Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service

Accountant

721 Gross Road

Mesquite, TX 75149

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mesquiteaccountingprofessional.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
High quality Service
We have been using Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service for the past 20 years. Sharon has been great and has always helped with our tax needs. The entire staff at Peggy's is very helpful and freindly. We love getting our taxes done at Peggy's Tax Service. After my spouse passed away in April 2016 we had a big tax liability owed. Recently Alex from Peggy's Tax also assited us with negotiating our tax liability with the IRS. He did a great job with that and saved me from the stress of dealing with the IRS.
M
1 year ago
Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Services
Peggy's Bookkeeping and Tax Services are professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Great team! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Thank you for your feedback Michelle! It's comments like these that make our day!
C
1 year ago
Very thorough searched high and low for possible exemptions. This was my third year to use the service and I always ask for Anita. Thank you for your service.
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Claudio, you are so very kind. Thank you for your comments. Look forward to seeing you again next year!
D
2 years ago
Thinkbiz Solutions Pvt Ltd
This is very good webistes
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Glad you liked it. If there is anything we can do to serve you, please feel free to reach out to us!
K
2 years ago
As always, they did a great job. That's why i have used them for 20 years. Ken
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Ken, you are so very kind. Its clients like you who keep us going. Thank you for your trust and support in us!
V
2 years ago
Peggy 's Tax Service is great!
I have been going for years. They are great people who do a great job.
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
You are great yourself Vanessa. Thank you for continued support over the year. We really do appreciate you!
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
Great people!
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Thanks Lisa! Your are amazing to work with!
N
2 years ago
In good hands
I have used Peggy's Tax Service for 5 years. Sharon is very skilled at tax returns. I am a Realtor and self employment can really get complicated. She takes the stress out of filing my taxes and helps me stay organized. When dealing with past IRS balances I used Anita at Peggy's Tax Service. She is very detail oriented and communicates with the IRS very well.
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Thank you so much for your feedback Natalie! We do everything we can do go out of our way for our customers. Thank you for trusting us with your accounting needs. We will always be here for you. Call us if you need anything at all. We have your back!
J
2 years ago
Looking out for your best interest
My husband and I came in to see Sharon. She was so nice and really helped us get out maximum return. We will definitely be coming back again next year!
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Our goal is to help clients get the highest refund back possible withing the law. Looks like we clearly accomplished that. Thanks for trusting us with your accounting needs!
C
2 years ago
Can't wait to come back next year
Peggy's tax service is just unbelieveably awesome. The way they treat me when i walk in is just a great way to make anybody smile. The people here are kind generous and is very patient and helps you all the way through. Thank you Anita!!!!!
Response from Peggy's Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Cynthia, we sincerely appreciate you for all the kind comments. Thank you for making our day! Look forward to seeing you next year!