Pelham Links Family And Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3369 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicgreenvillesc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
As a long term patient of Pelham Links, I have always found the dentists and staff competent and friendly. They have the latest in dental equipment and strive to make you comfortable during procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
Pelham Links has been a fantastic, relaxing experience as long as we have been coming. That has been for approximately 3 years now. Even with staff changes, they are still one of my favorite offices to visit. Everyone is ALWAYS super-friendly and helpful. They ensure you are in and out quickly, but without making the experience feel rushed. I have recommended them to friends who move to our neighborhood, and will continue to do so.
I
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Pelham Links Dentistry for the last nine years. Dr. Greer and his staff exceed expectations every time and make going to the dreadful dentist enjoyable.
H
2 weeks ago
I've been coming to Pelham Links for 4 years, and every hygienist I've had clean my teeth has been a pleasure. All treatment has been expertly performed, from the hygiene visits to restorative work. This visit I saw Ashley, and she was very thorough, yet gentle. She has a joyful, light-hearted personality that made my visit fun! Of course, I need to give props to Dr. Powell, who also has a great sense of humor. His professionalism and ability to provide pain-free dentistry earned my trust from the beginning. From the smiling faces that greet you as you enter the building to the attention and respect shown to the patient upon check-out, I give Pelham Links my utmost recommendation.
G
2 weeks ago
The staff are all wonderful, highly skilled and very friendly from reception, cleaning, all the way through the final examination! I am so glad they were recommended to us and my husband and I have been extremely pleased to have such wonderful people to help us keep our teeth healthy!
F
2 weeks ago
Pelham Links is a great dentistry practice. I have gone to their location on Pelham Road for several years. Now I am going to their Simpsonville location (since it is closer to where I live). Great service, wonderful staff, and an exceptional office. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Pelham Links.
E
2 weeks ago
We always have good experiences with Pelham Links. I have been using them for over 25 years, and 4 boys later. They have worked on our wisdom teeth, fillings, cleanings and even crowns for our family. Wonderful family dentistry facility.
D
2 weeks ago
I've been going to this dental office for the past 3 years now. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I always feel welcomed, put at ease, and highly satisfied with my services. The facility also has a beautiful lounge with snacks and computer/internet access available.
C
2 weeks ago
Everybody was on time, helpful, considerate and made the experience easier for me.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. DeGarmo and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. I had a fear of the dentist due to some experiences as a child and they have taken that into complete consideration with my care. I could not have asked for better concern and consideration for my well being each visit.