Peggy Chang, DDS

Dentist

15945 North East 85th Street

Redmond, WA 98052-3531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggychangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly environment
Every one in the clinic from Jaime to Dr. Peggy are wonderful and kind and friendly. First session was very detailed and we came up with a plan and has been executing it in the last couple of weeks. I definitely recommend them, my wife is also starting her treatment next week
C
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and make it a comfortable atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I’ve been coming to Dr Chang for years and I have been very pleased with the service and the staff
C
2 weeks ago
I continue to see Dr. Chang and her team even though I reside in Seattle. On top of the fact that I am able to set appointment date and times that work with my schedule, I enjoy the how thorough and attentive each hygienist is. If a healthy mouth is important to you, this team will make sure you understand how to achieve it! I highly recommend, Dr. Chang and her staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding team.
I've been seeing Dr. Chang for many years now and have always had a great experience. The hygienists are all very professional and thorough, and Dr. Chang is a great dentist. Kelly is super friendly at the front desk. Overall a great experience.
K
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Chang for years and have always received the highest quality of care. Dr. Chang herself and entire staff is excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Chang.
D
1 month ago
They were ready for my appointment. Pleasant to interact with personnel. Explained what they were doing, why and their findings.
L
2 months ago
Great With Kids!
Dr. Chang and her team did a fantastic job with my two and three year old girls, even though they are shy and can be uneasy about going to new places and meeting new people. They explained things well to the girls and showed them what was going to happen before doing anything. They also adapted their approach and were not pushy with getting things done if the girls were getting uneasy. Their main goal was to help my kids have a positive experience that can be built on, in order to have subsequent successful dental visits.
P
3 months ago
Great service & care
I have been seeing Dr Chang for over 10 years. She is professional, delightful, and has organized a superb team around her. Very satisfied!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff is professional and friendly. They are clear about what the issues are and treatment options. The treatment I receive there is worth my drive to Redmond from Camano Island.