Peggy Chang, DDS

Dentist

15945 North East 85th Street

Redmond, WA 98052-3531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggychangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
No pain, no swelling
Had a tooth extracted this morning. No pain, no swelling. Loved that Dr Chang took her time and the root came out in one piece. Always nice to be welcomed at the front desk by name. Caring, professional office staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Been going to Dr. Chang since she started here. Well staffed, friendly, caring, adaptable. Not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but I always enjoy my interactions with everyone. Good folks.
S
1 month ago
Thank you for getting me in even though I was a day late of my appointment ! Your staff and you are very friendly yet professional makes things go so smoothly! 💜😊
M
1 month ago
Excellent Clinic
I've been a client of Peggy's for >10 years, and it's always a pleasure. The staff is gracious, friendly, and warm. Peggy is an excellent dentist - highly professional, yet kind and compassionate. Most people hate going to the dentist, but I genuinely enjoy it!
O
2 months ago
I love Peggy Chang and all her stuff. Always very attentive, nice and very caring about their customers. I am very sensetive to pain and discomfort in my mouth. They always so careful. I love them!!!
P
2 months ago
Have been going here for over 10 years
I like the friendly, professional, informative care I receive at Dr Peggy Chang's office. I have had several oral hygienists over the years, but all have been very careful and informative, passing along helpful tips about improving dental health. It is a well-run team & the few times I've needed more active repair/care, it was well done.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist! Thorough, friendly, kind, and professional
Kelly at the front is so friendly and always has kind words and smile for patients. Their process for booking and confirming appointments is top of the line and modern. I'm always brought back for my appointment promptly with little to no wait. The office is clean, comfortable, and inviting with lots of magazines to read. The hygensists are all gentle and very knowledgeable. And finally, Dr. Chang herself is a wonderful dentist! She treats you as more than just a set of teeth and always manages to remember the tiny details I mentioned at my previous appointment. She is honest and straightforward with her advice which is refreshing. I always leave feeling positive and with all my concerns abated. She and her team are the best and I won't be going anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Fixed the problem in a simple way.
Peggy and her staff were there usual friendly selves and the cleaning and repair went speedily and a problem was fixed.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Staff is professional and appointments are on time. Dr. Chang is a wonderful person. She is personable, caring and cares about her patients.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding friendly service.