Pelham Links Dentistry

Dentist

3369 Pelham Rd

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today By Appointment

pelhamlinks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly staff. Dr Hudson is wonderful
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is so professional and through..
C
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service! Appointments always start on time. The dental professionals keep a careful eye on my dental health. Love that I am treated as a person and not just a patient!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic as always! Required an extraction and bridge work. Great care was taken to keep me informed and pain free. Billing always detailed in advance. Follow up phone call from the doctor the evening of the procedure. Always professional, personable and caring.
K
2 months ago
Was a new patient and yet they worked me in early when I had a dental emergency. Got a call early the next day to check on me as well. Great practice.
S
2 months ago
Staff and Dr was great!! Worked me in the same day with an emergency. Was a new client and they treated me no different!
S
2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. They make me enjoy visiting the dentist.
A
2 months ago
All the staff at Pelham Links are professional. My dental experience has always been excellent.
T
2 months ago
My family LOVES Pelham Links! Dr. Greer is incredible and Ashley is wonderful! The entire staff and experience is great!
A
3 months ago
All the staff at Pelham Links are professional and I always have a great dental experience.