Peggy Myers, DDS

Dentist

7227 N. Dreamy Draw Dr.

Suite 3

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggymyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional care with friendly service.
The visit was efficient, accurate to solve the problem, in an easy welcoming way.
R
5 days ago
I don't dread the dentist!
In my seventy plus years I have visited several dentists. Without question, Dr. Meyers office is at the top of my satisfaction list. After a friendly greeting by the receptionist I am soon ushered in for my dental procedure. I am on a first name basis with all of the staff and they never fail to inquire as to my well-being and that of my family. The office is clean and bright with each dental chair offering a large window to the outdoors. The staff each have their area of responsibility but also work efficiently as a team. Dr. Meyers is attentive to any signs of physical discomfort and will halt a procedure in order to administer additional pain medication if necessary. I could not be more satisfied with this health care provider and her efficient staff.
M
6 days ago
It is always a "pleasure" to visit my dentist. very friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, wonderful staff and setting!
An office that should be a model for every dental/medical professional - always on time and never rushed, always engaging in your personal needs.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
It always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Dr. Myers and her staff are courteous, professional and attentive to your needs. They are like family. We have been going to Dr. Myers office for over 16 years now. It has always been a pleasant experience (my boys are not afraid to go to the dentist). Thank you Dr. Myer's and staff :)
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Group
After many years, I continue to receive amazing dental care from this caring group! Whether I need a crown, have questions or just teeth cleaning, I always feel comfortable and know I’m getting their best care!
B
1 month ago
It's nice to know that you have first class people working in your mouth. They are very friendly and show you that they care.
Class act!
E
2 months ago
As always Judy did a professional job cleaning my teeth. My teeth feel clean, smooth, and my mouth refreshed. I never dread going to the dentist when going to Dr. Myers and her staff, Dr. Myers has been my dentist for decades, and I have complete trust in her and her staff. Thank you for always making me feel at home, and doing such a good job.
M
2 months ago
Staff is always pleasant and upbeat s. Services provided are good
J
2 months ago
My Routine Visit
The cleaning was professional, thoughtful, and efficient. The friendly side was evident and appreciated.