Peggy Myers, DDS

Dentist

7227 N. Dreamy Draw Dr.

Suite 3

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today By Appointment

peggymyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr Myers and her wonderful staff is always ready for me when I get there. The atmosphere is calming, with quiet music in the background. Lizette always lets me know what my portion to pay is before I leave the office. Would recommend Dr Myers and her staff to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Myers and her staff are absolutely wonderful. Highly skilled dental work and professionally run office for certain. But beyond that, the friendliness and sense of community in this dental office sets it apart from the others! They truly care!
M
1 month ago
Only the very BEST
Highest quality dentistry and awesome patient services!
C
2 months ago
Great, friendly, and highly competent service
I’ve only had my first appointment, but I’m very favorably impressed so far. From scheduling through reception, Dr. Myers’ assistant, my cleaning, to Dr. Myers herself everyone was pleasant and did their jobs well. I don’t have a lot of complicated work to be done, but I got good, clear explanations of all issues and proposals.
J
2 months ago
High quality Service, friendly
Explains things well. Very informative regarding dental health and I received help in activating my HSA card!
B
2 months ago
After today's fast and painless experience, I will sing your praises to the sky. All of you are experienced experts in performing your part of the service. Thanks a million. I love you all.
J
2 months ago
Always the Best!
Fabulous experience, as usual. The happiest place on earth - next to Disneyland!
J
3 months ago
Very pleasant!
Short, sweet and painless...
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff.
I recently visited this office and was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Myers treated me with kindness and respect for my concerns. The office is immaculate and appears to have state of the art equipment. I was made to feel very comfortable and will be returning for future dental care. Highly recommended.
K
3 months ago
Our Dentist—Our Choice (CORRECTION)
*Dr. Myers . . .