Peggy Myers, DDS

Dentist

7227 N. Dreamy Draw Dr.

Suite 3

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peggymyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Awesome and friendly service!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Our family has been under the care of Dr Myers and her staff for 20 years. We always are impressed with their personable and professional attitude coupled with excellent dental care.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Peggy Myers is an outstanding dentist. I have been going to her for over 15 years and have been so pleased by her and her staff's consistent professionalism and excellence. She is an excellent dentist and takes the time to explain what is happening during procedures which I so appreciate. I highly recommend her!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
As a new transplant from the East coast, I was referred to Dr. Meyers by my son who was transferred to Phoenix from Boston by his company ten years ago. I was extremely impressed with the entire dental operation. The receptionist was pleasant and knowledgeable, the x-ray technician was likewise engaging and informed, and the hygienist was skillful and cordial. Dr Meyers herself couldn't have been more competent and helpful. I never would have said it, but I'm almost looking forward to my next cleaning!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Always have the best service, very high quality dental care, great office staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Received very competent and caring service from Dr. Myers and her staff.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Awesome staff!
Dr Myers is friendly, caring and professional.
R
3 months ago
My family and I have been coming here for around 20 years. We absolutely love the staff, and always receive the best care. Dr. Myers is great with children, and with more complicated medical procedures. We love this office and are customers for life!
J
3 months ago
Per Usual ...
An awesome experience with Dr. Peggy & Mary, as well as enjoying a very warm reception stepping into the lobby. Thanks for always making my dental issues nothing more than easy and full of lots of laughter!
K
4 months ago
Dr Myers and her wonderful staff is always ready for me when I get there. The atmosphere is calming, with quiet music in the background. Lizette always lets me know what my portion to pay is before I leave the office. Would recommend Dr Myers and her staff to everyone.