Pelham Links - Greenville

Dentist

3369 Pelham Rd.

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pelhamlinks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Wonderful and friendly people!
I've been going to Pelham Links for over fifteen years and they are the best! They are prompt, friendly, and honest. I've never had a bad experience there and they're great!
J
4 days ago
Always a great experience at Pelham Links. Great people. Clean office and prompt service.
A
5 days ago
Lifelong Patient
Been going to Pelham Links my whole life and don't regret it one bit. Friendly staff and great facilities. Would highly recommend!
T
1 week ago
Heather is always professional and helpful. She does an awesome job and always makes it a pleasant experience and visit. The staff is always courteous and love the friendly smiles!
S
2 weeks ago
My family just love love this dental office. Wonderful place and people there.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the World
We love Pelham Links! Dr. Powell is the BEST! He is super friendly and I love his quirky sense of humor. Our hygienist, Brandy, is AWESOME! When she cleans our teeth, it seems like a social visit rather than a dental appointment. She gets our teeth sparkly clean without any pain or discomfort. Best hygienist ever!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
I transferred to Pelham Links after being referred and all staff/doctors have been really knowledgeable, patient, and kind. It was really nice having this kind of experience because I felt like an individual and not just another patient.
R
2 weeks ago
This is the best dental practice around. They really treat you like family!!
J
2 weeks ago
Stephanie is always welcome, thank you 😊
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service - even for an emergency work in
So grateful for Pelham Links working me in and fixing my tooth today! It looks like new! Thank you Dr. Hudson!