Peggy Myers, DDS

Dentist

7227 N. Dreamy Draw Dr.

Suite 3

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggymyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr. Myers and Mary are so good at what they do that a two hour appointment seems like nothing. I've had enough dental procedures so I have an expectation of possible discomfort, but I never have discomfort from any procedure performed by Dr. Myers and Mary is always great.
L
1 month ago
Provided prelim crown work as discussed.
L
1 month ago
Great cleaning appointment. My only regret is that I did not have an opportunity to see Dr. Myers. Today I was not scheduled for an exam with her.
K
1 month ago
THE BEST
Dr. Myers and her staff provide the best dental care in Phoenix! We have been going to her for over 25 years and wouldn't entertain seeing anyone else. The office is professional and very friendly, making going to the dentist almost a pleasure. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Great, Caring Dentist & Staff.
Another Great visit!
V
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I really appreciate Dr. Myers and her staff. They are always polite, friendly and efficient. And as a dentist, Dr. Myers is one of the best. She's skillful, very professional and very personable. I highly recommend Dr. Myers!
B
2 months ago
As always, a friendly relaxed atmosphere and outstanding service! For years I have been coming to Dr. Myers' office. They are simply the best anywhere!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly👍🏻
I feel important at Dr Myers office. It's like going to a relatives house to visit, but everyone there is professional, informative, and friendly. If they don't have an answer, they are exceptional at finding someone who does. And the work in my mouth is natural looking, painless, and supreme.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Meyers, Mary, Judy, Lori, and Liz are very easy to work with. Dr. Meyers always makes sure I am comfortable regardless of the procedure needed. Pain is not in her playbook. I would not go to anyone else.
J
2 months ago
Dr . Myers and her staff are simply the best. Dr. Myers does beautiful work and her staff is so kind and caring. Last weekend I experienced a painful tooth ache and had to call Dr. Myers on Sunday. She fit me in the very next morning. Mary gave me lots of TLC and Lorri even dropped off my prescription for pain medication at the pharmacy. They are like family!