feeling coming to your office.
K
10 months ago
I have a natural fear of dentist which comes from a bad experience as a child. I arrived at Pee Dee Dental a ball of nerves and fear!! I was put as ease immediately upon meeting Dr. Conner. He was interested in why I had a fear of dentist and discussed my fear with me. He promised to go slow, explain the procedure, and respect my feelings. His staff is friendly kind and patient. This has been a successful procedure and I recommend this clinic to everyone.
C
11 months ago
A great dental experience and will come back.
S
12 months ago
Had a great experience with my 3 year old today. Very patient staff and nice.