Peggy Chang, DDS

Dentist

15945 North East 85th Street

Redmond, WA 98052-3531

Open Today By Appointment

peggychangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great With Kids!
Dr. Chang and her team did a fantastic job with my two and three year old girls, even though they are shy and can be uneasy about going to new places and meeting new people. They explained things well to the girls and showed them what was going to happen before doing anything. They also adapted their approach and were not pushy with getting things done if the girls were getting uneasy. Their main goal was to help my kids have a positive experience that can be built on, in order to have subsequent successful dental visits.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service & care
I have been seeing Dr Chang for over 10 years. She is professional, delightful, and has organized a superb team around her. Very satisfied!!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff is professional and friendly. They are clear about what the issues are and treatment options. The treatment I receive there is worth my drive to Redmond from Camano Island.
L
4 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I have been going to Dr. Chang for close to 20 years. She is a fantastic dentist and I always have a good experience. She never rushes me through and always takes the time to make sure she answers all my questions. The rest of her staff is friendly and professional and I would highly recommend giving them a try if you’re looking for a dentist. 😀
A
1 month ago
Quick and easy
Had xrays with Kelly. Kelly is fun to be around, and made the experience enjoyable. Thank you, Kelly!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Chang and her staff are always super friendly, very competent and always provide great care.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Always pleased when I leave Peggy's dentistry office.
D
2 months ago
professional
It amazes me everytime I go to the dentist voluntarily to get hurt. I am not too smart. You folks are always professional and great to work with. DQ
D
3 months ago
Always a positive visit
Great care. Great staff. Dr Chang is the best.
D
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
My family have been patients for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!