Peggy Myers, DDS

Dentist

7227 N. Dreamy Draw Dr.

Suite 3

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today By Appointment

peggymyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My Routine Visit
The cleaning was professional, thoughtful, and efficient. The friendly side was evident and appreciated.
E
1 month ago
Excellence and professionalism
Writing a review for Dr. Myers and staff is easy. Everyone is professional, caring, courteous, and personable. At one time in my life, I dreaded going to the dentist. Now, the experience is pleasant and comfortable. I always feel validated and well-treated and leave feeling good about the experience. Thank you to everyone on the team! 5 stars all around.
K
1 month ago
Another Wonderful Visit! Thank you!
E
4 months ago
World Class Service
I am always welcomed when I arrive, the staff is very friendly. Dr. Myers provides quality service and provides detailed information about my dental care. Mary is so kind and goes over all the information. If you are looking for a dental provider Dr Myers and staff are the best!
O
5 months ago
Great experience
C
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Comfortable waiting area and patient rooms. Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional and highly competent!
B
6 months ago
good job on new crown
Professional, pleasant, timely. All good.
C
7 months ago
Porfessional, friendly, superb, state of the art services
I've been a patient of Dr Myers for over thirty years, and have always felt welcomed and valued from the moment I walk in the door. She is the only dentist my now-grown children have ever known and most of the staff has been there all this time, which speaks volumes about Dr Myer's management and hiring skills. The office always runs on time and costs are clearly explained in advance, with any and all questions answered,.Very, very highly recommended.
K
8 months ago
Top-notch Professionalism
Dr. Myers and her staff are always professional and caring. It's amazing how much we laugh at the dentist's office.
P
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Myers and her staff are top notch. I needed an emergency crown last week. They were able to get me in the office within 24 hours. The temporary crown looks real (my husband could not tell which tooth I had done). Dr. Myers and her staff went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I was comfortable during the procedure. Also, the staff followed up with me the following morning to ensure I was doing okay (who does that anymore?). I have been seeing Dr. Myers for nearly 18 years. It is a treat to go to the dentist. Her and her staff are like family. Thank you for taking excellent care of my family and I.