Peggy Chang, DDS

Dentist

15945 North East 85th Street

Redmond, WA 98052-3531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggychangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Outstanding Dentist
Always pleased when I leave Peggy's dentistry office.
D
2 weeks ago
professional
It amazes me everytime I go to the dentist voluntarily to get hurt. I am not too smart. You folks are always professional and great to work with. DQ
D
3 weeks ago
Always a positive visit
Great care. Great staff. Dr Chang is the best.
D
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
My family have been patients for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Love seeing Dr. Chang and her staff. Everyone is so friendly, and they even make cavities seem a little less unpleasant on the rare occassion that I have one.
H
2 months ago
Hands down best in Redmond
The best place for dental care in Redmond. Nobody likes going to a dentist but I’ve never seen such amazing patient care in any other dental place in this town, and we’ve lived here for 10 years. And the quality of work is superior.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service and care, always friendly and professional
Dr. Chang is always so helpful. We had an emergency situation and she worked us in right away and helped solved the tooth problems. All the staff members are helpful, efficient and friendly.
W
2 months ago
Dr peggy chang
I love everyone at this practice. I always feel well cared for!
S
2 months ago
Best Team Ever
My years as a patient of Dr Chang's have been uneventful. I mean that in the most positive, respectful way. The care I've received has been professional yet personalized and comfortable. Friendly, caring team for me means no dental visit anxiety!! All good!
L
2 months ago
Service
Each and everyone in that practice are THE BEST! From greeting to good-bye! I love you guys!