Peebles Property Management

Property Manager

3014 Olive Hwy

Oroville, CA 95966

Closed Today Closed

chicopropertymanagementcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very professional and very friendly. Always received great service. Great property management. Thanks to all.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful service
I have always appreciated your time and effort you give to my properties. Thank you for continuing to keep it rented and maintained. I have been associated with Peebles for years and service has always been wonderful.
J
6 months ago
Property Owner - Excellent Management Service and a pleasure to work with
I wish that all the property management companies that I have to deal with were as easy as Peebles. Their management statements are clear, deposits are completed on time, repairs are addressed quickly and cost effectively. They find quality tenants quickly and it truly feels like they are looking out for your property, not just trying to make money off you. If you are looking for property management in Oroville or the surrounding area, I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Peebles Property Management
Thank you Josh. We really pride our self on taking care of our owners and finding good tenants that will take care of the home.
F
6 months ago
Surpassed Expectations
Peebles Property Management company took over our 16 unit apartment complex in Chico. They were able to fill 6 vacancies in a matter of weeks with qualified top tenants. Their attention to detail and communication is second to none. We were so thankful in finding such a quality management company to take care of our investment. I would highly recommend without hesitation.
Response from Peebles Property Management
Thank you Frank. It has been such a pleasure working with you guys. We appreciate you trusting us with such an important asset.
L
6 months ago
High Quality and excellent service.
Peebles Property Management was our third try using a company to take care of a single rental when we had to move several states away. We have been very pleased. Those working with us, which have been several, have kept the home rented and if empty not for long. Repairs were done quickly with average to low cost for repairs. They are by far the best of the three groups we have used and we will continue to hire them to care for our home and rental needs.
Response from Peebles Property Management
Thank you Lynda. We know this is income most of our owners depend on so we try to be proactive and get the homes turned around as quick as possible and use venders that are cost effective for repairs that are needed.
L
6 months ago
Very reliable Property Management Company
Peebles Property Mgmt. Company is very personal, reliable, friendly and timely in their communication. We would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Peebles Property Management
Thank you Liz. We try to always keep our owners informed on what is going on with their properties
S
6 months ago
Excellent Property Management Company
Peebles Property Management has been managing my rental house or several years. They do an excellent job screening potential renters and are very responsive when issues arise. I would highly recommend them for property management.
Response from Peebles Property Management
Thank you Susan. Our screening process is very important to us
D
6 months ago
I have been very pleased with your service. The only issue I can think of was how long it took for your handy man to take care of the flooding issue in front of the garage that needed the drain cleared. Also now I'm hoping you are able to get the house rented as soon as possible.
Response from Peebles Property Management
Thank you for the review. It looks like we hired someone outside of Peebles Construction and it took the engineer a couple weeks to get over there to get the drainage installed.