Peggy Chang, DDS

Dentist

15945 North East 85th Street

Redmond, WA 98052-3531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggychangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly,professional
Thorough, take time to illustrate techniques, explain alternatives. They remember you.
M
4 weeks ago
Peggy and her staff are awesome!!
I've been seeing Peggy for many years, and my experience is always fantastic.
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant and thorough cleaning and check up. Been coming to Peggy for quite a while and always been pleased with the friendly team and top notch dental care.
H
1 month ago
High quality service.
Friendly and competent service!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Redmond
If you’re looking for a dentist on the Eastside, look no farther than Peggy Chang. Peggy and her team of professionals will make sure you have a positive experience, and they will provide the best professional care possible. On a scale of 1-10, Jenny, Jamie and Peggy are all 10s, and I speak from experience. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I actually enjoy it.
H
1 month ago
Kind, thoughtful, and fun
We're thankful for the services Dr. Chang and her staff provide. They're always cheerful and very caring about our wellbeing and experience. I highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience from the front office to the cleaning and check up. Its nice to have a few minutes to chat and laugh about things. Professional, friendly, personable. I switched my insurance coverage to an individual plan so I could stay with this office and Dr.Chang! I recommend them often to my friends who are in search of a great dentist. Top notch!
S
2 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me in.
I appreciate you talking over my options with my tooth that is infected and causing me pain. You and your team are very professional and great people. Thanxxx Scott Clapp
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Chang and her staff are super friendly, professional, and courteous. They are thorough in their job and always make sure you have time for questions.
K
2 months ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Chang. I was a little nervous because the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit. Everyone was so kind. I appreciated that Jaime put me at ease during the excellent cleaning, x-rays and instruction. She was very supportive and helpful while explaining new ways to work on my gum health. Dr. Chang was so professional and encouraging during my exam. I told everyone how pleased I was and that I'd be back and that's huge for me!! Thank you to everyone