Pelham Links - Greenville

Dentist

3369 Pelham Rd.

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pelhamlinks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Best dentist in Greenville
Fantastic friendly service. Wouldn’t ever consider going anywhere else.
L
7 days ago
Excellent dental experience
Thorough and painless teeth cleaning experience. And Dr. Powell’s dental exam and professional advice for my dental health made for a most informed experience.
J
1 week ago
Happy Office
We recently moved to Greenville, and we have all been so happy with the dentists and staff at the Pelham Road office! They bend over backwards to accommodate the patient/client and the entire staff makes the experience pleasant...Would highly recommend this office! I even recommended it to a retired dentist in NC!
S
1 week ago
Best experience
Dr. Hudson did a crown to me today. He took the time to explain the procedure and address all my anxieties. He had been my doctor for more than 10 years, he is the best by far no pain at all. Thank you doctor.
A
1 week ago
Best Hygienist Around
We have been going to Pelham Links since 2007. Our family of 6 receives the best care from our hygienist, Miley. She is GENTLE, THOROUGH, KIND, & PROFESSIONAL. She is just as talented at her job with my husband & I as she is with our children. I would recommend Miley at PLFD to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
These people are the friendliest, most gentle and kind professionals in the field of dentistry. From the moment you want into the door, they make sure your time with them is gonna be a great memory, not just good or pleasant, GREAT!
C
2 weeks ago
Check up
We are always greeted with a friendly smile the moment we walk in the door. They are very good at running on time. Very little to no waiting. The hygienists are professional and pleasant. Dr Hudson always does a through check on us and today as usual, my husband and I were cavity free! We actually enjoy going to the dentist. By the way, there’s free coffee and cookies in the waiting room😍. We highly recommend Pelham Links Family Dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience, friendly staff, professional service.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring dentist
I went in for a cleaning appointment today and they let me know that the glue to one of my wires for my permanent retainer was coming off. Theyre always kind and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Great initial visit
Just moved into the area and needed to find a dentist. Stopped by the office to setup an appointment and found a friendly and professional atmosphere. Scheduled an appointment for several days later for a cleaning and checkup. My cleaning and checkup was great. Ashley explained their process in detail and did a thorough cleaning. After the cleaning I met with Dr Greer for an examination and scheduled my next appointment. Outstanding!